Divi 5.0.0-public-alpha.24.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (1491 entries)

en:  Enable custom title
zh: 启用自定义标题

en:  Enable meta description
zh: 启用 meta 标签说明

en:  Enable meta keywords
zh: 启用 meta keywords

en: %1$d %2$s are Incompatible with %3$s
zh: %1$d %2$s与%3$s不兼容

en: %1$d %2$s is Incompatible with %3$s
zh: %1$d %2$s与%3$s不兼容

en: %1$s Columns
zh: %1$s列

en: %1$s Images Used From Unsplash
zh: %1$s图片来自 Unsplash

en: %1$s Modules Ready to be Converted to %2$s
zh: %1$s个模块已准备好转换为%2$s

en: %1$s could not be displayed.
zh: %1$s无法显示。

en: %d Item
zh: %d 项目

en: %d Items
zh: %d 项目

en: %d Layout
zh: %d布局

en: %d Layout Pack
zh: %d个布局包

en: %d Layout Packs
zh: %d个布局包

en: %d Layouts
zh: %d个布局

en: %d Module
zh: %d模块

en: %d Modules
zh: %d个模块

en: %d Page
zh: %d页

en: %d Pages
zh: %d页

en: %d Reviews
zh: %d条评论

en: %d Row
zh: %d行

en: %d Rows
zh: %d行

en: %d Sales
zh: %d销售额

en: %d Section
zh: %d节

en: %d Sections
zh: %d节

en: %d Total Layouts
zh: %d总布局

en: %s Name
zh: %s姓名

en: %s Progress Updates
zh: %s进度更新

en: %s Roadmap
zh: %s路线图

en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s 主题选项

en: %s Theme Templates Are Incompatible With %s
zh: %s主题模板与%s不兼容

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较旧的条目

en: + Add One More Tab
zh: + 增加一个标签页

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 3D Render
zh: 3D 渲染

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404 未找到

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
zh: <div class="updated"><p>这是全新安装的 %1$s 主题。不要忘了去<a href="%2$s">ePanel</a>对其进行设置。一旦您点击了<a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>的保存按钮，此消息将消失。

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
zh: <em>在您接收产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要在主题和插件设置的“更新”选项卡中输入Elegant Themes用户名和Elegant Themes API密钥。要找到您的 API 密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>到您的Elegant Themes帐户并导航到“<strong>帐户”>“API 密钥</strong>”页面。<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">在这里了解更多</a></em>。如果您仍然收到此消息，请确保您的用户名和 API 密钥已正确输入

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 更早的评论

en: AI Default
zh: AI 默认

en: AI Unlimited
zh: 人工智能无限

en: API Key
zh: API  密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %s seconds remaining
zh: 剩余约%s秒

en: About Me
zh: 关于我

en: Abstract Art
zh: 抽象主义

en: Access Your %s From Any Website
zh: 从任意网站访问您的%s

en: Activate WooCommerce Plugin
zh: 激活WooCommerce插件

en: Activating WooCommerce
zh: 激活WooCommerce

en: Active Link Color
zh: 作用中链接颜色

en: Active Primary Menu Link Color
zh: 活动的主菜单链接的颜色

en: Add A Custom Page
zh: 添加自定义页面

en: Add Author Bio
zh: 添加作者自传

en: Add Background Color
zh: 添加背景颜色

en: Add Button Icon
zh: 添加按钮图标

en: Add ET Box
zh: 添加ET框

en: Add ET Button
zh: 添加ET按钮

en: Add ET Learn more block
zh: 添加ET了解更多信息块

en: Add ET Tabs
zh: 添加ET选项卡

en: Add Element
zh: 添加元素

en: Add From Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新类别

en: Add New Cloud Category
zh: 添加新的云类别

en: Add New Cloud Tag
zh: 添加新的云标签

en: Add New Layout
zh: 添加新布局

en: Add New Pack
zh: 添加新包

en: Add New Page
zh: 添加新页面

en: Add New Tag
zh: 添加新标签

en: Add New Theme Options
zh: 添加新主题选项

en: Add Theme Options
zh: 添加主题选项

en: Add To Categories
zh: 添加到类别

en: Add To Divi Cloud
zh: 添加到Divi Cloud

en: Add To Favorites
zh: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add To Tags
zh: 添加到标签

en: Add a Tooltip Text
zh: 添加工具提示文本

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
zh: 将代码添加到 < body >（适用于跟踪代码，如Google Analytics）

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
zh: 将代码添加到您博客 < head >

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
zh: 将代码添加到您的文章底部，在评论之前，

en: Add code to the top of your posts
zh: 将代码添加到您的文章顶端

en: Added Context
zh: 添加背景信息

en: Adjust Divi AI Default Styles
zh: 调整Divi AI 默认样式

en: Adsense Code
zh: Adsense 代码

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Agency About Page
zh: 代理商关于页面

en: Agency Blog Page
zh: 代理博客页面

en: Agency Contact Page
zh: 代理联系页面

en: Agency Home Page
zh: 机构主页

en: Agency Landing Page
zh: 代理登陆页面

en: Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 代理组合页面

en: Agency Pricing Page
zh: 代理定价页面

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %1$s are Compatible with %2$s
zh: 所有%1$s均与%2$s兼容

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
zh: 所有Divi用户最多可以将%s项免费存储到他们的Divi Cloud。要将更多项目保存到您的云中并解锁无限存储空间，请立即升级您的Divi Cloud 会员资格。如果您以构建Divi网站为生， Divi Cloud 是一个很棒的插件，并且可以节省大量时间。你会爱上它！

en: All Plugins are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有插件均与%s兼容

en: All Presets are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有预设均与%s兼容

en: All Theme Options
zh: 所有主题选项

en: All Widget Areas are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有小部件区域均与%s兼容

en: Alt
zh: 替代文本

en: Anime
zh: 日本动画片

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
zh: 您在这里放置的任何代码，都将出现在您的博客中所有页面的主体部分。如果您需要为状态计数器如 Google Analytics 输入跟踪像素，这很有帮助。

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
zh: 您在这里放置的任何代码，都将出现在您博客每个页面的头部分。当您需要添加 JavaScript 或 CSS 到所有页面时，这很有帮助。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the bottom of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh: 您放在此处的任何代码都将放在所有单个帖子的底部。如果您希望集成社交书签链接等内容，这将非常有用。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh: 您在这里放置的任何代码，都将被放置在所有文章的顶端。如果您正在寻求整合东西如社交书签链接，这很有帮助。

[ctx: Apply layout to the page]
en: Use This Layout
zh: 使用此布局

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Are You Sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure want to remove this page?
zh: 您确实要删除此页面吗？

en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 长宽比

en: At Least
zh: 至少

en: Authentication
zh: 验证

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要身份验证

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Image URL
zh: 作者图像 URL

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Speed
zh: 自动速度

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
zh: 自动滑块速度（只有当自动设置为是时才有效）

en: Back To Top Button
zh: 返回顶部按钮

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Fill Description
zh: 背景填充说明

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重复

en: Background image URL or base64 string is required.
zh: 需要背景图片URL或 base64 字符串。

en: Backwards Compatibility Mode Enabled
zh: 已启用向后兼容模式

en: Banner
zh: 横幅

en: Before generating a new image, you must extend the image canvas using the draggable anchors.
zh: 在生成新图像之前，您必须使用可拖动锚点扩展图像画布。

en: Before generating a new image, you must make a rough sketch of the object you want to add.
zh: 在生成新图像之前，您必须对要添加的对象进行粗略的草图。

en: Before generating a new image, you must paint the area of the image you want to modify.
zh: 在生成新图像之前，您必须绘制要修改的图像区域。

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the %1$s Library you must authenticate your %2$s subscription.
zh: 在您从%1$s库下载预制布局之前，您必须验证您的%2$s订阅。

en: Before you can generate Text using the Divi AI you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
zh: 在使用Divi AI 生成文本之前，您必须验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客文章

en: Blog Style Mode
zh: 博客风格模式

en: Body Font
zh: 正文字体

en: Body Font Color
zh: 正文字体颜色

en: Body Font Style
zh: 正文字体样式

en: Body Font Weight
zh: 正文字体粗细

en: Body Line Height
zh: 正文行高

en: Body Text Color
zh: 正文文本颜色

en: Body Text Size
zh: 正文文本大小

en: Body/Link Line Height
zh: 车身/链接线高度

en: Body/Link Text Size
zh: 正文/链接文本大小

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框半径

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Bar
zh: 底部栏

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 从下到上

en: Browse All Divi Docs
zh: 浏览所有Divi文档

en: Browse The Marketplace
zh: 浏览市场

en: Brush Blur
zh: 画笔模糊

en: Brush Color
zh: 画笔颜色

en: Brush Size
zh: 刷子大小

en: Build Your Page With AI
zh: 使用 AI 构建您的页面

en: Building Your Website
zh: 建立您的网站

[ctx: Business]
en: Agency
zh: 机构

[ctx: Business]
en: Consultant
zh: 顾问

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Font Style
zh: 按钮字体样式

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Buttons Font
zh: 按钮字体

en: Buttons Hover Style
zh: 按钮悬停样式

en: Buttons Style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Buy
zh: 买

en: By %s
zh: 由%s

en: By Elegant Themes
zh: 通过Elegant Themes

en: By The Community
zh: 由社区

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，页面上不会放置评论。但是，如果您想让人们对您的页面进行评论，只需启用该选项。

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
zh: 默认情况下，页面是按名称排序的。但是，如果您想要按ID对它们进行排序，您可以调整此设置。

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
zh: 默认情况下导航栏始终停留在屏幕顶部。如果您需要使用一个大的标志图像，我们建议禁用此选项。

en: By default the theme creates a Home link that, when clicked, leads back to your blog's homepage. If, however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会创建一个主页链接，点击后会返回您的博客主页。但是，如果您使用的是静态主页并且已经创建了一个名为主页的网页，这将导致一个重复的链接。在这种情况下，您应该禁用此功能以删除该链接。

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题依据您的文章标题和博客名称来创建文章标题。如果您想让您的 meta 标题不同于您的实际文章标题，您可以使用自定义字段来为每一篇文章定义一个自定义标题。必须启用此选项才能保证自定义标题正常工作，而且您必须为下方您的标题选择一个自定义字段名称。

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题不向页眉添加任何关键字。大多数搜索引擎已不再使用关键字来对网站进行排名，但是有些人以防万一还是定义了它们。如果您想将 meta keywords 添加到您的页眉，那么启用该选项并填写以下自定义关键字字段。

en: By default the theme truncates your posts on index/homepages automatically to create post previews. If you would rather show your posts in full on index pages like a traditional blog then you can activate this feature.
zh: 默认情况下，该主题自动截断您文章的摘录来创造文章预览。如果您希望像传统博客那样全文显示您的文章，则您可以激活此功能。

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
zh: 正如您在创建博客时定义的那样，默认情况下主题将综合使用您的博客名称和博客说明来创建您的主页标题。但是，如果您想创建一个自定义标题，那么只需启用这个选项并填写下方的自定义标题字段。

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
zh: 正如您在创建博客时定义的那样，默认情况下主题使用您的博客说明来填写 meta description 字段。如果您想使用不同的描述，那么启用该选项并填写以下自定义描述字段。

en: By default thumbnail images are created using custom fields. However, if you would rather use the images that are already in your post for your thumbnail (and bypass using custom fields) you can activate this option. Once activated thumbnail images will be generated automatically using the first image in your post. The image must be hosted on your own server.
zh: 默认情况下，缩略图是使用自定义字段创建的。但是，如果您更愿意使用帖子中已有的图像作为缩略图（并绕过使用自定义字段），您可以激活此选项。一旦激活缩略图图像将使用您帖子中的第一张图像自动生成。图像必须托管在您自己的服务器上。

en: By default thumbnails are not placed on pages (they are only used on posts). However, if you want to use thumbnails on pages you can! Just enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，不会在页面上放置缩略图（仅在博文中使用它们）。但是，如果要在页面上使用缩略图，也是可以的！启用此选项即可。

en: By default thumbnails are placed at the beginning of your post on single post pages. If you would like to remove this initial thumbnail image to avoid repetition simply disable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，缩略图被放置在单页面文章的开始处。如果您想删除这个初始缩略图以避免重复，只需禁用这个选项即可。

en: CSS No Selector
zh: CSS无选择器

en: CSS Snippet
zh: CSS代码片段

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treated individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎对重复内容建立索引，因此有助于避免重复内容罚分和页面排名降低。有些页面可以有全部指向同一个位置的不同 URLs。例如，domain.com、domain.com/index.html 和 www.domain.com 都是指向主页的不同 URLs。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复的 URLs（在定制链接时也会经常发生这种情况）可能会分别对待，而不是视为一个目标。定义规范的 URL 可以让搜索引擎知道哪个是要正式使用的 URL。主题的规范 URLs 基于链接以及在 wp-admin 的设置选项卡中定义的域名。

en: Canvas Size
zh: 画布的尺寸

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Caption goes here
zh: 说明放在这里

en: Caption title goes here
zh: 说明标题放在这里

en: Cartoon
zh: 卡通片

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Centered Inline Logo
zh: 居中内联标志

en: Change Image
zh: 更改图片

en: Change Image Style
zh: 更改图像样式

en: Change Tone
zh: 改变语气

en: Characters
zh: 人物

en: Chat With An Expert
zh: 与专家聊天

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
zh: 如果您想在类别/归档页面显示 meta description，请选中此复选框。该说明是基于在 wp-admin 创建/编辑类别时您选择的类别说明。

en: Choose A Starter Site
zh: 选择一个入门网站

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Library
zh: 选择图书馆

en: Choose Style
zh: 选择样式

en: Choose Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose button color
zh: 选择按钮颜色

en: Choose button type
zh: 选择按钮类型

en: Choose how many times bigger you want your upscaled image to be.
zh: 选择您想要放大图像的倍数。

en: Choose the aspect ratio that will be used for the generated image.
zh: 选择生成图像所用的纵横比。

en: Choose the size of your new image. Blank areas of the canvas outside the bounds of your original image will be filled in with AI.
zh: 选择新图像的大小。原始图像边界之外的画布空白区域将由 AI 填充。

en: Choose title autogeneration method
zh: 选择标题生成方法

en: Choose what style of image you would like to create. Or, select none and describe the style of image in your prompt.
zh: 选择您想要创建的图像样式。或者，选择无并在提示中描述图像样式。

en: Choose which items to display in the post info section
zh: 选择要在帖子信息部分显示的项目

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
zh: 如果您想启用自动滑块动画，选择是

[ctx: Classes Page (Fitness, Training, etc)]
en: Classes
zh: 课程

en: Clear CSS Cache
zh: 清除CSS缓存

en: Click Below To Migrate Your Site to Divi 5
zh: 点击下方将您的网站迁移到Divi 5

en: Click here to learn more
zh: 点击这里了解更多

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Modal
zh: 关闭模式

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code Integration
zh: 代码集成

en: Code Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippets Library
zh: 代码片段库

en: Code With AI
zh: 使用人工智能编码

en: Coffee Shop
zh: 咖啡店

en: Coffee Shop About Page
zh: 咖啡店关于页面

en: Coffee Shop Blog Page
zh: 咖啡店博客页面

en: Coffee Shop Contact Page
zh: 咖啡店联系页面

en: Coffee Shop Footer Page
zh: 咖啡店页脚

en: Coffee Shop Guide Page
zh: 咖啡店指南页面

en: Coffee Shop Home Page
zh: 咖啡店主页

en: Coffee Shop Landing Page
zh: 咖啡店登陆页面

en: Coffee Shop Menu Page
zh: 咖啡店菜单页面

en: Coffee Shop Shop Page
zh: 咖啡店店铺页面

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Schemes
zh: 配色方案

en: Column Layout
zh: 列布局

en: Comic Book
zh: 漫画书

en: Coming Soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Compatibility Check in Progress...
zh: 兼容性检查正在进行中...

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹出窗口完成购买以升级Divi Cloud。

en: Concept Art
zh: 概念艺术

en: Configuring Theme Options
zh: 配置主题选项

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Congratulations! This site is 100% compatible with Divi 5. You can migrate your site to Divi 5 to take advantage of the new builder and front end page speeds. Don't forget to back up your website before migrating.
zh: 恭喜！本网站与Divi 5 100% 兼容。您可以将网站迁移到Divi 5，以充分利用新的构建器和更快的前端页面速度。迁移前，请务必备份您的网站。

en: Congratulations! You migrated your website to the Divi 5 framework. You can return to this page anytime to run a new compatibility check to see if additional modules are ready for conversion or to convert any recently imported content. Throughout the beta process, new modules, such as Woo modules and modules from the Divi Marketplace, may be updated to support Divi 5. At this point, you can convert them using the migrator. Most third-party modules will not be ready for conversion at this early stage.
zh: 恭喜！您已将网站迁移到Divi 5 框架。您可以随时返回此页面运行新的兼容性检查，以查看是否有其他模块已准备好进行转换，或转换任何最近导入的内容。在整个测试过程中，新模块（例如Woo模块和来自Divi Marketplace的模块）可能会更新以支持Divi 5。此时，您可以使用迁移器进行转换。大多数第三方模块在早期阶段尚无法进行转换。

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Length
zh: 内容长度

en: Content Results
zh: 内容结果

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Content goes here
zh: 内容放在这里

en: Content text or html
zh: 内容文本或 HTML

en: Continue Editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Convert Module To Row
zh: 将模块转换为行

en: Convert Module To Section
zh: 将模块转换为部分

en: Convert Row To Section
zh: 将行转换为节

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy To
zh: 复制到

en: Copy To Divi Cloud
zh: 复制到Divi Cloud

en: Copy To Library
zh: 复制到库

en: Copywriter
zh: 文案

en: Copywriter About Page
zh: 文案关于页面

en: Copywriter Blog Page
zh: 文案博客页面

en: Copywriter Contact Page
zh: 文案联系页面

en: Copywriter FAQ Page
zh: 文案常见问题页面

en: Copywriter Home Page
zh: 文案主页

en: Copywriter Landing Page
zh: 文案登陆页面

en: Copywriter Portfolio Page
zh: 文案投资组合页面

en: Copywriter Pricing Page
zh: 文案定价页面

en: Copywriter Services Page
zh: 文案服务页面

en: Create New Category/Categories
zh: 创建新类别/类别

en: Create New Tag(s)
zh: 创建新标签

en: Create New Tag/Tags
zh: 创建新标签/标签

en: Creating %1$s Page
zh: 创建%1$s页面

en: Creating Imagery
zh: 创造意象

en: Creating Your Menu
zh: 创建菜单

en: Creative
zh: 有创造力的

en: Critical CSS
zh: 关键 CSS

en: Critical CSS greatly improves website load times and Google PageSpeed scores by deferring non-critical styles and eliminating render-blocking CSS requests.
zh: 关键 CSS 通过推迟非关键样式和消除渲染阻塞 CSS 请求，极大地改善了网站加载时间和 Google PageSpeed 分数。

en: Critical Threshold Height
zh: 临界阈值高度

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
zh: 目前正在查看 %1$s 的档案

en: Custom
zh: 风俗

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
zh: 用于说明的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
zh: 用于关键字的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
zh: 用于标题的自定义字段名称

en: Customize Fonts and Colors
zh: 自定义字体和颜色

en: Customize and Select Your Pages
zh: 自定义并选择您的页面

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Website Template
zh: 默认网站模板

en: Defer Additional Third Party Scripts
zh: 推迟其他第三方脚本

en: Defer Gutenberg Block CSS
zh: 推迟Gutenberg块 CSS

en: Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate
zh: 推迟jQuery和jQuery Migrate

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
zh: 定义一个字符来分隔网站名称和文章标题

en: Define custom fonts and colors below or leave empty to let AI choose for you
zh: 定义下面的自定义字体和颜色，或留空以让 AI 为您选择

en: Define how much influence your reference image has over the generated image. The less influence you give to the reference image, the more impact your image description will have.
zh: 定义你的参考图对生成的图像有多大的影响。你给参考图的影响越小，你的图像描述的影响就越大。

en: Define your default fonts and colors or leave empty to let AI choose for you. The settings you define here will be used by default when you generate your next layout.
zh: 定义您的默认字体和颜色，或留空以让 AI 为您选择。您在此处定义的设置将在生成下一个布局时默认使用。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete Selected Items
zh: 删除所选项目

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Describe The Page You Want Divi AI To Create
zh: 描述您希望Divi AI 创建的页面

en: Describe The Section You Want Divi AI To Create
zh: 描述您希望Divi AI 创建的部分

en: Describe the page you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific sections, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
zh: 描述您希望Divi AI 创建的页面。如果您想使用特定的部分、颜色或字体，请告知它！或者，保持简单并让Divi AI 运行它。

en: Describe the section you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific elements, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
zh: 描述您希望Divi AI 创建的部分。如果您想使用特定元素、颜色或字体，请告知它！或者，保持简单并让Divi AI 运行它。

en: Design Agency
zh: 设计机构

en: Design Agency About Page
zh: 设计机构关于页面

en: Design Agency Blog Page
zh: 设计机构博客页面

en: Design Agency Case Study Page
zh: 设计机构案例研究页面

en: Design Agency Contact Page
zh: 设计机构联系页面

en: Design Agency Home Page
zh: 设计机构主页

en: Design Agency Landing Page
zh: 设计机构登陆页面

en: Design Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 设计机构组合页面

en: Design Agency Project Page 1
zh: 设计机构项目第1页

en: Design Agency Project Page 2
zh: 设计机构项目第2页

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
zh: 由 %1$s 设计 | %2$s 提供技术支持

en: Designing Layout
zh: 设计布局

en: Digital Painting
zh: 数字绘画

en: Digital Payments
zh: 数字支付

en: Digital Payments About Page
zh: 数字支付关于页面

en: Digital Payments Blog Page
zh: 数字支付博客页面

en: Digital Payments Contact Page
zh: 数字支付联系页面

en: Digital Payments Features Page
zh: 数字支付功能页面

en: Digital Payments Home Page
zh: 数字支付主页

en: Digital Payments Landing Page
zh: 数字支付登陆页面

en: Digital Payments Pricing Page
zh: 数字支付定价页面

en: Digital Payments Sign-Up Page
zh: 数字支付注册页面

en: Disable Footer Credits
zh: 禁用页脚链接（Footer Credits）

en: Disable Translations
zh: 禁用翻译

en: Disable WordPress Emojis
zh: 禁用WordPress表情符号

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
zh: 禁用此选项可从您的Divi Builder页面中删除Google Fonts。

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Maps API script from your Divi Builder Pages. This may improve compatibility with third party plugins that also enqueue this script. Please Note: Modules that rely on the Google Maps API in order to function properly, such as the Maps and Fullwidth Maps Modules, will still be available but will not function while this option is disabled (unless you manually add Google Maps API script).
zh: 禁用此选项可从Divi Builder页面中删除Google Maps API脚本。这可能会提高与也加入此脚本的第三方插件的兼容性。请注意：依赖Google Maps API才能正常运行的模块（例如地图和全角地图模块）仍然可用，但在禁用此选项时将无法运行（除非您手动添加Google Maps API脚本）。

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
zh: 禁用顶级下拉菜单链接

en: Disable translations if you don't want to display translated theme strings on your site.
zh: 如果你不想在你的网站上显示翻译过的主题字符串，可以禁用翻译。

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项会从您的博客中删除下面的主体代码。这允许您删除代码，同时将其保存以备后用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项会从您的博客中删除下面的页眉代码。这允许您删除代码，同时将其保存以备后用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项会从您的博客中删除下面的单个底部代码。这允许您删除代码，同时将其保存以备后用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项会从您的博客中删除下面的单个顶部代码。这允许您删除代码，同时将其保存以备后用。

en: Display Home link
zh: 显示主页链接

en: Displays About Me Information
zh: 显示有关我的信息

en: Displays Adsense Ads
zh: 显示 Adsense 广告

en: Displays Advertisements
zh: 显示广告

en: Divi 5 Migrator
zh: Divi 5 迁移器

en: Divi 5 cannot be activated while the following plugins are active. Please deactivate these plugins and activate Divi 5 again.
zh: 以下插件启用时，无法激活Divi 5。请停用这些插件，然后重新激活Divi 5。

en: Divi AI
zh: Divi人工智能

en: Divi AI Default
zh: Divi AI 默认

en: Divi AI Default Styles
zh: Divi AI 默认样式

en: Divi AI Server is too busy right now. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh: Divi AI 服务器目前太忙。请几分钟后重试。

en: Divi AI is finalizing your images!
zh: Divi AI 正在完成您的图像！

en: Divi AI will fill your layouts with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer but can result in a wider variety of unique images.
zh: Divi AI 会自动用相关照片和图片填充您的布局。使用库存照片是最快、最可靠的选择。您还可以使用 AI 生成完全独特的图像，虽然这需要更长的时间，但可以生成更多种类的独特图像。

en: Divi AI will fill your pages with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer.
zh: Divi AI 会自动用相关照片和图片填充您的页面。使用库存照片是最快、最可靠的选择。您还可以使用 AI 生成完全独特的图像，但这需要更长的时间。

en: Divi Cloud Categories
zh: Divi Cloud类别

en: Divi Cloud Tags
zh: Divi Cloud标签

en: Divi Customizer Settings
zh: Divi Customizer 设置

en: Divi Library
zh: Divi库

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: %s Library
zh: %s库

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

[ctx: Divi Library Global Module]
en: Global
zh: 全球的

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Module
zh: 模块

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Row
zh: 排

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Divi Library Snippet Name
zh: Divi库代码片段名称

[ctx: Divi Library Title]
en: Layout Details
zh: 布局细节

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: List View
zh: 列表显示

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Tag View
zh: 标记视图

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode (Layout Pack)]
en: Pack View
zh: 包装视图

en: Divi Lifetime
zh: Divi终身

en: Divi Overview
zh: Divi概述

en: Divi Page Settings
zh: Divi页面设置

en: Divi Quick Sites
zh: Divi快速网站

en: Divi Teams
zh: Divi团队

en: Divi Theme Templates
zh: Divi主题模板

en: Divi VIP
zh: Divi贵宾

en: Divi has been installed and activated. Next, you must activate your license so that your website can receive updates. Click the button below to log in to your Elegant Themes account and automatically activate this installation.
zh: Divi已安装并激活。接下来，您必须激活许可证，以便您的网站可以接收更新。单击下面的按钮登录您的Elegant Themes帐户并自动激活此安装。

en: Divi is up to date
zh: Divi已更新

en: Do you want to move selected items to your trash?
zh: 要将所选项目移至回收站吗？

en: Do you want to permanently delete all the items in your trash? This action cannot be undone and the items cannot be recovered.
zh: 您想永久删除垃圾箱中的所有项目吗？此操作无法撤消，并且项目无法恢复。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

[ctx: Documentation Page]
en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Dot Navigation
zh: 点导航

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Download Backup Before Importing
zh: 导入前下载备份

en: Download Compatibility Report
zh: 下载兼容性报告

en: Download Compatibilty Report
zh: 下载兼容性报告

en: Download More Layouts From The Marketplace
zh: 从市场下载更多布局

en: Drawing
zh: 绘画

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单线颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文本颜色

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate Global Item To Cloud
zh: 将全局项目复制到云

en: Duplicate Locally
zh: 本地复制

en: Dynamic Icons
zh: 动态图标

en: Dynamic Module Framework
zh: 动态模块框架

en: ET About Me Widget
zh: ET关于我小部件

en: ET Adsense Widget
zh: ET Adsense 小部件

en: ET Advertisement
zh: ET广告

en: Ecommerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Footer Credits
zh: 编辑页脚链接（Footer Credits）

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Tags & Categories
zh: 编辑标签和类别

en: Edit Theme Options
zh: 编辑主题选项

en: Edit With Divi
zh: 用Divi编辑

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Elegant Themes Account
zh: Elegant Themes帐户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Enable API Key
zh: 启用 API 密钥

en: Enable Boxed Layout
zh: 启用盒装布局

en: Enable Divi Cloud
zh: 启用Divi Cloud

en: Enable Divi Gallery
zh: 启用 Divi 画廊

en: Enable Responsive Images
zh: 启用响应图像

en: Enable Single Post 468x60 banner
zh: 启用单个文章 468x60 的横幅

en: Enable Vertical Navigation
zh: 启用垂直导航

en: Enable body code
zh: 启用 < body > 代码

en: Enable caching of Google Fonts and load them inline. This reduces render-blocking requests and improves page load times.
zh: 启用Google Fonts缓存并内联加载它们。这减少了渲染阻塞请求并缩短了页面加载时间。

en: Enable canonical URLs
zh: 启用规范 URL

en: Enable custom description
zh: 启用自定义说明

en: Enable custom keywords
zh: 启用自定义关键字

en: Enable custom titles
zh: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable header code
zh: 启用页眉代码

en: Enable meta descriptions
zh: 启用 meta descriptions

en: Enable single bottom code
zh: 启用单个底部代码

en: Enable single top code
zh: 启用单个顶部代码

en: Enable this if you want to replace the WordPress default gallery with the Divi-style gallery.
zh: 如果你想用 Divi 式画廊代替 WordPress 的默认画廊，启用此功能。

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
zh: 启用该选项，在滚动时显示返回顶部按钮

en: Enable this option to get responsive images size generated when uploading images and adding srcset attribute for images element.
zh: 启用此选项可获取上载图像并为图像元素添加srcset属性时生成的响应图像大小。

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
zh: 启用该选项，获得鼠标滚轮的平滑滚动效果

en: Enable this option to show thumbnails on Index Pages.
zh: 启用该选项，显示索引页上的缩略图图片。

en: Enable this to allow the Divi Framework to only load the modules that are used on the page, and process the logic for the features in use.
zh: 启用此选项以允许Divi Framework仅加载页面上使用的模块，并处理正在使用的功能的逻辑。

en: Enabling this option will display a 468x60 banner ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用该选项将在文章底部文章内容下方显示一个 468x60 横幅广告。如果启用，您必须填充下方的横幅图像和目标 URL。

en: Enabling this option will lower the size of Google Fonts and improve load times, however it will limit Google Fonts support in some very old browsers. You can turn this off to increase support for older browsers at a slight cost to performance.
zh: 启用此选项将减小Google Fonts的大小并缩短加载时间，但它会限制某些非常旧的浏览器对Google Fonts的支持。您可以将其关闭以增加对旧浏览器的支持，但会降低性能。

en: Enhance
zh: 提高

en: Enhance Image
zh: 增强图像

en: Enhancement Strength
zh: 增强力量

en: Enhancements
zh: 增强功能

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
zh: 排队Google Maps脚本

en: Enqueue jQuery Compatibility Script
zh: 入队 jQuery 兼容性脚本

en: Enter new API Key
zh: 输入新的 API 密钥

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
zh: 输入您的 Facebook 个人资料的 URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
zh: 输入您的Instagram个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
zh: 输入您的 RSS 源的 URL。

en: Enter the URL of your X Profile.
zh: 输入您的 X 个人资料的URL。

en: Enter which type of page you want.
zh: 输入您想要的页面类型。

en: Enter your ET Account API Key.
zh: 输入您的ET账户 API 密钥。

en: Enter your ET Account Username.
zh: 输入您的ET账户用户名。

en: Enter your page title
zh: 输入您的页面标题

en: Enter your website name, which will be used for meta titles and throughout your website content.
zh: 输入您的网站名称，该名称将用于元标题和整个网站内容。

en: Enter your website slogan, which will be used in meta descriptions and as context for Divi AI.
zh: 输入您的网站口号，它将用于元描述并作为Divi AI 的上下文。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error loading roadmap items.
zh: 加载路线图项目时出错。

[ctx: Event Details Page]
en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Exactly
zh: 确切地

en: Example: Create a services page that describes our solar installation services, including testimonials and a contact form to collect leads
zh: 示例：创建一个服务页面，描述我们的太阳能安装服务，包括推荐和联系表以收集潜在客户

en: Example: Create a services section that describes our solar installation services.
zh: 示例：创建一个服务部分来描述我们的太阳能安装服务。

en: Example: Our company, Sunset Solar, is a solar panel installation company serving the San Francisco Bay Area
zh: 示例：我们的公司 Sunset Solar 是一家服务于旧金山湾区的太阳能电池板安装公司

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏排除类别

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏排除页面

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: Explore Other Modules With Tag
zh: 使用标签探索其他模块

en: Explore Other Rows With Tag
zh: 使用标签探索其他行

en: Explore Other Sections With Tag
zh: 使用标签探索其他部分

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export %s
zh: 导出%s

en: Export %s Name
zh: 导出%s名称

en: Export Theme Options
zh: 导出主题选项

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different area.
zh: 导出您的%s将创建一个可导入到不同区域的JSON文件。

en: Extend
zh: 延长

en: Extend Image
zh: 扩展图像

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Fade
zh: 消失

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Failed to load your existing layouts. Please try again later.
zh: 无法加载您现有的布局。请稍后再试。

en: Farmers Market
zh: 农贸市场

en: Farmers Market About Page
zh: 农贸市场关于页面

en: Farmers Market Blog Page
zh: 农贸市场博客页面

en: Farmers Market Contact Page
zh: 农贸市场联系页面

en: Farmers Market Donate Page
zh: 农贸市场捐赠页面

en: Farmers Market Events Page
zh: 农贸市场活动页面

en: Farmers Market Home Page
zh: 农贸市场主页

en: Farmers Market Landing Page
zh: 农贸市场登陆页面

en: Farmers Market Market Page
zh: 农贸市场市场页面

en: Fashion About Page
zh: 时尚关于页面

en: Fashion Blog Page
zh: 时尚博客页面

en: Fashion Contact Page
zh: 时尚联系页面

en: Fashion Designer Page
zh: 时装设计师页面

en: Fashion Gallery Page
zh: 时尚画廊页面

en: Fashion Home Page
zh: 时尚主页

en: Fashion Landing Page
zh: 时尚登陆页面

en: Fashion Shop Page
zh: 时装店页面

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: Fetching Pages
zh: 获取页面

en: Fetching Pages...
zh: 正在获取页面...

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Finalizing Migration
zh: 完成迁移

en: Find A Layout
zh: 查找布局

en: Find A Module
zh: 查找模块

en: Find A Page
zh: 查找页面

en: Find A Row
zh: 找一行

en: Find A Section
zh: 查找一个部分

en: Find More Layouts
zh: 查找更多布局

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Fixed Menu Height
zh: 固定菜单高度

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
zh: 固定导航栏

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
zh: 固定的导航设置

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Florist
zh: 花店

en: Florist About Page
zh: 花店关于页面

en: Florist Blog Page
zh: 花店博客页面

en: Florist Contact Page
zh: 花店联系页面

en: Florist Gallery Page
zh: 花店画廊页面

en: Florist Home Page
zh: 花店主页

en: Florist Landing Page
zh: 花店登陆页面

en: Florist Shop Page
zh: 花店页面

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Area
zh: 脚注页面

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Elements
zh: 页脚元素

en: Footer Menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
zh: 页脚菜单作用中链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Background Color
zh: 页脚菜单背景颜色

en: Footer Menu Text Color
zh: 页脚菜单文本颜色

en: Forgot your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Username</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Password</a>?
zh: 忘记您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">用户名</a>或<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">密码</a>？

en: Formal
zh: 正式的

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
zh: 已达到免费Divi Cloud 限制

en: Free Trial
zh: 免费试用

en: Freelancer
zh: 自由职业者

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全屏宽度

en: Funny
zh: 有趣的

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh: 产生

en: Generate & Publish My Website
zh: 生成并发布我的网站

en: Generate A New Site
zh: 生成新站点

en: Generate Code
zh: 生成代码

en: Generate Four More
zh: 再生成四个

en: Generate Image With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成图像

en: Generate Images With AI (Slower)
zh: 使用 AI 生成图像（较慢）

en: Generate Layout
zh: 生成布局

en: Generate Modified Image
zh: 生成修改后的图像

en: Generate More Like This One
zh: 生成更多类似这样的

en: Generate My Website
zh: 生成我的网站

en: Generate Page
zh: 生成页面

en: Generate Prompt With AI
zh: 利用人工智能生成提示

en: Generate Section
zh: 生成部分

en: Generate Section With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成剖面

en: Generate Text
zh: 生成文本

en: Generate Your Site With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成您的网站

en: Generating
zh: 生成

en: Generating %1$s Pages
zh: 正在生成%1$s页面

en: Generating Images
zh: 生成图像

en: Generating Layout
zh: 生成布局

en: Generating Screenshot
zh: 生成屏幕截图

en: Generating Section
zh: 生成部分

en: Generating Site Outline
zh: 生成站点大纲

en: Generating Your %1$s Page
zh: 生成您的%1$s页面

en: Generating Your Menu
zh: 生成菜单

en: Generating...
zh: 正在生成...

en: Get Divi Cloud
zh: 获取Divi Cloud

en: Get Divi For Life
zh: 终身获得Divi

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
zh: 获得无限Divi Cloud存储

en: Get Unlimited Storage
zh: 获得无限存储空间

en: Get access to hundreds of new Divi modules and thousands of additional layouts and child themes.
zh: 获取数百个新的Divi模块以及数千个附加布局和子主题。

en: Get live chat support with response times under 30 minutes plus bigger discounts in the Divi Marketplace.
zh: 获得响应时间在 30 分钟内的实时聊天支持以及Divi Marketplace中的更大折扣。

en: Give Divi AI general information about your website or business. The more context it has about you and your goals, the better layouts it will create and the more relevant content it will write.
zh: 向Divi AI 提供有关您的网站或业务的一般信息。它对您和您的目标了解得越多，它就能创建出更好的布局，编写出更相关的内容。

en: Give you content a unique spin by telling Divi AI what tone of voice to use.
zh: 通过告诉Divi AI 使用什么语调，为您的内容带来独特的旋转。

en: Global items
zh: 全局项目

en: Global items cannot be added to your Divi Cloud. Would you like to save a non-global version to your Divi Cloud? The version on this website will remain a global instance
zh: 无法将全局项目添加到您的Divi Cloud。您想将非全球版本保存到您的Divi Cloud 吗？本网站上的版本将保持为全局实例

en: Google API Key
zh: Google API 密钥

en: Google Fonts Subsets
zh: Google Fonts子集

en: Grab the first post image
zh: 抓取文章第一个图像

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Guide Me
zh: 引导我

en: HTML/JS Snippet
zh: HTML/JS 代码片段

en: Hang Tight!
zh: 坚持住！

en: Harmonize And Remove Artifacts
zh: 协调并移除伪影

en: Harness the power of AI and unlock unlimited text, image, code, layout and website generation.
zh: 利用人工智能的力量，解锁无限的文本、图像、代码、布局和网站生成。

en: Header & Navigation
zh: 标题与导航

en: Header Elements
zh: 标题元素

en: Header Font
zh: 页眉字体

en: Header Font Style
zh: 标题字体样式

en: Header Font Weight
zh: 标题字体粗细

en: Header Format
zh: 标题格式

en: Header Letter Spacing
zh: 标题字母间距

en: Header Line Height
zh: 标题行高度

en: Header Style
zh: 页眉样式

en: Header Text Size
zh: 标题文本大小

en: Heading Font
zh: 标题字体

en: Heading Font Color
zh: 标题字体颜色

en: Heading Text Color
zh: 标题文字颜色

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
zh: 在这里，您可以添加自定义的CSS来覆盖或扩展默认样式。

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 在这里，您可以更改在使用自动生成文章标题时分隔您的博客标题和索引页面名称的字符。一般是 | 或-

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 在这里，您可以更改在使用自动生成文章标题时分隔您的博客标题和文章名称的字符。一般是 | 或-

en: Here you can choose Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择 WooCommerce 的店铺页面和类别页面布局。

en: Here you can choose default sidebar layout
zh: 您可以在此处选择默认侧边栏布局

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择如何生成索引页上的标题。您可以更改您的博客名称和索引标题显示顺序，也可以从标题中彻底删除博客名称。

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择在您的主页显示 Facebook 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Instagram图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择显示 RSS 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the X Icon.
zh: 您可以在这里选择显示 X 图标。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择从导航菜单删除某些类别。标有X所有的类别将不会出现在您的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择从导航菜单删除某些网页。标有X所有的页面将不会出现在您的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择反转您的类别链接显示顺序。您可以在升序和降序之间进行选择。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择反转您的网页链接显示顺序。您可以在升序和降序之间进行选择。

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择如何将网页链接进行排序。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择哪些项目出现在页面的帖子信息部分。这是通常在帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关您的帖子的基本信息。将出现以下突出显示的项目。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择在单个帖子页面的帖子信息部分中显示哪些项目。这是通常在帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关您的帖子的基本信息。将出现以下突出显示的项目。

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 你可以在此次指定显示在归档页面上的 WooCommerce 产品数量。此为独立选项，不依赖 wp-admin. 中的设置> 读取选项

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 在这里，您可以指定存档页面上显示多少近期的文章。在 wp-admin 中，此选项在阅读选项之外独立工作。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 在这里，您可以指定类别页面上显示多少近期的文章。在 wp-admin 中，此选项在阅读选项之外独立工作。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 在这里，您可以指定搜索页面上显示多少近期的文章。在 wp-admin 中，此选项在阅读选项之外独立工作。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 在这里，您可以指定标签页面上显示多少近期的文章。在 wp-admin 中，此选项在阅读选项之外独立工作。

en: Here you can disable automatic memory limit increase.
zh: 在这里你可以禁用自动内存限制增加。

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner destination url
zh: 在这里，您可以提供 468x60 横幅目标 URL

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner image url
zh: 在这里，您可以提供 468x60 横幅图像 URL

en: Hex Value
zh: 颜色值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Logo Image
zh: 隐藏标志图片

en: Hide Nav Before Scroll
zh: 滚动前隐藏导航

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
zh: 隐藏导航直到滚动

en: Hide empty categories
zh: 隐藏空类别

en: High
zh: 高的

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Homepage SEO
zh: 主页 SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
zh: 主页自定义标题（如果启用）

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
zh: 主页 meta description（如果启用）

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
zh: 主页 meta keywords（如果启用）

en: How would you like to change the style of this element?
zh: 您想如何改变这个元素的样式？

en: Humorous
zh: 幽默

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon Placement
zh: 图标位置

en: If a page is built with the Divi Builder, the Gutenberg block CSS file is moved from the header to the footer. Since the file is most likely not used, we can load it later. This removes a render blocking request and improving performance.
zh: 如果使用Divi Builder页面，则Gutenberg块 CSS 文件将从页眉移动到页脚。由于该文件很可能未使用，因此我们可以稍后加载它。这消除了渲染阻塞请求并提高了性能。

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
zh: 如果禁用了自定义标题，选择自动生成方法

en: If this website contains content built with Divi 4, you can use the migrator to convert your website to the Divi 5 format. Un-migrated content will not benefit from Divi 5 performance improvements.
zh: 如果此网站包含使用Divi 4 构建的内容，您可以使用迁移器将您的网站转换为Divi 5 格式。未迁移的内容将无法享受Divi 5 的性能提升。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您没有使用自定义文章标题，您仍然可以控制如何生成标题。在这里，您可以选择您的文章标题和博客名称显示顺序，或者也可以从标题中彻底删除博客名称。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您没有使用自定义文章标题，您仍然可以控制如何生成标题。在这里，您可以选择您的文章标题和博客名称显示顺序，或者也可以从标题中彻底删除博客名称。

en: If you don't want to display some banners - leave approptiate fields blank
zh: 如果不想显示某些横幅，请将相应的字段留空

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
zh: 如果您已启用自定义标题，您可以在这里添加您的自定义标题。无论您在此处键入什么内容，它们都将被放置于 header.php 上 < title >< /title > 标签之间。

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
zh: 如果您启用了 meta description，您可以在这里添加自定义说明。

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
zh: 如果您启用了 meta keywords，您可以在这里添加自定义关键字。关键字应该用逗号分隔。例如：wordpress,themes,templates,elegant

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
zh: 如果您想要在导航栏中显示没有任何文章的类别，请禁用此选项。默认情况下空类别是隐藏的。

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想为您的文章添加 meta description，您可以使用自定义字段做到这一点。必须启用此选项才能保证文章页面显示说明。您可以使用基于下方定义了名称的自定义字段来添加 meta description。

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想为您的文章添加 meta keywords，您可以使用自定义字段做到这一点。必须启用此选项才能保证文章页面显示关键字。您可以使用基于下方定义了名称的自定义字段来添加 meta keywords。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果您想从类别导航栏中删除下拉菜单，请禁用该功能。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果您想从页面导航栏中删除下拉菜单，禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
zh: 如果您想使用自己自定义的标志图像，请点击“上传图片”按钮。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Description
zh: 图片描述

en: Image Dimensions
zh: 图像尺寸

en: Image Fill Description
zh: 图像填充描述

en: Image Height
zh: 图像高度

en: Image Scale
zh: 图像比例

en: Image Selection
zh: 图像选择

en: Image Size
zh: 图片大小

en: Image Sketch
zh: 图像草图

en: Image Style
zh: 图像风格

en: Image Type
zh: 图像类型

en: Image URL or base64 string is required.
zh: 需要图像URL或 base64 字符串。

en: Image Url
zh: 图像 URL

en: Image Width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Image doesn't exist
zh: 图像不存在

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images stored on a different website cannot be used as reference. The issue can be resolved by uploading the image to the WordPress media library.
zh: 存储在其他网站上的图片无法作为参考。可以通过将图片上传到WordPress媒体库来解决此问题。

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: Import %s
zh: 导入%s

en: Import & Export Customizer
zh: 进出口定制器

en: Import & Export Theme Options
zh: 导入和导出主题选项

en: Import Theme Options
zh: 导入主题选项

en: Import These Templates
zh: 导入这些模板

en: Import To Cloud
zh: 导入至云端

en: Importing %1$s Page
zh: 正在导入%1$s页面

en: Importing Customizer Settings
zh: 导入定制器设置

en: Importing Pages
zh: 导入页面

en: Importing Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Importing Theme Builder
zh: 导入Theme Builder

en: Improve Google Fonts Loading
zh: 改进Google Fonts加载

en: Improve your web design workflow and collaborate together in the cloud.
zh: 改善您的网页设计工作流程并在云端进行协作。

en: In Progress
zh: 进行中

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
zh: 在某些情况下，用户想要创建父级类别或链接作为占位符来保存子链接或类别列表。在这种情况下，用户不希望让父级链接指向任何位置，而是仅仅用于组织功能。启用该选项将从所有父级页面/类别中删除链接，使在点击它们时不会导致跳转到任何地方。

en: Inactive (%s)
zh: 不活动（ %s ）

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 非活动小部件

en: Increase Contrast
zh: 增加对比度

en: Increase Detail
zh: 增加细节

en: Increase Saturation
zh: 增加饱和度

en: Index Page SEO
zh: 索引页 SEO

en: Informative
zh: 信息丰富

en: Initializing Process
zh: 初始化过程

en: Input 468x60 adsense code
zh: 输入 468x60 Google Adsense 代码

en: Input 468x60 advertisement banner image
zh: 输入 468x60 广告横幅图像

en: Input 468x60 advertisement destination url
zh: 输入 468x60 广告目标 URL

en: Input your website information and select which pages you want to have on your website.
zh: 输入您的网站信息并选择您想要在网站上显示的页面。

en: Input your website information and tell Divi AI about your website or business. The information you provide will be used to generate content, images and make design decisions.
zh: 输入您的网站信息并告诉Divi AI 您的网站或业务。您提供的信息将用于生成内容、图像和做出设计决策。

[ctx: Insert CSS Snippet from library]
en: Use This CSS Snippet
zh: 使用此CSS代码片段

en: Insert Code at Cursor
zh: 在光标处插入代码

[ctx: Insert HTML/JS Snippet from library]
en: Use This HTML/JS Snippet
zh: 使用此 HTML/JS 代码片段

[ctx: Insert Module from library]
en: Use This Module
zh: 使用本模块

[ctx: Insert Page from library]
en: Use This Page
zh: 使用此页面

[ctx: Insert Row from library]
en: Use This Row
zh: 使用此行

[ctx: Insert Section from library]
en: Use This Section
zh: 使用本节

en: Inset
zh: 插入

en: Instagram
zh: Instagram的

en: Instagram Profile Url
zh: Instagram个人资料URL

en: Install WooCommerce Plugin
zh: 安装WooCommerce插件

en: Install and Configure WooCommerce
zh: 安装和配置WooCommerce

en: Installing WooCommerce
zh: 安装WooCommerce

en: Interior Design Company
zh: 室内设计公司

en: Interior Design Company About Page
zh: 室内设计公司关于页面

en: Interior Design Company Blog Page
zh: 室内设计公司博客页面

en: Interior Design Company Contact Page
zh: 室内设计公司联系页面

en: Interior Design Company Home Page
zh: 室内设计公司主页

en: Interior Design Company Landing Page
zh: 室内设计公司登陆页面

en: Interior Design Company Portfolio Page
zh: 室内设计公司投资组合页面

en: Interior Design Company Services Page
zh: 室内设计公司服务页面

en: Interior Design Company Shop Page
zh: 室内设计公司店铺页面

en: Invalid API Key or Username
zh: API 密钥或用户名无效

en: Invalid post IDs format.
zh: 帖子 ID 格式无效。

en: Invalid shortcode string.
zh: 无效的短代码字符串。

en: Invite your team members and clients and give them full access to your entire suite of Divi services.
zh: 邀请您的团队成员和客户，并授予他们整个Divi服务套件的完全访问权限。

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Join Now
zh: 立即加入

en: Just another %s site
zh: 只是另一个%s网站

en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 又一个WordPress站点

en: LMS About Page
zh: LMS 关于页面

en: LMS Blog Page
zh: LMS 博客页面

en: LMS Contact Page
zh: LMS 联系页面

en: LMS Course Page
zh: LMS 课程页面

en: LMS Courses Page
zh: LMS 课程页面

en: LMS Home Page
zh: LMS 主页

en: LMS Landing Page
zh: LMS 登陆页面

en: LMS Marketing Page
zh: LMS 营销页面

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Course
zh: 课程

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Courses
zh: 培训班

en: LMS Pricing Page
zh: LMS 定价页面

en: Landscape (8:5)
zh: 风景（8:5）

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language of Prompt
zh: 提示语言

en: Language of Website
zh: 网站语言

en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
zh: 添新

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理类别

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Tags
zh: 管理标签

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Art & Design
zh: 艺术与设计

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Business
zh: 商业

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Community & Non-Profit
zh: 社区和非营利组织

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Education
zh: 教育

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
zh: 时尚与美容

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Food & Drink
zh: 食物和饮料

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Health & Fitness
zh: 健康与健身

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Online Store
zh: 网上商城

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Technology
zh: 技术

en: Layout Name
zh: 布局名称

en: Layout Pack
zh: 布局包

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Fashion
zh: 时尚

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Layouts In This Pack
zh: 此包中的布局

[ctx: Layout Packs]
en: Manage Packs
zh: 管理包

en: Layout Settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Learn About Divi AI
zh: 了解Divi AI

en: Learn About Divi Cloud
zh: 了解Divi Cloud

en: Learn About Divi Teams
zh: 了解Divi团队

en: Learn About Divi VIP
zh: 了解Divi VIP

en: Learn About VIP Support
zh: 了解 VIP 支持

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn More About Divi 5
zh: 了解有关Divi 5 的更多信息

[ctx: Learning Management System]
en: LMS
zh: 管理系统

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 发表对 %s 的回复

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Left to Right
zh: 从左到右

en: Lengthen
zh: 加长

en: Let AI Choose
zh: 让人工智能选择

en: Let AI Choose For Me
zh: 让AI帮我选择

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: Let’s Build Your Divi Website!
zh: 让我们建立您的Divi网站！

en: Level Up Your Divi Toolkit
zh: 升级你的Divi工具包

en: Level up your efficiency with limitless AI content and image requests.
zh: 通过无限的 AI 内容和图像请求来提高您的效率。

en: Library
zh: 图书馆

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Limit Google Fonts Support For Legacy Browsers
zh: 限制对旧版浏览器的Google Fonts支持

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Link text
zh: 链接文本

en: List Items
zh: 列表项

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Load From Library
zh: 从库加载

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Locations
zh: 地点

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录Divi Cloud

en: Log In to Activate Your License
zh: 登录以激活您的许可证

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Logo Max Height
zh: 徽标最大高度

en: Low
zh: 低的

en: Make Full Width
zh: 使设为全宽

en: Manage Layouts
zh: 管理布局

en: Manage Pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Manage Posts
zh: 管理帖子

en: Manage Templates
zh: 管理模板

en: Manage Theme Templates
zh: 管理主题模板

en: Manage Un-widgetized Advertisements
zh: 广告管理

en: Manage Website Pages
zh: 管理网站页面

en: Manage Your Elegant Themes Account
zh: 管理您的Elegant Themes帐户

en: Managing Website Styles
zh: 管理网站样式

en: March 28, 2024
zh: 2024年3月28日

[ctx: Marketplace Page]
en: Seller
zh: 卖方

en: Maximum
zh: 最大限度

en: Maximum canvas size is 8192px
zh: 最大画布尺寸为 8192px

en: Medium
zh: 中等的

en: Member Login
zh: 会员登录

en: Memory Limit Increase
zh: 内存限制增加

en: Menu Height
zh: 菜单高度

en: Menu Link Color
zh: 菜单链接颜色

en: Menu Text Size
zh: 菜单字体大小

en: Menu Top Margin
zh: 菜单顶部边缘

en: Menu Width
zh: 菜单宽度

en: Meta Font Style
zh: 元字体样式

en: Meta Letter Spacing
zh: 元字母间距

en: Meta Line Height
zh: 元行高

en: Meta Text Size
zh: 元文本大小

en: Migrate This Site to %s
zh: 将此站点迁移至%s

en: Migrate This Website
zh: 迁移此网站

en: Migrate To Divi 5
zh: 迁移到Divi 5

en: Migrating Your Modules
zh: 迁移模块

en: Migrating Your Pages
zh: 迁移您的页面

en: Migrating Your Posts
zh: 迁移您的帖子

en: Migrating Your Settings
zh: 迁移您的设置

en: Migrating Your Templates
zh: 迁移您的模板

en: Mobile Menu
zh: 移动菜单

en: Mobile Styles
zh: 移动设备样式

en: Modification Strength
zh: 改性强度

en: Modification Type
zh: 修改类型

en: Modify
zh: 调整

en: Modify Element
zh: 修改元素

en: Modify Selected Image
zh: 修改选定图像

en: Modify With AI
zh: 使用人工智能进行修改

en: Modify the reference image with a loose sketch
zh: 使用松散的草图修改参考图

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名称

en: Module Name Prefix
zh: 模块名称前缀

en: Module Use
zh: 模块使用

en: Modules That Will Not Be Converted (%s)
zh: 不会被转换的模块（ %s ）

en: Modules That Will be Converted (%s)
zh: 将被转换的模块（ %s ）

en: Mood & Lighting
zh: 情绪与灯光

en: More Options
zh: 更多的选择

en: Most Used
zh: 最常被使用

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move To
zh: 搬去

en: Move To Divi Cloud
zh: 移至Divi Cloud

en: Must Use Keywords
zh: 必须使用关键字

en: My Cloud
zh: 我的云

en: My Divi Cloud
zh: 我的Divi Cloud

en: My Library
zh: 我的图书馆

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Need help getting started with Divi? Our support team is available around the clock to help you with anything and everything Divi related.
zh: 需要帮助开始使用Divi吗？我们的支持团队全天候为您提供有关Divi任何帮助。

en: New Description
zh: 新描述

en: New Theme Options
zh: 新主题选项

en: New To Old
zh: 新到旧

en: New items are stored into %s library.
zh: 新项目已存储到%s库中。

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新的评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一个条目 &raquo;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: No Context
zh: 没有上下文

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择文件

en: No Repeat
zh: 无重复

en: No Results
zh: 没有结果

en: No Results Found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No Screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: No Sidebar
zh: 没有补充工具栏

en: No available options.
zh: 没有可用的选择。

en: None
zh: 没有任何

en: Note: Color settings set above should be applied to the Default color scheme.
zh: 注意：上面设定的颜色设置应当应用到默认的色彩方案。

en: Nothing found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中未找到任何内容

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
zh: 存档页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
zh: 类别页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
zh: 搜索页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
zh: 标签页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
zh: 在 WooCommerce 归档页面上显示的产品数量

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
zh: 显示的下拉菜单层级数

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Old To New
zh: 从旧到新

en: On
zh: 打开

en: On Divi Cloud
zh: 在Divi Cloud上

en: Onboarding Primary Menu
zh: 入职主菜单

en: Only Show
zh: 只显示

en: Only Show Icon on Hover
zh: 仅悬停时显示图标

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh: 上

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 按升序或降序对类别链接排序

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 以升序/降序对页面链接排序

en: Outset
zh: 外部

[ctx: Page]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: Page]
en: Blog
zh: 博客

[ctx: Page]
en: Careers
zh: 职业生涯

[ctx: Page]
en: Case Study
zh: 案例分析

[ctx: Page]
en: Categories
zh: 类别

[ctx: Page]
en: Contact
zh: 接触

[ctx: Page]
en: Designer
zh: 设计师

[ctx: Page]
en: Donate
zh: 捐

[ctx: Page]
en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: Page]
en: FAQ
zh: 常问问题

[ctx: Page]
en: Features
zh: 特征

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 1
zh: 画廊 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 2
zh: 画廊 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 3
zh: 画廊 3

[ctx: Page]
en: Guide
zh: 指导

[ctx: Page]
en: Home
zh: 家

[ctx: Page]
en: Landing
zh: 降落

[ctx: Page]
en: Market
zh: 市场

[ctx: Page]
en: Marketing
zh: 营销

[ctx: Page]
en: Portfolio
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: Page]
en: Pricing
zh: 价钱

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 1
zh: 项目一

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 2
zh: 项目 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: Page]
en: Shop
zh: 店铺

[ctx: Page]
en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Page Generated Successfully
zh: 页面生成成功

en: Page Layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Page Name
zh: 页面名称

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

[ctx: Page layout]
en: View Live Demo
zh: 查看现场演示

en: Pages
zh: 页数

en: Pages Built With Divi
zh: 使用Divi构建的页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Paint Color
zh: 油漆颜色

en: Paint over the area of the image that you would like to modify
zh: 在您想要修改的图像区域上绘画

en: Paintbrush Size
zh: 画笔大小

en: Painting
zh: 绘画

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
zh: 将图像 URL 粘贴到此处，如果您选择了 "images" 滑块类型

en: Performance
zh: 表现

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Marketplace
zh: 照片市场

en: Photo Marketplace About Page
zh: 照片市场关于页面

en: Photo Marketplace Categories Page
zh: 照片市场类别页面

en: Photo Marketplace Contact Page
zh: 照片市场联系页面

en: Photo Marketplace Home Page
zh: 照片市场主页

en: Photo Marketplace Landing Page
zh: 照片市场登陆页面

en: Photo Marketplace Pricing Page
zh: 照片市场定价页面

en: Photo Marketplace Seller Page
zh: 照片市场卖家页面

en: Photographer
zh: 摄影师

en: Pick a color for your headings, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
zh: 为您的标题选择一种颜色，或者让Divi AI 为您选择一种。

en: Pick a color to use for things like paragraphs, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
zh: 选择一种颜色用于段落等，或者让Divi AI 为您选择一种。

en: Pick a handcrafted Starter Site created by our team. Then, jump into your finished website and customize the content.
zh: 选择我们团队精心打造的入门网站。然后，进入您完成的网站并自定义内容。

en: Pick the starter site that best suits your website. Every Starter Site can be used for any type of website. Once your website is generated, you can easily customize the content and styles using the Divi Builder.
zh: 选择最适合您网站的入门网站。每个入门网站都可用于任何类型的网站。网站生成后，您可以使用Divi Builder轻松自定义内容和样式。

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色

en: Place Thumbs on Pages
zh: 放置页面缩略图图像

en: Place Thumbs on Posts
zh: 放置文章缩略图图像

en: Place your adsense code here.
zh: 在这里放置您的 Google Adsense 代码。

en: Please Log In Again
zh: 请重新登录

en: Plugins below use Divi hooks and may not yet be compatible with %s.
zh: 以下插件使用Divi钩子，可能尚不兼容%s。

en: Plugins may be Incompatible with %s
zh: 插件可能与%s不兼容

en: Portability
zh: 可移植性

en: Portrait (3:4)
zh: 肖像（3:4）

en: Post
zh: 帖子

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Post content has been rolled back to Divi 4 format.
zh: 帖子内容已回滚至Divi 4 格式。

en: Post info section
zh: 文章信息部分

en: Posted on
zh: 发布于

en: Posts Built With Divi
zh: 使用Divi构建的帖子

en: Premade Layouts
zh: 预制布局

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Preview %1$s
zh: 预览%1$s

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Primary Color
zh: 原色

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Primary Menu Background Color
zh: 主菜单背景颜色

en: Primary Menu Bar
zh: 主菜单栏

en: Primary Menu Link Color
zh: 主菜单链接颜色

en: Processing Imagery
zh: 处理图像

en: Product Content
zh: 产品内容

en: Progress Update: Front-End Speed Improvements (And Much More)
zh: 进度更新：前端速度改进（以及更多）

en: Project Navigation
zh: 项目导航

en: Published
zh: 发表

en: Published (%s)
zh: 已发布（ %s ）

en: Purchase A Divi AI Membership
zh: 购买Divi AI 会员资格

en: Quick Actions
zh: 快速操作

en: RSS Icon Url
zh: RSS 图标 URL

en: Ratings
zh: 评分

en: Re-Run Compatibility Check
zh: 重新运行兼容性检查

en: Re-Run Divi 5 Compatibility Check
zh: 重新运行Divi 5 兼容性检查

en: Read Divi Documentation
zh: 读取 Divi 文档

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Reference Content
zh: 参考内容

en: Reference Image (Optional)
zh: 参考图像（可选）

en: Reference Image Influence
zh: 参考图影响

en: Refine Result
zh: 优化结果

en: Refine your prompt
zh: 完善提示

en: Regenerate
zh: 再生

en: Remove
zh: 消除

en: Remove From Cloud
zh: 从云端移除

en: Remove From Favorites
zh: 从收藏夹中删除

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Renew Subscription
zh: 续订

en: Replace Existing Code
zh: 替换现有代码

en: Replace Existing Content
zh: 替换现有内容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Respectful
zh: 尊敬的

en: Restaurant
zh: 餐厅

en: Restaurant About Page
zh: 餐厅简介页面

en: Restaurant Blog Page
zh: 餐厅博客页面

en: Restaurant Contact Page
zh: 餐厅联系页面

en: Restaurant Gallery Page
zh: 餐厅画廊页面

en: Restaurant Home Page
zh: 餐厅主页

en: Restaurant Landing Page
zh: 餐厅登陆页面

[ctx: Restaurant Page]
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Restaurant Shop Page
zh: 餐厅商店页面

en: Restaurant Team Page
zh: 餐厅团队页面

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry Migration
zh: 重试迁移

en: Rewrite With AI
zh: 用人工智能重写

en: Rewrite to be more engaging
zh: 重写以更具吸引力

en: Ridge
zh: 边缘

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Right to Left
zh: 从右到左

en: Role Editor
zh: 角色编辑器

en: Roll Back to %s
zh: 回滚至%s

en: Row Height
zh: 行高

en: Row Name
zh: 行名

en: Row Name Prefix
zh: 行名称前缀

en: SaaS Company
zh: SaaS公司

en: SaaS Company About Page
zh: SaaS公司关于页面

en: SaaS Company Careers Page
zh: SaaS 公司招聘页面

en: SaaS Company Contact Page
zh: SaaS 公司联系页面

en: SaaS Company Documentation Page
zh: SaaS 公司文档页面

en: SaaS Company Features Page
zh: SaaS 公司功能页面

en: SaaS Company Landing Page
zh: SaaS 公司登陆页面

en: SaaS Company Pricing Page
zh: SaaS 公司定价页面

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Save %s
zh: 保存%s

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改动

en: Save Items To Divi Cloud
zh: 保存项目到Divi Cloud

en: Save Selection Only
zh: 仅保存选择内容

en: Save Theme Options
zh: 保存主题选项

en: Save To Divi Cloud
zh: 保存到Divi Cloud

en: Save To Library
zh: 保存至库

en: Save as Global
zh: 另存为全局

en: Save items to the Divi Cloud for later use.
zh: 将项目保存到Divi Cloud以供日后使用。

en: Save this %s to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将此%s保存到Divi库以供日后使用。

en: Save unlimited layouts, theme builder templates, code snippets and more to Divi Cloud.
zh: 将无限的布局、主题构建器模板、代码片段等保存到Divi Cloud。

en: Save your Divi assets to the cloud and access them from any website. Collaborate with your team in the cloud.
zh: 将您的Divi资产保存到云端并从任何网站访问它们。在云端与您的团队协作。

en: Saving Theme Builder
zh: 保存Theme Builder

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜索 &hellip;

en: Search Bar Background Color
zh: 搜索框背景色

en: Search Bar Text Color
zh: 搜索框字体颜色

en: Search Fonts
zh: 搜索字体

en: Search For Categories
zh: 搜索类别

en: Search For Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search For Packs
zh: 搜索包

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜寻 %s 的结果

en: Search Theme Options
zh: 搜索主题选项

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search results for "%s"
zh: "%s" 的搜索结果

en: Secondary Color
zh: 次要颜色

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 二级菜单

en: Secondary Menu Background Color
zh: 二级菜单背景颜色

en: Secondary Menu Bar
zh: 二级菜单栏

en: Secondary Menu Link Color
zh: 二级菜单链接颜色

en: Section Height
zh: 截面高度

en: Section Name
zh: 部分名称

en: Section Name Prefix
zh: 部分名称前缀

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Animation Effect
zh: 选择动画效果

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select Mood
zh: 选择心情

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Slider Type here
zh: 在此选择滑块类型

en: Select a Website Template
zh: 选择网站模板

en: Select a primary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The primary color is used through the layout, such as background colors, button colors, etc.
zh: 选择主色，或者让Divi AI 为您选择一种出色的颜色。主色用于布局，例如背景颜色、按钮颜色等。

en: Select a secondary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The secondary color is used through the layout as a secondary accent color, such as for icon colors, text highlights, etc.
zh: 选择辅助颜色，或让Divi AI 为您选择合适的颜色。辅助颜色在整个布局中用作辅助强调色，例如图标颜色、文本突出显示等。

en: Select between expanded and closed state
zh: 在展开和闭合状态之间选择

en: Select the pages that you want to add to your website. You can select from pre-build pages with custom layouts, and add your own pages that will be built using a simple template.
zh: 选择要添加到网站的页面。您可以从具有自定义布局的预构建页面中进行选择，也可以添加使用简单模板构建的自己的页面。

en: Select this option if you plan to sell products on your website. We will install WooCommerce and configure your cart and checkout pages.
zh: 如果您计划在网站上销售产品，请选择此选项。我们将安装WooCommerce并配置您的购物车和结帐页面。

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
zh: 如果链接应该在新窗口打开，选择是

en: Select your desired enhancements. Your image will be sent back through Divi AI and re-imagined to achieve the desired result.
zh: 选择您想要的增强功能。您的图像将通过Divi AI 发送回来并重新构图以实现所需的效果。

en: Sentences
zh: 句子

[ctx: Services/Plans Page]
en: Packages
zh: 套餐

en: Set As Logo
zh: 设置为徽标

en: Set the height of image in pixels.
zh: 以像素为单位设置图像的高度。

en: Set the width of image in pixels.
zh: 以像素为单位设置图像的宽度。

en: Share With Team
zh: 与团队分享

en: Share Your Divi Cloud With Your Team
zh: 与您的团队分享您的Divi Cloud

en: Shared With Me
zh: 与我分享

en: Shop (selecting this will install WooCommerce)
zh: 商店（选择此项将安装WooCommerce ）

en: Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce
zh: WooCommerce 的店铺页面和类别页面布局

en: Shortcode Framework Constant
zh: 短代码框架常量

en: Shortcode Framework Constant Value
zh: 短代码框架常量值

en: Shortcode Framework Hook
zh: 短代码框架钩子

en: Shortcode Framework Option
zh: 短代码框架选项

en: Shortcodes
zh: 短代码

en: Shortcodes In Widget Area Use
zh: 小部件区域中的短代码使用

en: Shortcodes Used
zh: 使用的短代码

en: Shorten
zh: 缩短

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Facebook Icon
zh: 显示 Facebook 图标

en: Show Instagram Icon
zh: 显示Instagram图标

en: Show RSS Icon
zh: 显示 RSS 图标

en: Show Search Icon
zh: 显示搜索图标

en: Show Social Icons
zh: 显示社交图标

en: Show Thumbs on Index pages
zh: 显示索引页上的缩略图图片

en: Show Top Bar
zh: 显示顶栏

en: Show X Icon
zh: 显示 X 图标

en: Show comments on pages
zh: 显示页面上的评论

en: Show comments on posts
zh: 显示文章评论

en: Show dropdown menus
zh: 显示下拉菜单

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Layout
zh: 边栏布局

en: Sidebar Width
zh: 边栏宽度

en: Sidebar: %1$s contains third party module(s): %2$s
zh: 侧边栏： %1$s包含第三方模块： %2$s

en: Sidebar: %1$s, contains the following Divi WooCommerce module(s): %2$s
zh: 侧边栏： %1$s，包含以下Divi WooCommerce模块： %2$s

en: Sign In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录Divi Cloud

en: Sign Out Of Divi Cloud
zh: 退出Divi Cloud

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹出窗口登录您的Elegant Themes帐户以激活Divi Cloud。

en: Simplify
zh: 简化

en: Simply describe your website, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI create your entire website for you in less than 2 minutes.
zh: 只需描述您的网站，坐下来，放松，让Divi AI 在不到 2 分钟的时间内为您创建整个网站。

en: Single Page Layout
zh: 单页面布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh: 单文章布局

en: Single Post Page SEO
zh: 单个文章页 SEO

en: Site Identity
zh: 网站标识

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Site Slogan
zh: 网站口号

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skills
zh: 技能

en: Skip This Step & Build Manually
zh: 跳过此步骤并手动构建

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide In
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide In & Fullscreen Header Settings
zh: 幻灯片 & 全屏标题设置

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块类型

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Social Icon Color
zh: 社交图标颜色

en: Social Icon Size
zh: 社交图标大小

en: Social Media Post
zh: 社交媒体帖子

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Some third party scripts may be incorrectly enqueued without declaring jQuery as dependency. If jQuery is deferred, these scripts could break. If you are experiencing console errors after enabling the "Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate" option, you can enable this option, which will load an additional compatibility script that will attempt to solve the issue. You can turn this feature off if everything is working fine without it.
zh: 某些第三方脚本可能会在未将jQuery声明为依赖项的情况下错误地入队。如果jQuery被延迟，这些脚本可能会中断。如果您在启用“延迟jQuery和jQuery Migrate ”选项后遇到控制台错误，您可以启用此选项，这将加载一个额外的兼容性脚本来尝试解决该问题。如果没有它一切正常，您可以关闭此功能。

en: Something Went Wrong While Migrating to Divi 5
zh: 迁移到Divi 5 时出现问题

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出了些问题

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later or try different request.
zh: 出现错误。请稍后重试或尝试其他请求。

en: Sort
zh: 种类

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
zh: 按 Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term 组排序类别链接

en: Sort Pages Links
zh: 排序页面链接

en: Split Into Modules
zh: 分成模块

en: Split Into Rows
zh: 拆分成行

en: Split Into Sections
zh: 分成几部分

en: Split Layout Into Sections
zh: 将布局拆分成几个部分

en: Split Row Into Modules
zh: 将行拆分成模块

en: Split Section Into Rows
zh: 将部分拆分成行

en: Split Test Usage
zh: 拆分测试使用

en: Split Test usage found
zh: 发现拆分测试使用情况

en: Square (1:1)
zh: 正方形（1:1）

en: Start Collaborating!
zh: 开始合作！

en: Start Over
zh: 重来

en: Start With %1$s
zh: 从%1$s开始

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 地位

en: Step %1$s: %2$s Compatibility Check
zh: 步骤%1$s: %2$s兼容性检查

en: Step %1$s: Migrate to %2$s
zh: 步骤%1$s：迁移至%2$s

en: Stretch Background Image
zh: 拉伸背景图像

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Submit a Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Subscribe to Stay Up to Date
zh: 订阅以了解最新动态

en: Supply Divi AI with a reference image. This image will be combined with your image description to create the final image. Reference images are a great way to inform Divi AI about a desired composition or style while altering the subject matter of the reference image using your image description.
zh: 向Divi AI 提供参考图像。此图像将与您的图像描述相结合以创建最终图像。参考图像是一种很好的方式，可以让Divi AI 了解所需的构图或风格，同时使用您的图像描述更改参考图像的主题。

en: Supply Divi AI with additional context. The chosen context will alter the results and help Divi AI create relevant content.
zh: 为Divi AI 提供附加上下文。所选上下文将改变结果并帮助Divi AI 创建相关内容。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tab Content
zh: 标签页内容

en: Tab Text
zh: 标签页文本

en: Tablet
zh: 平板电脑

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Team Sidebar
zh: 团队侧边栏

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您的网站

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website (Optional)
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您的网站（可选）

en: Tell Divi AI about the content you would like it to write.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望它编写的内容。

en: Tell Divi AI about the image you would like it to create.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望它创建的图像。

en: Tell Divi AI how long you want the content it generates to be. The output will be close to, but not exactly equal to, the length you define.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望它生成的内容有多长。输出将接近但不完全等于您定义的长度。

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like it to fill in the blank area of your expanded image.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望如何填充扩展图像的空白区域。

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like to change the image. Your changes will be applied to the area you select using the Image Selection or Image Sketch interface.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您想如何更改图像。您的更改将应用于您使用图像选择或图像草图界面选择的区域。

en: Tell Divi AI what kind of image you want it to create. Be as descriptive as you like!
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望它创建什么样的图像。请尽可能详细地描述！

en: Tell Divi AI what you want it to write about. Talk to it like you would a person.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您希望它写什么。像与人交谈一样与它交谈。

en: Tell Divi AI what you want to achieve using custom code. Divi AI will respond appropriately based on the element and code field you are editing.
zh: 告诉Divi AI 您想要使用自定义代码实现什么。Divi AI Divi根据您正在编辑的元素和代码字段做出适当的响应。

en: Tell Us About Your Website
zh: 告诉我们您的网站

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Size
zh: 文本大小

en: The %s below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
zh: 以下%s包含尚不与Divi 5 兼容的模块。这些模块将不会被转换，并将继续依赖于Divi 4 框架。

en: The Divi 5 migration process failed. You can try rerunning the migrator; it will pick up where it left off. If the process continues to fail, please get in touch with our support team for assistance or roll back to Divi 4.
zh: Divi 5 迁移过程失败。您可以尝试重新运行迁移程序；它会从上次中断的地方继续。如果迁移过程仍然失败，请联系我们的支持团队寻求帮助或回滚到Divi 4。

en: The Divi Marketplace is full of thousands of additional layouts!
zh: Divi Marketplace上有成千上万种额外的布局！

en: The Divi icon font is broken up into various subsets. These subsets are loaded only when needed based on the modules and features used on each page. If you need access to the entire icon font on all pages (for example, if you are using our icon font in your child theme), then you can disable this option and load the entire icon font library on all pages.
zh: Divi图标字体分为不同的子集。这些子集仅在需要时根据每个页面上使用的模块和功能加载。如果您需要访问所有页面上的整个图标字体（例如，如果您在子主题中使用我们的图标字体），那么您可以禁用此选项并在所有页面上加载整个图标字体库。

en: The Elegant Themes API key you entered is invalid. Please make sure that your API has been entered correctly and that it is enabled in your account.
zh: 您输入的Elegant Themes API密钥无效。请确保您的 API 已正确输入且已在您的帐户中启用。

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can
zh: 您输入的Elegant Themes用户名无效。请输入有效的用户名以接收产品更新。如果您忘记了用户名，您可以

en: The Item couldn't be downloaded. Please try after a while.
zh: 无法下载该项目。请稍后重试。

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
zh: Maps 模块使用Google Maps API并且需要有效的Google API Key 才能运行。在使用地图模块之前，请确保您已在此处添加您的 API 密钥。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">这里</a>了解有关如何创建Google API密钥的更多信息。

en: The WooCommerce plugin failed to install during the website generation process. You must install and activate the plugin manually.
zh: 网站生成过程中， WooCommerce插件安装失败。您必须手动安装并激活该插件。

en: The WooCommerce plugin was installed but failed to activate during the website generation process. Visit the Plugins page to activate WooCommerce manually.
zh: WooCommerce插件已安装，但在网站生成过程中无法激活。请访问插件页面以手动激活WooCommerce。

en: The action failed in the following clouds.
zh: 在随后的云层中，行动失败了。

en: The body font will be used for all text blocks throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
zh: 正文字体将用于整个布局中的所有文本块。让 AI 为您挑选合适的字体，或者您自己选择。

en: The creators of these plugins have chosen to opt out of the Divi 5 Public Alpha while they focus on creating new versions of their modules in preparation for the final release of Divi 5. 🎉
zh: 这些插件的创建者选择退出Divi 5 Public Alpha，同时专注于创建新版本的模块，为Divi 5 的最终发布做准备。🎉

en: The following items are used on your website and are ready to be converted to the Divi 5 format.
zh: 以下项目已在您的网站使用，并准备转换为Divi 5 格式。

en: The heading font will be used for all headings throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
zh: 标题字体将用于整个布局中的所有标题。让 AI 为您挑选合适的字体，或者您自己选择一种。

en: The higher the enhancement strength, the more power is given to Divi AI to re-imagine the original image. A higher strength will increase the enhancement effect, but it will also result in greater changes to the original subject matter.
zh: 增强强度越高， Divi AI 重新构想原始图像的能力就越强。更高的强度会增加增强效果，但也会导致原始主题发生更大的变化。

en: The higher the modification strength, the more power your prompt has to modify the original image. Reducing the strength will result in more minimal changes.
zh: 修改强度越高，提示修改原始图像的能力就越强。降低强度将导致更少的更改。

en: The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
zh: 您请求的页面无法找到。尝试精确您的搜索，或者使用上面的导航定位文章。

en: The pages below utilize features that are not yet compatible with %s
zh: 以下页面使用的功能尚不兼容%s

en: The sidebars and widget areas below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
zh: 下面的侧边栏和小部件区域包含尚不与Divi 5 兼容的模块。这些模块将不会被转换，并将继续依赖于Divi 4 框架。

en: The size of the image must be less than 10MB.
zh: 图像大小必须小于10MB。

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制

en: Theme Option
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options Library
zh: 主题选项库

en: Theme Templates
zh: 主题模板

en: There are no posts to convert!
zh: 没有要转换的帖子！

en: There are no posts to rollback!
zh: 没有要回滚的帖子！

en: These words will be forced to appear in the content. This is useful for SEO when optimizing for specific keywords, for example.
zh: 这些词将被强制出现在内容中。例如，当针对特定关键词进行优化时，这对 SEO 很有用。

en: Third party modules aren't expected to be ready for Divi 5 during the alpha and beta phases.
zh: 预计第三方模块在 alpha 和 beta 阶段不会为Divi 5 做好准备。

en: This Module Content
zh: 本模块内容

en: This Page Content
zh: 本页内容

en: This Plugin Can't Be Activated While Using Divi 5
zh: 使用Divi 5 时无法激活此插件

en: This Section Content
zh: 本部分内容

en: This Website
zh: 本网站

en: This block will eventually be removed, so please check back again in the future. Thanks for testing Divi 5!
zh: 此限制最终将被移除，请稍后再查看。感谢您测试Divi 5！

en: This is the username that you use to access the Members Area on elegantthemes.com.
zh: 这是您用于访问 elegantthemes.com 上的会员区的用户名。

en: This may take several minutes. Do not exit or refresh this page or your progress will be lost.
zh: 这可能需要几分钟。请勿退出或刷新此页面，否则您的进度将会丢失。

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh: 此选项允许您更改日期的显示方式。欲了解更多信息，请参阅 WordPress codex：<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>日期和时间格式</a>

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
zh: 此选项允许您控制您的页面下拉菜单有多少层级。增加数量将允许显示额外的菜单项。

en: This page is running in backwards compatibility mode because it contains legacy Divi 4 modules. They will continue to function, however, this page won't benefit from all of Divi 5's performance improvements. This page may still need to be converted, or you may be using modules that aren't ready for Divi 5. This notice is for information purposes and is not an error.
zh: 此页面以向后兼容模式运行，因为它包含旧版Divi 4 模块。这些模块将继续运行，但此页面将无法享受Divi 5 的所有性能改进。此页面可能仍需要转换，或者您可能正在使用尚未准备好兼容Divi 5 的模块。此通知仅供参考，并非错误。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: This website is linked to your Divi subscriptions and ready to receive the latest Divi updates.
zh: 该网站与您的Divi订阅相连，并准备接收最新的Divi更新。

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
zh: 这将为非英语语言启用 Google Fonts。

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
zh: 这将允许使用文章或页面的摘录。

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
zh: 这会将整个选项页面中的所有设置恢复为默认值。 <strong>你确定你要这么做吗？</strong>

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 横向平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 垂直平铺

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To enable Divi Cloud on this website, log in to your Elegant Themes account
zh: 要在此网站上启用Divi Cloud，请登录到您的Elegant Themes帐户

en: To modify or add to an element that already exists in the image, choose Modify Element. To add something brand new and unrelated to the original image, choose Add Element.
zh: 要修改或添加图像中已存在的元素，请选择“修改元素”。要添加与原始图像无关的全新元素，请选择“添加元素”。

en: To view this protected post, enter the password below
zh: 要查看密码保护的博文，请在下面输入密码

en: Tone of Voice
zh: 说话的语气

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Bar Text Color
zh: 顶栏字体颜色

en: Top Bar Text Size
zh: 顶栏字体大小

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 从上到下

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
zh: 引用/广播

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾

en: Trash storage for Divi Cloud is limited to 50 items for free accounts. Once your trash exceeds 50 items, the oldest items in your trashed will be permanently deleted to make room for new items. Purchase a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud Membership</a> for unlimited storage.
zh: Divi Cloud 的垃圾存储限制为免费帐户的 50 个项目。一旦您的垃圾箱超过 50 项，您的垃圾箱中最旧的项目将被永久删除，以便为新项目腾出空间。购买<a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud 会员资格</a>以获得无限存储空间。

en: Travel Agency
zh: 旅行社

en: Travel Agency About Page
zh: 旅行社关于页面

en: Travel Agency Blog Page
zh: 旅行社博客页面

en: Travel Agency Contact Page
zh: 旅行社联系页面

en: Travel Agency Home Page
zh: 旅行社主页

en: Travel Agency Landing Page
zh: 旅行社登陆页面

en: Travel Agency Packages Page
zh: 旅行社套餐页面

en: Travel Agency Shop Page
zh: 旅行社商店页面

en: Travel Agency Team Page
zh: 旅行社团队页面

en: Tutorials & Documentation
zh: 教程和文档

en: Tweet
zh: Twitter 发帖

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of the box
zh: 框类型

en: Typography
zh: 排版样式

en: Uh Oh!
zh: 哦哦！

en: Uh Oh! Something Went Wrong
zh: 哎呀！出了点问题

en: Uh Oh! You have reached your Divi Cloud quota.
zh: 哦哦！您已达到Divi Cloud 配额。

en: Unable to generate shortcode. Please try again later.
zh: 无法生成短代码。请稍后重试。

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unlock Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
zh: 解锁无限Divi Cloud存储

en: Unsupported Plugins Detected
zh: 检测到不支持的插件

en: Untagged
zh: 未标记

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updating Website Information
zh: 更新网站信息

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
zh: 升级您的Divi Cloud

en: Upgrade to Divi AI Unlimited
zh: 升级至Divi AI Unlimited

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Cloud Storage!
zh: 升级到无限云存储！

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage!
zh: 升级到无限Divi Cloud存储！

en: Upgrade your Divi membership to Lifetime and use Divi on unlimited websites forever.
zh: 将您的Divi会员资格升级为终身会员资格，并永久在无限数量的网站上使用Divi。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a Reference Image
zh: 上传参考图片

en: Upload a logo image to be used in your website header and footer.
zh: 上传将在您的网站页眉和页脚中使用的徽标图像。

en: Upload your logo (optional)
zh: 上传您的徽标（可选）

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Upscale
zh: 高档

en: Upscale Image
zh: 高档图像

en: Upscaling Images
zh: 图像升级

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Use Background Color
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: Use Custom Sidebar Width
zh: 使用自定义侧边栏宽度

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to generate a new website using Divi AI or premade Divi Starter Sites. Quick Sites will set up your entire site including custom pages, menu items, Theme Builder templates and more.
zh: 使用Divi Quick Sites 生成一个使用Divi AI 或预制Divi Starter Sites 的新网站。Quick Sites 将设置您的整个网站，包括自定义页面、菜单项、 Theme Builder模板等。

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to set up your site in less than 2 minutes. We will generate pages and content, set up your website info, and configure your menu, templates, styles and presets automatically. You can build your website using AI, or pick from handcrafted Starter Sites.
zh: 使用Divi Quick Sites 在不到 2 分钟的时间内设置您的网站。我们将自动生成页面和内容、设置您的网站信息并配置您的菜单、模板、样式和预设。您可以使用 AI 构建您的网站，也可以从手工制作的入门网站中进行选择。

en: Use Google Fonts
zh: 使用Google Fonts

en: Use Placeholder Images
zh: 使用占位符图像

en: Use Pre-Made Starter Site
zh: 使用预制的入门网站

en: Use Relative Image Paths
zh: 使用相对图像路径

en: Use Stock Images (Faster)
zh: 使用库存图片（更快）

en: Use This Code
zh: 使用此代码

en: Use This Image
zh: 使用此图片

en: Use This Text
zh: 使用此文本

en: Use excerpts when defined
zh: 定义时使用摘录

en: Use resizing
zh: 使用调整大小

en: Use selection as reference
zh: 使用选择作为参考

en: Use your original image as reference in the selected area. Changes will be more seamlessly integrated into the modified image.
zh: 在选定区域中使用原始图像作为参考。更改将更无缝地集成到修改后的图像中。

en: Used for icon button type
zh: 用于图标按钮类型

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Using Divi AI
zh: 使用Divi AI

en: Using Divi Cloud
zh: 使用Divi Cloud

en: Using the Divi Builder
zh: 使用Divi Builder

en: Using the Divi Library
zh: 使用Divi库

en: Using the Divi Theme Builder
zh: 使用Divi Theme Builder

en: Vector Graphic
zh: 矢量图形

en: Vertical Menu Orientation
zh: 垂直菜单取向

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: View Details
zh: 查看详情

en: View Full Development Roadmap
zh: 查看完整的开发路线图

en: View My Site
zh: 查看我的网站

en: View Theme Options
zh: 查看主题选项

en: View in Divi Marketplace
zh: 在Divi Marketplace 中查看

en: Visit The Migrator
zh: 访问迁移者

en: Warning: This can cause JavaScript errors in some cases and should be used with care. When enabled, scripts registered by plugins and themes will be deferred to improve performance and jQuery will always be loaded in the body.
zh: 警告：这在某些情况下可能会导致 JavaScript 错误，应小心使用。启用后，插件和主题注册的脚本将被延迟以提高性能，并且 jQuery 将始终加载到正文中。

en: Watch video tutorials
zh: 观看视频教程

en: Watercolor
zh: 水彩

en: We are scanning your website to assess its compatibility with Divi 5. If your website is using modules that are not yet supported, we'll let you know which parts of your website will be affected so that you can decide whether or not to proceed with the migration. Unsupported modules will continue to function but won't benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
zh: 我们正在扫描您的网站，以评估其与Divi 5 的兼容性。如果您的网站使用了尚不受支持的模块，我们会告知您网站的哪些部分会受到影响，以便您决定是否继续迁移。不受支持的模块将继续运行，但不会受益于Divi 5 的性能改进。

en: We want to provide the community with as much information as possible about the current state of Divi 5. We give monthly updates on our progress and cover various topics related to Divi 5.
zh: 我们希望向社区提供尽可能多的有关Divi 5 当前状态的信息。我们每月更新进展情况，并涵盖与Divi 5 相关的各种主题。

en: Web Agency
zh: 网络代理

en: Web Agency Careers Page
zh: 网络代理商职业页面

en: Web Agency Contact Page
zh: 网络代理联系页面

en: Web Agency Home Page
zh: 网络代理主页

en: Web Agency Landing Page
zh: 网络代理登陆页面

en: Web Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 网络代理组合页面

en: Web Agency Pricing Page
zh: 网络代理定价页面

en: Web Agency Services Page
zh: 网络代理服务页面

en: Website Build Complete!
zh: 网站建设完成！

en: Website Content Width
zh: 网站内容宽度

en: Website Default
zh: 网站默认

en: Website Description (Optional)
zh: 网站描述（可选）

en: Website Gutter Width
zh: 网站列间距

en: Website Pages
zh: 网站页面

en: Wedding
zh: 婚礼

en: Wedding About Page
zh: 婚礼关于页面

en: Wedding Blog Page
zh: 婚礼博客页面

en: Wedding Contact Page
zh: 婚礼联系页面

en: Wedding Details Page
zh: 婚礼详情页面

en: Wedding Gallery Page
zh: 婚礼画廊页面

en: Wedding Home Page
zh: 婚礼主页

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎来到%s

en: Welcome to Divi!
zh: 欢迎来到Divi！

en: Welcome to Divi! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
zh: 欢迎来到Divi！在沉浸到您的新主题之前，请访问<a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a>页面以获得几十项深入教程。

en: We’re Migrating Your Site to the %s Framework!
zh: 我们正在将您的网站迁移到%s框架！

en: What are you writing about?
zh: 你在写什么？

en: What language should Divi AI write in? Divi AI can write in over 26 languages!
zh: Divi AI 应该用什么语言书写？ Divi AI 可以使用超过 26 种语言书写！

en: What type of content are you writing? This will help Divi AI tailor the output to your desired format.
zh: 您正在撰写什么类型的内容？这将帮助Divi AI 根据您想要的格式定制输出。

en: What would you like to create using custom code?
zh: 您想使用自定义代码创建什么？

en: When Critical CSS is enabled, Divi determines an "above the fold threshold" and defers all styles for elements below the fold. However, this threshold is just a estimate and can vary on different devices. Increasing threshold height will deffer fewer styles, resulting in slightly slower load times but less of a chance for Cumulative Layout Shifts to occur. If you are experiencing CLS issues you can increase the threshold height.
zh: 当启用关键 CSS 时， Divi确定“高于折叠阈值”并推迟折叠以下元素的所有样式。但是，此阈值只是一个估计值，可能会因不同设备而异。增加阈值高度将延迟更少的样式，导致加载时间稍慢，但发生累积布局移位的机会更少。如果您遇到 CLS 问题，您可以增加阈值高度。

en: When possible, jQuery and jQuery Migrate will be moved to the body to speed up load times. If a third party plugin registers jQuery as a dependency, it will be moved back to the head.
zh: 如果可能，jQuery 和 jQuery Migrate 将被移到正文以加快加载时间。如果第三方插件将 jQuery 注册为依赖项，它将被移回头部。

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义您的关键字时，您应该将这个值用于自定义字段名称。您的自定义字段的值应该是您想要使用的 meta keywords，由逗号分隔。

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义您的 meta description 时，您应该将这个值用于自定义字段名称。您的自定义字段的值应该是您想要使用的自定义说明。

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义您的标题时，您应该将这个值用于自定义字段名称。您的自定义字段的值应该是您想要使用的自定义标题。

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
zh: 当您将布局保存到Divi Cloud时，它们将在您构建的每个网站上可用。

en: When you sync %s to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
zh: 当您将%s同步到Divi Cloud时，它们将在您构建的每个网站上可用。

en: While Divi 5 was built to be backward compatible, the backward compatibility system is in its alpha stage. Some creators don't want to participate in the testing phase.
zh: 虽然Divi 5 的设计初衷是向后兼容，但向后兼容系统目前仍处于 Alpha 阶段。有些创作者并不想参与测试阶段。

en: While creating your site, something got hung up. Click Retry to resume where things left off, or Cancel to restore your site to its previous state.
zh: 创建网站时出现问题。单击“重试”可从上次中断的地方继续操作，或单击“取消”可使网站恢复到以前的状态。

en: Widget Bullet Color
zh: 小工具点颜色

en: Widget Header Color
zh: 小工具标题颜色

en: Widget Link Color
zh: 小工具链接颜色

en: Widget Text Color
zh: 小工具文本颜色

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Widgets are Incompatible with %s
zh: 小部件与%s不兼容

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: WooCommerce Plugin Status
zh: WooCommerce插件状态

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
zh[0]: %1$s 项目

en: WordPress loads it's own WordPress emojis. Modern browsers support native emojis, making WordPress's emojis unnecessary in most cases. Removing WordPress emojis removes unneeded assets and improves performance.
zh: WordPress加载它自己的WordPress表情符号。现代浏览器支持原生表情符号，在大多数情况下不需要WordPress的表情符号。删除WordPress表情符号会删除不需要的资产并提高性能。

en: Words
zh: 字

en: Write %s With AI
zh: 使用人工智能书写%s

en: Writing Content
zh: 写作内容

en: Writing Text Content
zh: 编写文本内容

en: X Profile Url
zh: X 个人资料URL

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yoga Studio
zh: 瑜伽工作室

en: Yoga Studio About Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室关于页面

en: Yoga Studio Blog Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室博客页面

en: Yoga Studio Classes Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室课程页面

en: Yoga Studio Contact Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室联系页面

en: Yoga Studio Home Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室主页

en: Yoga Studio Landing Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室登陆页面

en: Yoga Studio Team Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室团队页面

en: You are using outdated version of Divi. New version is
zh: 您正在使用旧版本的Divi。新版本是

en: You are using the latest version of Divi.
zh: 您正在使用最新版本的Divi。

en: You can continue to alter and improve the content that was generated by giving AI further instructions.
zh: 您可以通过向 AI 发出进一步的指令来继续修改和改进生成的内容。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
zh: 如果您想删除文章的评论和评论表单，您可以禁用这个选项。

en: You can find your API Key <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh: 您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>找到您的 API 密钥。

en: You can generate 10 layouts
zh: 您可以生成 10 个布局

en: You can try out Divi AI 100 times
zh: 你可以尝试Divi AI 100 次

en: You don't have pages
zh: 您没有任何页面

en: You have hit your 500MB Limit. To continue to save items to your Divi Cloud, you must delete some of your existing items to free up space or upgrade your Divi Cloud storage.
zh: 您已达到 500MB 限制。要继续将项目保存到您的Divi Cloud，您必须删除一些现有项目以释放空间或升级您的Divi Cloud 存储。

en: You have to update Divi in order to use AI.
zh: 您必须更新Divi才能使用 AI。

en: Your %1$s subscription has expired. In order to download Premade Layouts from the %2$s Library you must <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">renew your subscription</a>.
zh: 您的%1$s订阅已过期。要从%2$s库下载预制布局，您必须<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">续订您的订阅</a>。

en: Your Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Upgrade Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
zh: 您的Divi AI 使用限制已超出。升级Divi AI 会员资格即可无限制使用Divi AI！

en: Your Divi Cloud Session Has Ended
zh: 您的Divi Cloud 会话已结束

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired
zh: 您的Divi Cloud 会员资格已过期

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired. To access items stored on your cloud, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your Divi Cloud membership</a>.
zh: 您的Divi Cloud 会员资格已过期。要访问存储在您的云中的项目，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新您的Divi Cloud 会员资格</a>。

en: Your Divi Cloud session has ended. Please try logging in again. If you continue to experience authorization failures, try closing Library modal and opening it again so that your authorization token can be regenerated.
zh: 您的Divi Cloud 会话已结束。请尝试重新登录。如果您继续遇到授权失败，请尝试关闭库模式并再次打开它，以便可以重新生成您的授权令牌。

en: Your Divi is outdated
zh: 您的Divi已过时

en: Your Divi license key has expired
zh: 您的Divi许可证密钥已过期

en: Your Divi license key is active
zh: 您的Divi许可证密钥已激活

en: Your Divi license key is invalid
zh: 您的Divi许可证密钥无效

en: Your Elegant Themes username is invalid
zh: 您的Elegant Themes用户名无效

en: Your Existing Pages
zh: 您现有的页面

en: Your Saved Layouts
zh: 您保存的布局

en: Your Site Is Ready!
zh: 您的网站已准备就绪！

en: Your Site Is Using Modules Not Fully Supported By %s
zh: 您的网站正在使用%s不完全支持的模块

en: Your free Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Purchase a Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
zh: 您的免费Divi AI 使用限制已超出。购买Divi AI 会员资格即可无限制使用Divi AI！

en: Your image will be upscaled to the size defined here.
zh: 您的图像将被放大到此处定义的尺寸。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

en: Your site uses modules that are not currently supported by %s. That's ok; you can still migrate. However, these modules won't be converted and will continue functioning using the Divi 4 framework. The parts of your website that use these modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements, and you may experience bugs while editing the modules in the builder. We are actively improving the backwards compatibility system. Since we are still in the beta phase, some third-party products from the Divi marketplace won't be ready for conversion yet.
zh: 您的网站使用了%s目前不支持的模块。没关系，您仍然可以迁移。但是，这些模块不会被转换，并将继续使用Divi 4 框架运行。您网站中使用这些模块的部分将无法享受Divi 5 的性能改进，并且您在构建器中编辑模块时可能会遇到错误。我们正在积极改进向后兼容系统。由于我们仍处于测试阶段， Divi市场中的某些第三方产品尚无法进行转换。

en: Your website is being created! Sit back and relax while Divi Quick Sites generates content and configures your menu, templates, styles and presets.
zh: 您的网站正在创建！坐下来放松一下， Divi Quick Sites 会生成内容并配置您的菜单、模板、样式和预设。

en: Your website is ready to go. Below is a list of pages and templates that were created. Next, visit your website and jump into the Divi Builder to edit your content.
zh: 您的网站已准备就绪。以下是已创建的页面和模板列表。接下来，访问您的网站并跳转到Divi Builder编辑您的内容。

en: You’re Almost There!
zh: 您快完成了！

en: comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
zh: 支持

en: for free. Upgrade to enjoy
zh: 免费。升级即可享受

[ctx: general options]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: hide error message
zh: 隐藏错误信息

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
zh: 积分

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh: 导航

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: request it here
zh: 在此请求

en: settings reset.
zh: 设置重置。

en: settings saved.
zh: 已保存设置。

en: show error message
zh: 显示错误信息

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
zh: 广告

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
zh: 彩色化

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: unlimited usage.
zh: 无限制使用。

en: uploaded logo
zh: 已上传徽标

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页

en: « Go Back
zh: « 返回
