Divi 5.0.0-public-alpha.24.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1489 entries)

en:  Enable custom title
ko: 사용자 맞춤 제목 활성화

en:  Enable meta description
ko: 메타 태그 설명 활성화

en:  Enable meta keywords
ko: 메타 키워드 활성화

en: %1$d %2$s are Incompatible with %3$s
ko: %1$d %2$s %3$s 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: %1$d %2$s is Incompatible with %3$s
ko: %1$d %2$s %3$s 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s Columns
ko: %1$s 열

en: %1$s Images Used From Unsplash
ko: Unsplash에서 사용된 %1$s 이미지

en: %1$s Modules Ready to be Converted to %2$s
ko: %1$s 모듈이 %2$s 로 변환될 준비가 되었습니다.

en: %1$s could not be displayed.
ko: %1$s 을(를) 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: %d Item
ko: 항목 %d 개

en: %d Items
ko: %d 개 항목

en: %d Layout
ko: %d 레이아웃

en: %d Layout Pack
ko: %d 레이아웃 팩

en: %d Layout Packs
ko: %d 레이아웃 팩

en: %d Layouts
ko: %d 개의 레이아웃

en: %d Module
ko: %d 모듈

en: %d Modules
ko: %d 개의 모듈

en: %d Page
ko: %d 페이지

en: %d Pages
ko: %d 페이지

en: %d Reviews
ko: %d 개의 리뷰

en: %d Row
ko: %d 행

en: %d Rows
ko: %d 행

en: %d Sales
ko: %d 판매

en: %d Section
ko: %d 섹션

en: %d Sections
ko: %d 개의 섹션

en: %d Total Layouts
ko: %d 총 레이아웃

en: %s Name
ko: %s 이름

en: %s Progress Updates
ko: %s 진행 상황 업데이트

en: %s Roadmap
ko: %s 로드맵

en: %s Theme Options
ko: %s 테마 옵션

en: %s Theme Templates Are Incompatible With %s
ko: %s 테마 템플릿은 %s 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: &laquo; Older Entries
ko: &laquo; 과거 입력사항

en: + Add One More Tab
ko: + 탭 한 개더 추가

en: 0 Comments
ko: 코멘트 0개

en: 0 comments
ko: 코멘트 0개

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 Comment
ko: 코멘트 1개

en: 1 comment
ko: 코멘트 1개

en: 3D Render
ko: 3D 렌더링

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 을/를 찾지 못했습니다

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
ko: <div class="updated"><p>이것은 %1$s 테마의 신규 인스톨입니다. 설정을 위해 <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a>을/를 방문하시기 바랍니다. 이 메시지는 <a href="%2$s"> 테마 옵션 페이지</a>.</p></div>에서 저장 버튼을 클릭하면 없어집니다.

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
ko: <em>제품 업데이트를 받기 전에 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이렇게 하려면 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. API 키를 찾으려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a> 하고 <strong>계정 > API 키</strong> 페이지로 이동합니다. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보십시오</a></em>. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되면 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 오래된 코멘트

en: AI Default
ko: AI 기본값

en: AI Unlimited
ko: AI 무제한

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: About
ko: 에 대한

en: About %s seconds remaining
ko: 약 %s 초 남음

en: About Me
ko: 내 소개

en: Abstract Art
ko: 추상 미술

en: Access Your %s From Any Website
ko: 모든 웹사이트에서 귀하의 %s 액세스하세요

en: Activate WooCommerce Plugin
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 활성화

en: Activating WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 활성화

en: Active Link Color
ko: 활성 링크 색

en: Active Primary Menu Link Color
ko: 활성 기본 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Add A Custom Page
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지 추가

en: Add Author Bio
ko: 저작자 이력 추가

en: Add Background Color
ko: 배경색 추가

en: Add Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘 추가

en: Add ET Box
ko: ET 상자 추가

en: Add ET Button
ko: ET 버튼 추가

en: Add ET Learn more block
ko: ET 자세히 알아보기 블록 추가

en: Add ET Tabs
ko: ET 탭 추가

en: Add Element
ko: 요소 추가

en: Add From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Cloud Category
ko: 새 클라우드 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Cloud Tag
ko: 새 클라우드 태그 추가

en: Add New Layout
ko: 새 레이아웃 추가

en: Add New Pack
ko: 새 팩 추가

en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Add New Theme Options
ko: 새 테마 옵션 추가

en: Add Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 추가

en: Add To Categories
ko: 카테고리에 추가

en: Add To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 추가

en: Add To Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에 추가

en: Add To Tags
ko: 태그에 추가

en: Add a Tooltip Text
ko: 말풍선 텍스트 추가

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
ko: < body > 에 코드 추가 (Google Analytics 같은 코드로서 추적하기 좋음)

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
ko: 당신의 블로그의 < head > 에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
ko: 코멘트 전 당신의 포스트 하단에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the top of your posts
ko: 당신의 포스트 상단에 코드 추가

en: Added Context
ko: 추가된 컨텍스트

en: Adjust Divi AI Default Styles
ko: Divi AI 기본 스타일 조정

en: Adsense Code
ko: Adsense 코드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advertisement
ko: 광고

en: Agency About Page
ko: 대행사 정보 페이지

en: Agency Blog Page
ko: 대행사 블로그 페이지

en: Agency Contact Page
ko: 대행사 연락처 페이지

en: Agency Home Page
ko: 대행사 홈페이지

en: Agency Landing Page
ko: 대행사 방문 페이지

en: Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 대행사 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Agency Pricing Page
ko: 대행사 가격 페이지

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All %1$s are Compatible with %2$s
ko: 모든 %1$s %2$s 와 호환됩니다.

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
ko: 모든 Divi 사용자는 최대 %s 개의 항목을 Divi Cloud에 무료로 저장할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 항목을 클라우드에 저장하고 무제한 스토리지의 잠금을 해제하려면 지금 Divi Cloud 멤버십을 업그레이드하십시오. 생계를 위해 Divi 웹 사이트를 구축하는 경우 Divi Cloud는 멋진 추가 기능이자 놀라운 시간 절약 기능입니다. 당신은 그것을 좋아할거야!

en: All Plugins are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 플러그인은 %s 와 호환됩니다.

en: All Presets are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 사전 설정은 %s 와 호환됩니다.

en: All Theme Options
ko: 모든 테마 옵션

en: All Widget Areas are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 위젯 영역은 %s 와 호환됩니다.

en: Alt
ko: 알트

en: Anime
ko: 일본 만화 영화

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
ko: 당신이 여기 추가하는 코드는 당신의 블로그의 모든 페이지 바디 섹션에 나타납니다. 이 기능은 당신이  Google Analytics 같은 상태 카운터를 위한 추적 픽셀을 입력할 때 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
ko: 당신이 여기 추가하는 코드는 당신의 블로그의 모든 페이지 헤드 섹션에 나타납니다. 이 기능은 모든 페이지에 JavaScript 혹은 CSS 를 추가할 때 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the bottom of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko: 여기에 입력 한 모든 코드는 모든 단일 게시물의 맨 아래에 배치됩니다. 사회적인 서표 링크와 같은 것을 통합하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko: 당신이 여기 추가하는 코드는 모든 포스트 상단에 나타납니다. 이 기능은 당신이 소셜 즐겨찾기 링크와 같은 통합된 것들을 볼 때 유용합니다.

[ctx: Apply layout to the page]
en: Use This Layout
ko: 이 레이아웃 사용

en: Archives
ko: 아카이브

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Are you sure want to remove this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: At Least
ko: 적어도

en: Authentication
ko: 입증

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Author
ko: 저작자

en: Author Image URL
ko: 작성자 이미지 URL

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Speed
ko: 자동 속도

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
ko: 자동 슬라이더 속도 (자동이 활성화 되어 있어야 작동)

en: Back To Top Button
ko: 탑 버튼으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Fill Description
ko: 배경 채우기 설명

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지:

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background image URL or base64 string is required.
ko: 배경 이미지 URL 또는 base64 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Backwards Compatibility Mode Enabled
ko: 이전 버전과의 호환성 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Before generating a new image, you must extend the image canvas using the draggable anchors.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 드래그 가능한 앵커를 사용하여 이미지 캔버스를 확장해야 합니다.

en: Before generating a new image, you must make a rough sketch of the object you want to add.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 추가하려는 개체의 대략적인 스케치를 만들어야 합니다.

en: Before generating a new image, you must paint the area of the image you want to modify.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 수정하려는 이미지 영역을 그려야 합니다.

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the %1$s Library you must authenticate your %2$s subscription.
ko: %1$s 라이브러리에서 미리 만들어진 레이아웃을 다운로드하려면 %2$s 구독을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Before you can generate Text using the Divi AI you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
ko: Divi AI를 사용하여 텍스트를 생성하려면 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog Post
ko: 블로그 게시물

en: Blog Style Mode
ko: 블로그 스타일 모드

en: Body Font
ko: 바디 폰트

en: Body Font Color
ko: 본문 글꼴 색상

en: Body Font Style
ko: 본문 폰트 양식

en: Body Font Weight
ko: 본문 글꼴 두께

en: Body Line Height
ko: 본문 줄 높이

en: Body Text Color
ko: 본문 문구 색

en: Body Text Size
ko: 본문 문구 사이즈

en: Body/Link Line Height
ko: 본문/링크 줄 높이

en: Body/Link Text Size
ko: 본문/링크 문구 사이즈

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Bar
ko: 하단 바

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Browse All Divi Docs
ko: 모든 Divi 문서 찾아보기

en: Browse The Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스 탐색

en: Brush Blur
ko: 브러시 흐림

en: Brush Color
ko: 브러시 색상

en: Brush Size
ko: 칫솔 크기

en: Build Your Page With AI
ko: AI로 페이지 구축

en: Building Your Website
ko: 웹사이트 구축

[ctx: Business]
en: Agency
ko: 대행사

[ctx: Business]
en: Consultant
ko: 컨설턴트

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Button Font Style
ko: 버튼 폰트 양식

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Buttons Font
ko: 버튼 폰트

en: Buttons Hover Style
ko: 버튼 맴돌 때 양식

en: Buttons Style
ko: 버튼 양식

en: Buy
ko: 구입하다

en: By %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: By Elegant Themes
ko: Elegant Themes

en: By The Community
ko: 커뮤니티에서

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 코멘트는 페이지에 들어가지 않습니다. 하지만, 당신의 페이지에 사람들이 코멘트를 할 수 있도록 허락하길 원한다면 이 옵션을 활성화 해 주세요.

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
ko: 기본적으로 페이지는 이름으로 분류됩니다. 하지만 ID 로 분류하기 원한다면 이러한 설정으로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
ko: 기본적으로 네이게이션 바는 항상 화면의 상단에 놓여 있습니다. 커다란 로고 이미지를 사용하셔야 한다면 이 옵션을 비활성화 하시기를 바랍니다.

en: By default the theme creates a Home link that, when clicked, leads back to your blog's homepage. If, however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
ko: 기본적으로, 테마는 클릭되었을 때 당신의 블로그 홈페이지로 다시 돌아갈 수 있도록 해 주는 홈 링크를 만듭니다. 하지만, 당신이 고정된 홈페이지를 사용하고 있고 홈이라고 명명된 페이지를 이미 만들었다면, 이것은 반복된 링크를 만들게 됩니다. 이럴 경우 링크를 삭제하기 위해서 이 기능을 비활성화 하십시오.

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
ko: 기본적으로, 테마는 당신의 포스트와 블로그 이름을 기반으로 포스트 제목을 생성합니다. 당신의 메타 제목을 실제 포스트 제목과 다르게 만들고 싶으면 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용해서 각 포스트를 위한 사용자 맞춤 제목을 정의할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 사용자 맞춤 제목이 작동하도록 활성화 되어야 합니다. 그리고 아래에 당신의 제목을 위한 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 헤더에 키워드를 추가하지 않습니다. 대부분의 검색 엔진이 당신의 사이트를 배열하기 위해 더 이상 키워드를 사용하지 않습니다. 그러나 어떤 사람들은 특별한 경우 어쨌든 그들을 정의합니다. 메타 키워드를 당신의 헤더에 추가하고 싶으면 이 기능을 활성화 해서 아래에 사용자 맞춤 설명 필드를 채우면 됩니다.

en: By default the theme truncates your posts on index/homepages automatically to create post previews. If you would rather show your posts in full on index pages like a traditional blog then you can activate this feature.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 포스트 미리보기를 만들기 위해 자동으로 발췌된 포스트를 줄입니다. 포스트가 기존의 전체 크기로 보이기를 원한다면 블로그한 후에 이 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
ko: 기본적으로, 당신이 블로그를 만들었을 때 정의된 것처럼, 홈페이지 제목을 만들기 위해서 테마는 당신의 블로그 이름과 블로그 설명을 통합해서 사용합니다. 하지만 사용자 맞춤 제목을 만들고 싶다면 이 기능을 활성화 해서 아래에 사용자 맞춤 제목 필드를 채우면 됩니다.

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
ko: 기본적으로, 당신이 블로그를 만들었을 때 정의된 것처럼, 메타 설명 필드를 채우기 위해서 테마는 당신의 블로그 설명을 사용합니다. 다른 설명을 사용하고 싶다면 이 기능을 활성화 해서 아래에 사용자 맞춤 설명 필드를 채우면 됩니다.

en: By default thumbnail images are created using custom fields. However, if you would rather use the images that are already in your post for your thumbnail (and bypass using custom fields) you can activate this option. Once activated thumbnail images will be generated automatically using the first image in your post. The image must be hosted on your own server.
ko: 기본적으로 축소판 이미지는 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 생성됩니다. 그러나 썸네일에 대해 이미 게시물에 있는 이미지를 사용하고 싶다면(사용자 정의 필드를 사용하지 않고) 이 옵션을 활성화할 수 있습니다. 활성화되면 게시물의 첫 번째 이미지를 사용하여 미리보기 이미지가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 이미지는 자체 서버에서 호스팅되어야 합니다.

en: By default thumbnails are not placed on pages (they are only used on posts). However, if you want to use thumbnails on pages you can! Just enable this option.
ko: 기본으로 썸네일들은 페이지에 배치하지 않습니다(포스트 내에만 사용합니다). 하지만, 페에지에 썸네일들을 배치하기 원하시면 하실 수 있습니다! 이 옵션을 켜십시오.

en: By default thumbnails are placed at the beginning of your post on single post pages. If you would like to remove this initial thumbnail image to avoid repetition simply disable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 개별 포스트 페이지의 처음에 썸네일이 배치됩니다. 반복을 피하기 위해 이 썸네일 이미지를 삭제하고 싶다면 이 옵션을 비활성화 하십시오.

en: CSS No Selector
ko: CSS 선택기 없음

en: CSS Snippet
ko: CSS 스니펫

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treated individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko: 정규화는 검색엔진이 중복되는 내용을 인덱싱하는 것을 예방하고 결과적으로 중복 내용에 따르는 피해를 줄일 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 어떤 페이지들은 서로 다른 URL들이 모두 같은 위치를 기리키기도 합니다. 예를 들어, domain.com, domain.com/index.html 그리고 www.domain.com은 모두 당신의 홈페이지로 가는 각각 다른 URL들입니다. 검색엔진의 관점에서 커스텀 링크들 때문에도 종종 발생하는 이러한 중복 URL들은 하나의 목적지가 아닌 개별의 것들로 취급됩니다. 표준 URL을 정의하는 것은 검색엔진에게 어떤 URL을 공식적으로 사용할 것인지를 알려줍니다. 이런 테마는 표준 URL들을 당신의 링크들과 설정 탭의 wp-admin에 정의되어 있는 도메인 이름에 바탕을 두고 있습니다.

en: Canvas Size
ko: 캔버스 크기

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Caption goes here
ko: 캡션은 이곳으로 갑니다.

en: Caption title goes here
ko: 캡션 제목은 이곳으로 갑니다.

en: Cartoon
ko: 만화

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Centered
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Centered Inline Logo
ko: 중앙 일렬 로고

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Change Image Style
ko: 이미지 스타일 변경

en: Change Tone
ko: 톤 변경

en: Characters
ko: 캐릭터

en: Chat With An Expert
ko: 전문가와 채팅

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
ko: 카테고리/아카이브 페이지에 메타 설명이 보여지기 원하면 이 박스를 첵크하십시오. 설명은 당신이 wp-admin. 에서 카테고리를 생성/편집할 때 선택한 카테고리 설명에 기반하고 있습니다.

en: Choose A Starter Site
ko: 스타터 사이트를 선택하세요

en: Choose File
ko: 파일을 선택

en: Choose Library
ko: 라이브러리 선택

en: Choose Style
ko: 스타일 선택

en: Choose Type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Choose an Image
ko: 이미지 선택하기

en: Choose button color
ko: 버튼 색상 선택

en: Choose button type
ko: 버튼 유형 선택

en: Choose how many times bigger you want your upscaled image to be.
ko: 확대된 이미지를 몇 배나 더 크게 할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose the aspect ratio that will be used for the generated image.
ko: 생성된 이미지에 사용될 종횡비를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the size of your new image. Blank areas of the canvas outside the bounds of your original image will be filled in with AI.
ko: 새 이미지의 크기를 선택하세요. 원본 이미지 범위를 벗어난 캔버스의 빈 영역은 AI로 채워집니다.

en: Choose title autogeneration method
ko: 제목 생성 방법 선택

en: Choose what style of image you would like to create. Or, select none and describe the style of image in your prompt.
ko: 만들고 싶은 이미지 스타일을 선택하세요. 또는 없음을 선택하고 프롬프트의 이미지 스타일을 설명하세요.

en: Choose which items to display in the post info section
ko: 게시물 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목 선택

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
ko: 자동 슬라이더 애니메이션을 활성화 하려면 ‘예’를 선택

[ctx: Classes Page (Fitness, Training, etc)]
en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: Clear CSS Cache
ko: CSS 캐시 지우기

en: Click Below To Migrate Your Site to Divi 5
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 사이트를 Divi 5로 마이그레이션하세요.

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 보다 자세히 알고 싶으시면 이곳을 클릭하세요

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: Close Modal
ko: 모달 닫기

en: Cloud
ko: 구름

en: Code
ko: 암호

en: Code Integration
ko: 코드 통합

en: Code Snippet
ko: 코드 조각

en: Code Snippets Library
ko: 코드 조각 라이브러리

en: Code With AI
ko: AI로 코딩하기

en: Coffee Shop
ko: 커피 샵

en: Coffee Shop About Page
ko: 커피숍 소개 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Blog Page
ko: 커피숍 블로그 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Contact Page
ko: 커피숍 연락처 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Footer Page
ko: 커피숍 바닥글 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Guide Page
ko: 커피숍 안내 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Home Page
ko: 커피숍 홈페이지

en: Coffee Shop Landing Page
ko: 커피숍 랜딩페이지

en: Coffee Shop Menu Page
ko: 커피숍 메뉴 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Shop Page
ko: 커피숍 숍 페이지

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Schemes
ko: 색 배합

en: Column Layout
ko: 열 레이아웃

en: Comic Book
ko: 만화책

en: Coming Soon
ko: 곧 출시 예정

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Community
ko: 지역 사회

en: Compatibility Check in Progress...
ko: 호환성 검사 진행 중...

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업을 사용하여 구매를 완료하여 Divi Cloud를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Concept Art
ko: 컨셉 아트

en: Configuring Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 구성

en: Confirm
ko: 확인하다

en: Congratulations! This site is 100% compatible with Divi 5. You can migrate your site to Divi 5 to take advantage of the new builder and front end page speeds. Don't forget to back up your website before migrating.
ko: 축하합니다! 이 사이트는 Divi 5와 100% 호환됩니다. Divi 5로 사이트를 이전하면 새로운 빌더와 프런트엔드 페이지 속도를 활용할 수 있습니다. 이전하기 전에 웹사이트를 백업하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Congratulations! You migrated your website to the Divi 5 framework. You can return to this page anytime to run a new compatibility check to see if additional modules are ready for conversion or to convert any recently imported content. Throughout the beta process, new modules, such as Woo modules and modules from the Divi Marketplace, may be updated to support Divi 5. At this point, you can convert them using the migrator. Most third-party modules will not be ready for conversion at this early stage.
ko: 축하합니다! 웹사이트를 Divi 5 프레임워크로 마이그레이션했습니다. 언제든지 이 페이지로 돌아와 호환성 검사를 다시 실행하여 추가 모듈이 변환 가능한지 확인하거나 최근에 가져온 콘텐츠를 변환할 수 있습니다. 베타 프로세스 동안 Woo 모듈 및 Divi Marketplace 의 모듈과 같은 새로운 모듈이 Divi 5를 지원하도록 업데이트될 수 있습니다. 이 시점에서는 마이그레이션 도구를 사용하여 변환할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 타사 모듈은 이 초기 단계에서는 변환할 준비가 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Content Length
ko: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content Results
ko: 콘텐츠 결과

en: Content Type
ko: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Content goes here
ko: 내용은 이곳으로 갑니다

en: Content text or html
ko: 내용 텍스트 혹은 HTML

en: Continue Editing
ko: 계속 편집

en: Convert Module To Row
ko: 모듈을 행으로 변환

en: Convert Module To Section
ko: 모듈을 섹션으로 변환

en: Convert Row To Section
ko: 행을 섹션으로 변환

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy To
ko: 에게 복사

en: Copy To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 복사

en: Copy To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 복사

en: Copywriter
ko: 카피라이터

en: Copywriter About Page
ko: 카피라이터 정보 페이지

en: Copywriter Blog Page
ko: 카피라이터 블로그 페이지

en: Copywriter Contact Page
ko: 카피라이터 연락처 페이지

en: Copywriter FAQ Page
ko: 카피라이터 FAQ 페이지

en: Copywriter Home Page
ko: 카피라이터 홈페이지

en: Copywriter Landing Page
ko: 카피라이터 랜딩 페이지

en: Copywriter Portfolio Page
ko: 카피라이터 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Copywriter Pricing Page
ko: 카피라이터 가격 페이지

en: Copywriter Services Page
ko: 카피라이터 서비스 페이지

en: Create New Category/Categories
ko: 새 카테고리/카테고리 생성

en: Create New Tag(s)
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create New Tag/Tags
ko: 새 태그 생성

en: Creating %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Creating Imagery
ko: 이미지 만들기

en: Creating Your Menu
ko: 메뉴 만들기

en: Creative
ko: 창의적인

en: Critical CSS
ko: 중요한 CSS

en: Critical CSS greatly improves website load times and Google PageSpeed scores by deferring non-critical styles and eliminating render-blocking CSS requests.
ko: Critical CSS는 중요하지 않은 스타일을 연기하고 렌더링 차단 CSS 요청을 제거하여 웹사이트 로드 시간과 Google PageSpeed 점수를 크게 향상시킵니다.

en: Critical Threshold Height
ko: 임계 임계값 높이

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
ko: 현재 보고 있는 아카이브는 %1$s 에서 온 것입니다

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
ko: 설명으로 사용되는 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
ko: 키워드로 사용되는 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
ko: 타이틀을 위하여 사용자 필드 이름 사용

en: Customize Fonts and Colors
ko: 글꼴 및 색상 사용자 정의

en: Customize and Select Your Pages
ko: 페이지 사용자 지정 및 선택

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Dashboard
ko: 계기반

en: Dashed
ko: 대시

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 포맷

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Website Template
ko: 기본 웹사이트 템플릿

en: Defer Additional Third Party Scripts
ko: 추가 타사 스크립트 연기

en: Defer Gutenberg Block CSS
ko: Gutenberg 차단 CSS 연기

en: Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate
ko: jQuery 및 jQuery Migrate 연기

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
ko: 웹사이트 이름과 포스트 제목을 분리하는 특징 정의

en: Define custom fonts and colors below or leave empty to let AI choose for you
ko: 아래에서 맞춤 글꼴과 색상을 정의하거나 AI가 선택할 수 있도록 비워두세요.

en: Define how much influence your reference image has over the generated image. The less influence you give to the reference image, the more impact your image description will have.
ko: 참조 이미지가 생성된 이미지에 미치는 영향을 정의합니다. 참조 이미지에 미치는 영향이 적을수록 이미지 설명에 미치는 영향은 더 커집니다.

en: Define your default fonts and colors or leave empty to let AI choose for you. The settings you define here will be used by default when you generate your next layout.
ko: 기본 글꼴과 색상을 정의하거나 AI가 선택할 수 있도록 비워 두세요. 여기에서 정의한 설정은 다음 레이아웃을 생성할 때 기본적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Describe The Page You Want Divi AI To Create
ko: Divi AI가 생성하길 원하는 페이지를 설명하세요

en: Describe The Section You Want Divi AI To Create
ko: Divi AI가 생성할 섹션을 설명하세요.

en: Describe the page you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific sections, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
ko: Divi AI가 생성할 페이지를 설명하세요. 사용하고 싶은 특정 섹션, 색상, 글꼴이 있으면 알려주세요! 또는 간단하게 유지하고 Divi AI가 실행되도록 하세요.

en: Describe the section you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific elements, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
ko: Divi AI가 생성하려는 섹션을 설명하세요. 사용하고 싶은 특정 요소, 색상, 글꼴이 있으면 알려주세요! 또는 간단하게 유지하고 Divi AI가 실행되도록 하세요.

en: Design Agency
ko: 디자인 에이전시

en: Design Agency About Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 소개 페이지

en: Design Agency Blog Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 블로그 페이지

en: Design Agency Case Study Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 사례 연구 페이지

en: Design Agency Contact Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 연락처 페이지

en: Design Agency Home Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 홈페이지

en: Design Agency Landing Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 랜딩 페이지

en: Design Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Design Agency Project Page 1
ko: 디자인 에이전시 프로젝트 페이지 1

en: Design Agency Project Page 2
ko: 디자인 에이전시 프로젝트 페이지 2

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
ko: %1$s 디자인 | %2$s 제공

en: Designing Layout
ko: 레이아웃 디자인

en: Digital Painting
ko: 디지털 페인팅

en: Digital Payments
ko: 디지털 결제

en: Digital Payments About Page
ko: 디지털 결제 정보 페이지

en: Digital Payments Blog Page
ko: 디지털 결제 블로그 페이지

en: Digital Payments Contact Page
ko: 디지털 결제 연락처 페이지

en: Digital Payments Features Page
ko: 디지털 결제 기능 페이지

en: Digital Payments Home Page
ko: 디지털 결제 홈페이지

en: Digital Payments Landing Page
ko: 디지털 결제 랜딩 페이지

en: Digital Payments Pricing Page
ko: 디지털 결제 가격 페이지

en: Digital Payments Sign-Up Page
ko: 디지털 결제 가입 페이지

en: Disable Footer Credits
ko: 푸터 저작권 문구 사용 안 함

en: Disable Translations
ko: 번역 사용 안 함

en: Disable WordPress Emojis
ko: WordPress 이모티콘 비활성화

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
ko: Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google Fonts 을 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Maps API script from your Divi Builder Pages. This may improve compatibility with third party plugins that also enqueue this script. Please Note: Modules that rely on the Google Maps API in order to function properly, such as the Maps and Fullwidth Maps Modules, will still be available but will not function while this option is disabled (unless you manually add Google Maps API script).
ko: Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google Maps API 스크립트를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오. 이렇게 하면 이 스크립트를 대기열에 추가하는 타사 플러그인과의 호환성도 향상될 수 있습니다. 참고: 지도 및 전폭 지도 모듈과 같이 제대로 작동하기 위해 Google Maps API 를 사용하는 모듈은 계속 사용할 수 있지만 이 옵션이 비활성화되어 있는 동안에는 작동하지 않습니다(Google Maps API 스크립트를 수동으로 추가하지 않는 한).

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
ko: 탑 계층 드롭다운 메뉴 링크 비활성화 하기

en: Disable translations if you don't want to display translated theme strings on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 번역된 테마 문자열을 표시하지 않으려면 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션의 비활성화는 당신의 블로그로부터 아래 바디 코드를 삭제할 것입니다. 향후 사용을 위해 저장 중에 당신이 코드를 삭제할 수 있도록 할 것입니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션의 비활성화는 당신의 블로그로부터 아래 헤더 코드를 삭제할 것입니다. 향후 사용을 위해 저장 중에 당신이 코드를 삭제할 수 있도록 할 것입니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션의 비활성화는 당신의 블로그로부터 아래 싱글 하단 코드를 삭제할 것입니다. 향후 사용을 위해 저장 중에 당신이 코드를 삭제할 수 있도록 할 것입니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션의 비활성화는 당신의 블로그로부터 아래 싱글 상단 코드를 삭제할 것입니다. 향후 사용을 위해 저장 중에 당신이 코드를 삭제할 수 있도록 할 것입니다.

en: Display Home link
ko: 홈 링크 표시

en: Displays About Me Information
ko: 나에 대한 정보를 표시

en: Displays Adsense Ads
ko: Adsense 광고를 표시함

en: Displays Advertisements
ko: 광고 표시함

en: Divi 5 Migrator
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이터

en: Divi 5 cannot be activated while the following plugins are active. Please deactivate these plugins and activate Divi 5 again.
ko: 다음 플러그인이 활성화되어 있는 동안에는 Divi 5를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 해당 플러그인을 비활성화한 후 Divi 5를 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Divi AI Default
ko: Divi AI 기본값

en: Divi AI Default Styles
ko: Divi AI 기본 스타일

en: Divi AI Server is too busy right now. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: Divi AI 서버가 지금 너무 바빠요. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Divi AI is finalizing your images!
ko: Divi AI가 이미지를 완성하고 있습니다!

en: Divi AI will fill your layouts with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer but can result in a wider variety of unique images.
ko: Divi AI는 관련 사진과 이미지로 레이아웃을 자동으로 채웁니다. 스톡 사진을 사용하는 것이 가장 빠르고 안정적인 옵션입니다. AI를 사용하면 완전히 독특한 이미지를 생성할 수도 있는데, 시간은 더 걸리지만 더 다양하고 독특한 이미지를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Divi AI will fill your pages with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer.
ko: Divi AI는 관련 사진과 이미지로 페이지를 자동으로 채웁니다. 스톡 사진을 사용하는 것이 가장 빠르고 안정적인 옵션입니다. AI를 사용하면 시간이 더 오래 걸리는 완전히 독특한 이미지를 생성할 수도 있습니다.

en: Divi Cloud Categories
ko: Divi Cloud 카테고리

en: Divi Cloud Tags
ko: Divi Cloud 태그

en: Divi Customizer Settings
ko: Divi 사용자 정의 세팅

en: Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: %s Library
ko: %s 라이브러리

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

[ctx: Divi Library Global Module]
en: Global
ko: 글로벌

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Layout
ko: 형세

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Module
ko: 기준 치수

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Row
ko: 열

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Section
ko: 부분

en: Divi Library Snippet Name
ko: Divi 라이브러리 조각 이름

[ctx: Divi Library Title]
en: Layout Details
ko: 레이아웃 세부 정보

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: List View
ko: 목록보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Tag View
ko: 태그 보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode (Layout Pack)]
en: Pack View
ko: 팩 보기

en: Divi Lifetime
ko: Divi 라이프타임

en: Divi Overview
ko: Divi 개요

en: Divi Page Settings
ko: Divi 페이지 설정

en: Divi Quick Sites
ko: Divi 빠른 사이트

en: Divi Teams
ko: Divi 팀

en: Divi Theme Templates
ko: Divi 테마 템플릿

en: Divi has been installed and activated. Next, you must activate your license so that your website can receive updates. Click the button below to log in to your Elegant Themes account and automatically activate this installation.
ko: Divi 설치되고 활성화되었습니다. 다음으로, 웹사이트가 업데이트를 받을 수 있도록 라이선스를 활성화해야 합니다. Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하고 이 설치를 자동으로 활성화하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Divi is up to date
ko: Divi 최신 상태입니다

en: Do you want to move selected items to your trash?
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to permanently delete all the items in your trash? This action cannot be undone and the items cannot be recovered.
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없으며 항목을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

[ctx: Documentation Page]
en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Dot Navigation
ko: 닷 네비게이션

en: Dotted
ko: 점

en: Double
ko: 이중

en: Download Backup Before Importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 백업 다운로드

en: Download Compatibility Report
ko: 호환성 보고서 다운로드

en: Download Compatibilty Report
ko: 호환성 보고서 다운로드

en: Download More Layouts From The Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스에서 더 많은 레이아웃을 다운로드하세요

en: Drawing
ko: 그림

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 배경 색

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 줄 색

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 문구 색

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제하다

en: Duplicate Global Item To Cloud
ko: 클라우드에 전역 항목 복제

en: Duplicate Locally
ko: 로컬로 복제

en: Dynamic Icons
ko: 동적 아이콘

en: Dynamic Module Framework
ko: 동적 모듈 프레임워크

en: ET About Me Widget
ko: ET 내 정보 위젯

en: ET Adsense Widget
ko: ET 애드센스 위젯

en: ET Advertisement
ko: ET 광고

en: Ecommerce
ko: 전자상거래

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Edit Footer Credits
ko: 푸터 저작권 문구 편집

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Tags & Categories
ko: 태그 및 카테고리 편집

en: Edit Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 편집

en: Edit With Divi
ko: Divi 로 편집

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Elegant Themes Account
ko: Elegant Themes 계정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Empty Trash
ko: 텅 빈 쓰레기통

en: Enable API Key
ko: API 키 활성화

en: Enable Boxed Layout
ko: 박스 레이아웃 활성화

en: Enable Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 활성화

en: Enable Divi Gallery
ko: Divi 갤러리 사용

en: Enable Responsive Images
ko: 반응 형 이미지 사용

en: Enable Single Post 468x60 banner
ko: 개별 푸스트 468x60 배너 활성화

en: Enable Vertical Navigation
ko: 수직 네비게이션 활성화

en: Enable body code
ko: < body > 코드 활성화

en: Enable caching of Google Fonts and load them inline. This reduces render-blocking requests and improves page load times.
ko: Google Fonts 의 캐싱을 활성화하고 인라인으로 로드합니다. 이렇게 하면 렌더링 차단 요청이 줄어들고 페이지 로드 시간이 향상됩니다.

en: Enable canonical URLs
ko: 정식 URL 사용

en: Enable custom description
ko: 사용자 맞춤 설명 활성화

en: Enable custom keywords
ko: 사용자 키워드 활성화

en: Enable custom titles
ko: 사용자 맞춤 제목 활성화

en: Enable header code
ko: 헤더 코드 활성화

en: Enable meta descriptions
ko: 메타 설명 활성화

en: Enable single bottom code
ko: 싱글 하단 코드 활성화

en: Enable single top code
ko: 싱글 상단 코드 활성화

en: Enable this if you want to replace the WordPress default gallery with the Divi-style gallery.
ko: WordPress 기본 갤러리를 Divi 스타일의 갤러리와 교체하려는 경우 사용합니다.

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
ko: 스크롤 하는 동안 탑 버튼으로 돌아가기를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화시키세요

en: Enable this option to get responsive images size generated when uploading images and adding srcset attribute for images element.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하고 images 요소에 srcset 속성을 추가 할 때 생성되는 반응 형 이미지 크기를 얻으려면이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 매끄러운 스크롤 효과를 얻으려면 이 옵션을 활성화시키세요

en: Enable this option to show thumbnails on Index Pages.
ko: 색인 페이지에서 썸네일을 보여주려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

en: Enable this to allow the Divi Framework to only load the modules that are used on the page, and process the logic for the features in use.
ko: Divi Framework 가 페이지에서 사용되는 모듈만 로드하고 사용 중인 기능에 대한 논리를 처리하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display a 468x60 banner ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화 하면 포스트 내용 밑의 포스트 페이지 마지막에 468x60 배너가 보여집니다. 활성화 되면 배너 이미지와 관련 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will lower the size of Google Fonts and improve load times, however it will limit Google Fonts support in some very old browsers. You can turn this off to increase support for older browsers at a slight cost to performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 Google Fonts 의 크기가 줄어들고 로드 시간이 향상되지만 일부 아주 오래된 브라우저에서는 Google Fonts 지원이 제한됩니다. 약간의 성능 저하로 구형 브라우저에 대한 지원을 늘리려면 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance
ko: 향상시키다

en: Enhance Image
ko: 이미지 향상

en: Enhancement Strength
ko: 강화 강도

en: Enhancements
ko: 향상된 기능

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
ko: Google Maps 스크립트의 인큐

en: Enqueue jQuery Compatibility Script
ko: jQuery 호환성 스크립트를 대기열에 추가

en: Enter new API Key
ko: 새 API 키 입력

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL 을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
ko: Instagram 프로파일의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
ko: RSS 피드 URL 을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your X Profile.
ko: X 프로필의 URL 입력하세요.

en: Enter which type of page you want.
ko: 원하는 페이지 유형을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your ET Account API Key.
ko: ET 계정 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your ET Account Username.
ko: ET 계정 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your page title
ko: 페이지 제목을 입력하세요

en: Enter your website name, which will be used for meta titles and throughout your website content.
ko: 메타 제목과 웹사이트 콘텐츠 전체에 사용될 웹사이트 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your website slogan, which will be used in meta descriptions and as context for Divi AI.
ko: 메타 설명과 Divi AI의 맥락으로 사용될 웹사이트 슬로건을 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error loading roadmap items.
ko: 로드맵 항목을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Event Details Page]
en: Details
ko: 세부

en: Exactly
ko: 정확히

en: Example: Create a services page that describes our solar installation services, including testimonials and a contact form to collect leads
ko: 예: 리드 수집을 위한 추천서 및 문의 양식을 포함하여 태양광 설치 서비스를 설명하는 서비스 페이지를 만듭니다.

en: Example: Create a services section that describes our solar installation services.
ko: 예: 태양광 설치 서비스를 설명하는 서비스 섹션을 만듭니다.

en: Example: Our company, Sunset Solar, is a solar panel installation company serving the San Francisco Bay Area
ko: 예: 당사 Sunset Solar는 샌프란시스코 베이 지역에 서비스를 제공하는 태양광 패널 설치 회사입니다.

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
ko: 네비게이션 바에서 카테고리 제외하기

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
ko: 네비게이션 바에서 페이지 제외

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Explore Other Modules With Tag
ko: 태그가 있는 다른 모듈 탐색

en: Explore Other Rows With Tag
ko: 태그를 사용하여 다른 행 탐색

en: Explore Other Sections With Tag
ko: 태그가 있는 다른 섹션 탐색

en: Export
ko: 내보내다

en: Export %s
ko: %s 내보내기

en: Export %s Name
ko: %s 이름 내보내기

en: Export Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 내보내기

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different area.
ko: %s 을(를) 내보내면 다른 영역으로 가져올 수 있는 JSON 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Extend
ko: 연장하다

en: Extend Image
ko: 이미지 확장

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드인

en: Failed to load your existing layouts. Please try again later.
ko: 기존 레이아웃을 로드하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Farmers Market
ko: 파머스 마켓

en: Farmers Market About Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 소개 페이지

en: Farmers Market Blog Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 블로그 페이지

en: Farmers Market Contact Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 연락처 페이지

en: Farmers Market Donate Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 기부 페이지

en: Farmers Market Events Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 이벤트 페이지

en: Farmers Market Home Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 홈페이지

en: Farmers Market Landing Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 랜딩 페이지

en: Farmers Market Market Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 마켓 페이지

en: Fashion About Page
ko: 패션 정보 페이지

en: Fashion Blog Page
ko: 패션 블로그 페이지

en: Fashion Contact Page
ko: 패션 문의 페이지

en: Fashion Designer Page
ko: 패션 디자이너 페이지

en: Fashion Gallery Page
ko: 패션 갤러리 페이지

en: Fashion Home Page
ko: 패션 홈페이지

en: Fashion Landing Page
ko: 패션 랜딩 페이지

en: Fashion Shop Page
ko: 패션샵 페이지

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fetching Pages
ko: 페이지 가져오는 중

en: Fetching Pages...
ko: 페이지를 가져오는 중...

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finalizing Migration
ko: 마이그레이션 마무리

en: Find A Layout
ko: 레이아웃 찾기

en: Find A Module
ko: 모듈 찾기

en: Find A Page
ko: 페이지 찾기

en: Find A Row
ko: 행 찾기

en: Find A Section
ko: 섹션 찾기

en: Find More Layouts
ko: 더 많은 레이아웃 찾기

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Fixed Menu Height
ko: 고정 메뉴 높이

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
ko: 고정 네비게이션 바

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
ko: 고정 네비게이션 설정

en: Flip
ko: 반전

en: Florist
ko: 꽃집

en: Florist About Page
ko: 꽃집 소개 페이지

en: Florist Blog Page
ko: 꽃집 블로그 페이지

en: Florist Contact Page
ko: 꽃집 연락처 페이지

en: Florist Gallery Page
ko: 꽃집 갤러리 페이지

en: Florist Home Page
ko: 꽃집 홈페이지

en: Florist Landing Page
ko: 꽃집 방문 페이지

en: Florist Shop Page
ko: 꽃집 페이지

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: Font Style
ko: 폰트 양식

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Footer Area
ko: 풋터 영역

en: Footer Background Color
ko: 푸터 배경 색상

en: Footer Elements
ko: 푸터 요소

en: Footer Menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 활성 링크 색

en: Footer Menu Background Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 배경 색

en: Footer Menu Text Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 문구 색

en: Forgot your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Username</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Password</a>?
ko: 사용자 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">사용자 이름</a> 또는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">비밀번호</a> 를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Formal
ko: 공식적인

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
ko: 무료 Divi Cloud 한도 도달

en: Free Trial
ko: 무료 시험판

en: Freelancer
ko: 프리랜서

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전체 넓이

en: Funny
ko: 재미있는

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate
ko: 생성하다

en: Generate & Publish My Website
ko: 내 웹사이트 생성 및 게시

en: Generate A New Site
ko: 새 사이트 생성

en: Generate Code
ko: 코드 생성

en: Generate Four More
ko: 4개 더 생성

en: Generate Image With AI
ko: AI로 이미지 생성

en: Generate Images With AI (Slower)
ko: AI를 사용하여 이미지 생성(느림)

en: Generate Layout
ko: 레이아웃 생성

en: Generate Modified Image
ko: 수정된 이미지 생성

en: Generate More Like This One
ko: 이와 유사한 항목을 더 생성하세요.

en: Generate My Website
ko: 내 웹사이트 생성

en: Generate Page
ko: 페이지 생성

en: Generate Prompt With AI
ko: AI로 프롬프트 생성

en: Generate Section
ko: 섹션 생성

en: Generate Section With AI
ko: AI로 섹션 생성

en: Generate Text
ko: 텍스트 생성

en: Generate Your Site With AI
ko: AI로 사이트 생성

en: Generating
ko: 생성 중

en: Generating %1$s Pages
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Generating Images
ko: 이미지 생성

en: Generating Layout
ko: 레이아웃 생성 중

en: Generating Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 생성

en: Generating Section
ko: 섹션 생성

en: Generating Site Outline
ko: 사이트 개요 생성 중

en: Generating Your %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Generating Your Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성

en: Generating...
ko: 생성 중...

en: Get Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 받기

en: Get Divi For Life
ko: 평생 동안 Divi 받으세요

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 스토리지 받기

en: Get Unlimited Storage
ko: 무제한 저장용량 확보

en: Get access to hundreds of new Divi modules and thousands of additional layouts and child themes.
ko: 수백 개의 새로운 Divi 모듈과 수천 개의 추가 레이아웃 및 하위 테마에 액세스하세요.

en: Get live chat support with response times under 30 minutes plus bigger discounts in the Divi Marketplace.
ko: Divi Marketplace 에서 30분 미만의 응답 시간과 더 큰 할인 혜택을 제공하는 실시간 채팅 지원을 받으세요.

en: Give Divi AI general information about your website or business. The more context it has about you and your goals, the better layouts it will create and the more relevant content it will write.
ko: Divi AI에게 귀하의 웹사이트나 비즈니스에 대한 일반 정보를 제공하세요. 귀하와 귀하의 목표에 대해 더 많은 맥락을 가질수록 더 나은 레이아웃이 생성되고 더 관련성 높은 콘텐츠가 작성됩니다.

en: Give you content a unique spin by telling Divi AI what tone of voice to use.
ko: Divi AI에게 사용할 음성 톤을 알려 콘텐츠에 고유한 느낌을 더해보세요.

en: Global items
ko: 글로벌 아이템

en: Global items cannot be added to your Divi Cloud. Would you like to save a non-global version to your Divi Cloud? The version on this website will remain a global instance
ko: 글로벌 항목은 Divi Cloud에 추가할 수 없습니다. Divi Cloud에 비전역 버전을 저장하시겠습니까? 이 웹사이트의 버전은 글로벌 인스턴스로 유지됩니다.

en: Google API Key
ko: Google API 키

en: Google Fonts Subsets
ko: Google Fonts 하위 집합

en: Grab the first post image
ko: 첫번째 포스트 이미지 사용

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Groove
ko: 홈

en: Guide Me
ko: 안내해 주세요

en: HTML/JS Snippet
ko: HTML/JS 스니펫

en: Hang Tight!
ko: 잠깐만요!

en: Harmonize And Remove Artifacts
ko: 아티팩트 조화 및 제거

en: Harness the power of AI and unlock unlimited text, image, code, layout and website generation.
ko: AI의 힘을 활용하고 텍스트, 이미지, 코드, 레이아웃 및 웹사이트 생성을 무제한으로 잠금해제하세요.

en: Header & Navigation
ko: 헤더 및 네비게이션

en: Header Elements
ko: 헤더 요소

en: Header Font
ko: 헤더 폰트

en: Header Font Style
ko: 헤드 폰트 양식

en: Header Font Weight
ko: 헤더 글꼴 두께

en: Header Format
ko: 헤더 양식

en: Header Letter Spacing
ko: 헤더 글자 간격

en: Header Line Height
ko: 헤더 줄 높이

en: Header Style
ko: 헤더 스타일

en: Header Text Size
ko: 헤더 문구 사이즈

en: Heading Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Heading Font Color
ko: 제목 글꼴 색상

en: Heading Text Color
ko: 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Height
ko: 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
ko: 기본 스타일을 덮어쓰거나 확장할 수 있는 사용자 맞춤 CSS 를 여기에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 여기서 자동 생성되는 포스트 제목을 이용할 때 어떤 문자로 당신의 블로그 제목과 인덱스 페이지를 구분할 것인지 반경할 수 있습니다. 보통 값은 | 혹은  ? 입니다

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 여기서, 자동 생성 포스트 제목을 사용할 때 어떤 캐릭터가 블로그 제목과 포스트 이름을 분리할 지 변경할 수 있습니다. 일반 값은 | 혹은  ? 입니다.

en: Here you can choose Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce.
ko: 여기서 WooCommerce 을/를 위한 쇼핑 페이지 & 카테고리 페이지 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose default sidebar layout
ko: 여기서 기본 사이드 바 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 여기서 당신의 제목이 색인 페이지에서 어떻게 생성될 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다. 당신의 블로그 이름과 색인 제목이 어떤 순서로 보여질 것인지 변경할 수 있고 혹은 제목에서 블로그 이름을 제목에서 완전히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
ko: 당신의 홈페이지에 Facebook 아이콘이 보여지도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기서 홈페이지에 Instagram 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
ko: 당신의 홈페이지에 RSS 아이콘이 보여지도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the X Icon.
ko: 여기에서 X 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴에서 특정 카테고리를 삭제하는 선택을 여기에서 할 수 있습니다. X 표시가 된 카테고리는 네비게이션 바에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴에서 특정 페이지를 삭제하는 선택을 여기에서 할 수 있습니다. X 표시가 된 페이지는 네비게이션 바에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 당신의 카테고리 링크가 표시되는 순서를 바꾸는 선택을 여기서 할 수 있습니다. 올림차순과 내림차순 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 당신의 페이지 링크가 표시되는 순서를 바꾸는 선택을 여기서 할 수 있습니다. 올림차순과 내림차순 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
ko: 페이지 링크를 분류하는 법을 여기서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 페이지의 게시물 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이것은 일반적으로 게시물 제목 아래에 있는 영역으로 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래 표시된 강조 표시된 항목이 나타납니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 단일 게시물 페이지의 게시물 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이것은 일반적으로 게시물 제목 아래에 있는 영역으로 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래 표시된 강조 표시된 항목이 나타납니다.

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 얼마나 많은 WooCommerce 제품을 표시할 것인지 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin에서 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 최근 글이 몇 개나 아카이브 페이지에 표시될 지 여기에서 정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 읽기 옵션과는 따로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 최근 글이 몇 개나 카테고리 페이지에 표시될 지 여기에서 정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 읽기 옵션과는 따로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 최근 글이 몇 개나 검색 결과 페이지에 표시될 지 여기에서 정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 읽기 옵션과는 따로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 최근 글이 몇 개나 태그 페이지에 표시될 지 여기에서 정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 읽기 옵션과는 따로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can disable automatic memory limit increase.
ko: 여기에서 메모리 용량이 자동으로 증가하는 것을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner destination url
ko: 여기에 468x60 배너 이미지 목적지 URL 을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner image url
ko: 여기에 468x60 배너 이미지 URL을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Hex Value
ko: 색상 값

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Logo Image
ko: 로고 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Nav Before Scroll
ko: 스크롤 이전의 네비게이션 숨기기

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
ko: 스크롤까지 네비게이션 숨기기

en: Hide empty categories
ko: 비어 있는 카테고리 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높은

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage SEO
ko: 홈페이지 SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 사용자 맞춤 제목 (활성화 된다면)

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 설명 (활성화 된다면)

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 키워드 (활성화 된다면)

en: How would you like to change the style of this element?
ko: 이 요소의 스타일을 어떻게 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Humorous
ko: 재미있는

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Placement
ko: 아이콘 배치

en: If a page is built with the Divi Builder, the Gutenberg block CSS file is moved from the header to the footer. Since the file is most likely not used, we can load it later. This removes a render blocking request and improving performance.
ko: 페이지가 Divi Builder 로 빌드되면 Gutenberg 블록 CSS 파일이 머리글에서 바닥글로 이동됩니다. 파일은 사용되지 않을 가능성이 높으므로 나중에 로드할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 렌더링 차단 요청이 제거되고 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
ko: 사용자 맞춤 제목이 비활성화 되면, 자동 생성 방법을 선택하세요

en: If this website contains content built with Divi 4, you can use the migrator to convert your website to the Divi 5 format. Un-migrated content will not benefit from Divi 5 performance improvements.
ko: 이 웹사이트에 Divi 4로 제작된 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있는 경우, 마이그레이터를 사용하여 웹사이트를 Divi 5 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션되지 않은 콘텐츠는 Divi 5 성능 향상의 이점을 누릴 수 없습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 포스트를 사용하지 않아도, 당신의 제목을 어떻게 생성하는지에 대해 여전히 통제할 수 있습니다. 여기서, 당신의 포스트 제목과 블로그 이름이 표시되는 순서를 정할 수 있고 제목으로부터 블로그 이름을 완전히 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 포스트 이름을 사용하지 않아도 당신의 제목이 어떻게 생성되어야 하는지 통제할 수 있습니다. 여기서 어떤 순서로 당신의 포스트 제목과 블로그 이름이 보여질 것인지 선택하거나 블로그 이름을 제목에서 완전히 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you don't want to display some banners - leave approptiate fields blank
ko: 배너들을 표시하고 싶지 않으시면 - 적절한 영역값들을 공란으로 남기세요

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
ko: 사용자 맞춤 제목을 활성화 한다면, 여기에서 사용자 맞춤 제목을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기에 무엇을 입력하든지 header.php 의 < title >< /title > 태그 사이에 놓이게 됩니다.

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
ko: 메타 설명을 활성화 한다면, 여기에서 사용자 맞춤 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
ko: 메타 키워드를 활성화 한다면, 여기에서 사용자 맞춤 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 키워드는 콤마로 분리 되어야 합니다. 예를 들면, wordpress,themes,templates,elegant

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
ko: 포스트가 없는 네비게이션 바에서 카테고리가 표시되길 원한다면 이 옵션을 비활성화 하십시오. 기본적으로 비어 있는 카테고리는 숨겨집니다.

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 당신의 포스트에 메타 설명을 추가하고 싶으면 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용해서 그렇게 할 수 있습니다. 포스트 페이지에 설명이 표시되려면 이 옵션이 활성화 되어야 합니다. 당신이 아래에서 정의한 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름을 기반으로 하는 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용해서 메타 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 포스트에 메타 키워드를 추가하시려면 사용자 필드를 이용하실 수 있습니다. 포스트 페이지에 키워드가 보여지려면 이 옵션이 활성화되어야 합니다.  당신이 아래 지정하신 사용자 필드 이름에 기반한 사용자 필드를 이용해서 메타 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 카테고리 네비게이션 바에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 삭제하시려면 이 기능을 비활성화 하십시오.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 네비게이션 바에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 삭제하려면 이 기능을 비활성화 해주십시오.

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 로고 이미지를 사용하기 원하시면 “이미지 업로드” 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Image Dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image Fill Description
ko: 이미지 채우기 설명

en: Image Height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image Scale
ko: 이미지 규모

en: Image Selection
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image Sketch
ko: 이미지 스케치

en: Image Style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 유형

en: Image URL or base64 string is required.
ko: 이미지 URL 또는 base64 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Image Url
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: Image doesn't exist
ko: 이미지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Images stored on a different website cannot be used as reference. The issue can be resolved by uploading the image to the WordPress media library.
ko: 다른 웹사이트에 저장된 이미지는 참고용으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 문제는 WordPress 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 업로드하여 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Import
ko: 수입

en: Import %s
ko: %s 가져오기

en: Import & Export Customizer
ko: 가져오기 및 내보내기 커스터마이저

en: Import & Export Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 가져오기

en: Import These Templates
ko: 이 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import To Cloud
ko: 클라우드로 가져오기

en: Importing %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 가져오는 중

en: Importing Customizer Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 가져오기

en: Importing Pages
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Importing Presets
ko: 사전 설정 가져오기

en: Importing Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 가져오기

en: Improve Google Fonts Loading
ko: Google Fonts 로드 개선

en: Improve your web design workflow and collaborate together in the cloud.
ko: 웹 디자인 작업 흐름을 개선하고 클라우드에서 함께 협업하세요.

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
ko: 몇 몇 경우에 사용자가 상위 카테고리나 링크를 하위 링크나 카테고리 목록을 보유하기 위한 플레이스 홀더로서 사용하기 원할 것입니다. 이러한 경우에는 상위 링크가 어느 곳으로 이끄는 것은 바람직하지 않고, 대신 단순히 조직 기능을 수행합니다. 이 기능을 활성화 시키면 모든 상위 페이지/카테고리에서 링크가 삭제되어 클릭해도 어느 곳으로도 이끌지 않게 됩니다.

en: Inactive (%s)
ko: 비활성(%s)

en: Inactive Widgets
ko: 비활성 위젯

en: Increase Contrast
ko: 대비를 증가

en: Increase Detail
ko: 디테일 증가

en: Increase Saturation
ko: 채도 증가

en: Index Page SEO
ko: 색인 페이지 SEO

en: Informative
ko: 유익한

en: Initializing Process
ko: 초기화 프로세스

en: Input 468x60 adsense code
ko: 468x60 Google Adsense 코드 입력

en: Input 468x60 advertisement banner image
ko: 468x60 광고 배너 이미지 입력

en: Input 468x60 advertisement destination url
ko: 468x60 광고 목적지 URL 입력

en: Input your website information and select which pages you want to have on your website.
ko: 웹사이트 정보를 입력하고 웹사이트에 포함할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Input your website information and tell Divi AI about your website or business. The information you provide will be used to generate content, images and make design decisions.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트 정보를 입력하고 Divi AI에게 귀하의 웹사이트나 비즈니스에 대해 알려주세요. 귀하가 제공하는 정보는 콘텐츠, 이미지를 생성하고 디자인 결정을 내리는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: Insert CSS Snippet from library]
en: Use This CSS Snippet
ko: 이 CSS 조각을 사용하세요

en: Insert Code at Cursor
ko: 커서에 코드 삽입

[ctx: Insert HTML/JS Snippet from library]
en: Use This HTML/JS Snippet
ko: 이 HTML/JS 스니펫을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Insert Module from library]
en: Use This Module
ko: 이 모듈 사용

[ctx: Insert Page from library]
en: Use This Page
ko: 이 페이지 사용

[ctx: Insert Row from library]
en: Use This Row
ko: 이 행 사용

[ctx: Insert Section from library]
en: Use This Section
ko: 이 섹션 사용

en: Inset
ko: 삽화

en: Instagram Profile Url
ko: Instagram 프로필 URL

en: Install WooCommerce Plugin
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 설치

en: Install and Configure WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 설치 및 구성

en: Installing WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 설치

en: Interior Design Company
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사

en: Interior Design Company About Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 소개 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Blog Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 블로그 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Contact Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 연락처 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Home Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 홈페이지

en: Interior Design Company Landing Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 소개 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Portfolio Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Services Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 서비스 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Shop Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 샵 페이지

en: Invalid API Key or Username
ko: 잘못된 API 키 또는 사용자 이름

en: Invalid post IDs format.
ko: 잘못된 게시물 ID 형식입니다.

en: Invalid shortcode string.
ko: 잘못된 단축 코드 문자열입니다.

en: Invite your team members and clients and give them full access to your entire suite of Divi services.
ko: 팀원과 고객을 초대하고 전체 Divi 서비스 제품군에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 부여하세요.

en: Italic
ko: 기울이기

en: Join Now
ko: 가입하기

en: Just another %s site
ko: 또 다른 %s 사이트

en: Just another WordPress site
ko: 또 다른 WordPress 사이트

en: LMS About Page
ko: LMS 소개 페이지

en: LMS Blog Page
ko: LMS 블로그 페이지

en: LMS Contact Page
ko: LMS 연락처 페이지

en: LMS Course Page
ko: LMS 코스 페이지

en: LMS Courses Page
ko: LMS 과정 페이지

en: LMS Home Page
ko: LMS 홈페이지

en: LMS Landing Page
ko: LMS 랜딩 페이지

en: LMS Marketing Page
ko: LMS 마케팅 페이지

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Course
ko: 강의

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Courses
ko: 과정

en: LMS Pricing Page
ko: LMS 가격 페이지

en: Landscape (8:5)
ko: 풍경(8:5)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 언어

en: Language of Website
ko: 웹사이트 언어

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Categories
ko: 카테고리 관리

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Tags
ko: 태그 관리

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Art & Design
ko: 예술 디자인

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Business
ko: 사업

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Community & Non-Profit
ko: 커뮤니티 및 비영리

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Education
ko: 교육

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
ko: 패션 & 뷰티

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Food & Drink
ko: 음식 및 음료

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Health & Fitness
ko: 건강과 운동

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Online Store
ko: 온라인 매장

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Layout Name
ko: 레이아웃 이름

en: Layout Pack
ko: 레이아웃 팩

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Fashion
ko: 패션

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Layouts In This Pack
ko: 이 팩의 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout Packs]
en: Manage Packs
ko: 팩 관리

en: Layout Settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Learn About Divi AI
ko: Divi AI에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi Teams
ko: Divi 팀에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi VIP
ko: Divi VIP에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn About VIP Support
ko: VIP 지원에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Learn More About Divi 5
ko: Divi 5에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에 답신 남기기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Lengthen
ko: 길게 하다

en: Let AI Choose
ko: AI가 선택하게 하세요

en: Let AI Choose For Me
ko: AI가 나를 대신 선택하게 하세요

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Let’s Build Your Divi Website!
ko: Divi 웹사이트를 구축해 보세요!

en: Level Up Your Divi Toolkit
ko: Divi 툴킷 레벨 업

en: Level up your efficiency with limitless AI content and image requests.
ko: 무제한 AI 콘텐츠 및 이미지 요청으로 효율성을 높이세요.

en: Library
ko: 도서관

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: Limit Google Fonts Support For Legacy Browsers
ko: 레거시 브라우저에 대한 Google Fonts 지원 제한

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: List Items
ko: 목록 항목

en: Live Preview
ko: 라이브 미리보기

en: Load From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 로드

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩중...

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Log In to Activate Your License
ko: 라이센스를 활성화하려면 로그인하세요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Max Height
ko: 로고 최대 높이

en: Low
ko: 낮은

en: Make Full Width
ko: 전체 너비 만들기

en: Manage Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 관리

en: Manage Pages
ko: 페이지 관리

en: Manage Posts
ko: 게시물 관리

en: Manage Templates
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Theme Templates
ko: 테마 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Un-widgetized Advertisements
ko: 광고 관리

en: Manage Website Pages
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 관리

en: Manage Your Elegant Themes Account
ko: Elegant Themes 계정 관리

en: Managing Website Styles
ko: 웹사이트 스타일 관리

en: March 28, 2024
ko: 2024년 3월 28일

[ctx: Marketplace Page]
en: Seller
ko: 파는 사람

en: Maximum
ko: 최고

en: Maximum canvas size is 8192px
ko: 최대 캔버스 크기는 8192px입니다.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Member Login
ko: 회원 로그인

en: Memory Limit Increase
ko: 메모리 용량 증가

en: Menu Height
ko: 메뉴 높이

en: Menu Link Color
ko: 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Menu Text Size
ko: 메뉴 텍스트 크기

en: Menu Top Margin
ko: 메뉴 상단 여백

en: Menu Width
ko: 메뉴 폭

en: Meta Font Style
ko: 메타 폰트 양식

en: Meta Letter Spacing
ko: 메타 글자 간격

en: Meta Line Height
ko: 메타 줄 높이

en: Meta Text Size
ko: 메타 문구 사이즈

en: Migrate This Site to %s
ko: 이 사이트를 %s 로 이전하세요

en: Migrate This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트를 마이그레이션하세요

en: Migrate To Divi 5
ko: Divi 5로 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Modules
ko: 모듈 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Pages
ko: 페이지 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Posts
ko: 게시물 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Settings
ko: 설정 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Templates
ko: 템플릿 마이그레이션

en: Mobile Menu
ko: 모바일 메뉴

en: Mobile Styles
ko: 모바일 양식

en: Modification Strength
ko: 수정 강도

en: Modification Type
ko: 수정 유형

en: Modify
ko: 수정하다

en: Modify Element
ko: 요소 수정

en: Modify Selected Image
ko: 선택한 이미지 수정

en: Modify With AI
ko: AI로 수정

en: Modify the reference image with a loose sketch
ko: 느슨한 스케치로 참조 이미지 수정

en: Module Name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Module Name Prefix
ko: 모듈 이름 접두어

en: Module Use
ko: 모듈 사용

en: Modules That Will Not Be Converted (%s)
ko: 변환되지 않는 모듈(%s)

en: Modules That Will be Converted (%s)
ko: 변환될 모듈(%s)

en: Mood & Lighting
ko: 분위기 및 조명

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Most Used
ko: 가장 많이 사용

en: Move
ko: 이동하다

en: Move To
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Move To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 이동

en: Must Use Keywords
ko: 키워드를 사용해야 합니다

en: My Cloud
ko: 마이클라우드

en: My Divi Cloud
ko: 마이 Divi Cloud

en: My Library
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Need help getting started with Divi? Our support team is available around the clock to help you with anything and everything Divi related.
ko: Divi 시작하는 데 도움이 필요하십니까? 우리 지원팀은 Divi 와 관련된 모든 것에 대해 24시간 내내 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: New Description
ko: 새로운 설명

en: New Theme Options
ko: 새로운 테마 옵션

en: New To Old
ko: 새로운 것에서 오래된 것

en: New items are stored into %s library.
ko: 새 항목이 %s 라이브러리에 저장됩니다.

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 새로운 코멘트 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Entries &raquo;
ko: 다음 입력사항 &raquo;

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Context
ko: 맥락 없음

en: No File Selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: No Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 없음

en: No Sidebar
ko: 사이드 바 없음

en: No available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Note: Color settings set above should be applied to the Default color scheme.
ko: 알림: 위의 색상 설정 세트는 기본 색 배합에 적용되어야 합니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 아무것도 없습니다

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
ko: 포스트 수가 아카이브 페이지에 표시됩니다

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
ko: 포스트 수가 카테고리 페이지에 표시됩니다

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지에서 표시되는 포스트 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
ko: 태그 페이지에서 표시되는 포스트 수

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
ko: WooCommerce 보관 페이지에 제품 수 표시

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
ko: 보여지는 드롭다운 계층 수

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Old To New
ko: 오래된 것에서 새로운 것

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 에서

en: Onboarding Primary Menu
ko: 온보딩 기본 메뉴

en: Only Show
ko: 보기만

en: Only Show Icon on Hover
ko: 맴돌 때만 아이콘 보이기

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: ...에

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 새 윈도우에서 링크열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orange
ko: 주황

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 오름차순 혹은 내림차순으로 카테고리 링크 순서 정하기

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 올림차순/ 내림차순으로 페이지 링크 순서 정하기

en: Outset
ko: 시작

[ctx: Page]
en: About
ko: 에 대한

[ctx: Page]
en: Blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Page]
en: Careers
ko: 직업

[ctx: Page]
en: Case Study
ko: 사례 연구

[ctx: Page]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Page]
en: Contact
ko: 연락하다

[ctx: Page]
en: Designer
ko: 디자이너

[ctx: Page]
en: Donate
ko: 기부

[ctx: Page]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Page]
en: FAQ
ko: 자주하는 질문

[ctx: Page]
en: Features
ko: 특징

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 1
ko: 갤러리 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 2
ko: 갤러리 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 3
ko: 갤러리 3

[ctx: Page]
en: Guide
ko: 가이드

[ctx: Page]
en: Home
ko: 집

[ctx: Page]
en: Landing
ko: 착륙

[ctx: Page]
en: Market
ko: 시장

[ctx: Page]
en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

[ctx: Page]
en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

[ctx: Page]
en: Pricing
ko: 가격

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 1
ko: 프로젝트 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 2
ko: 프로젝트 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: Page]
en: Shop
ko: 가게

[ctx: Page]
en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Page Generated Successfully
ko: 페이지가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Page Layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

[ctx: Page layout]
en: View Live Demo
ko: 라이브 데모 보기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages Built With Divi
ko: Divi 로 만든 페이지

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Paint Color
ko: 페인트 색상

en: Paint over the area of the image that you would like to modify
ko: 수정하려는 이미지 영역 위에 페인트를 칠합니다.

en: Paintbrush Size
ko: 붓 크기

en: Painting
ko: 그림

en: Paragraph
ko: 절

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password Protected
ko: 암호로 보호됨

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
ko: "images" 슬라이더 유형을 선택하신다면 이곳에 이미지 URL 를 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Phone
ko: 폰

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Photo Marketplace
ko: 사진 시장

en: Photo Marketplace About Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 정보 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Categories Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 카테고리 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Contact Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 연락처 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Home Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 홈 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Landing Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 랜딩 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Pricing Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 가격 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Seller Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 판매자 페이지

en: Photographer
ko: 사진작가

en: Pick a color for your headings, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
ko: 제목 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 선택하도록 하세요.

en: Pick a color to use for things like paragraphs, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
ko: 단락 등에 사용할 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 색상을 선택하도록 하세요.

en: Pick a handcrafted Starter Site created by our team. Then, jump into your finished website and customize the content.
ko: 우리 팀이 직접 제작한 스타터 사이트를 선택하세요. 그런 다음 완성된 웹사이트로 이동하여 콘텐츠를 맞춤설정하세요.

en: Pick the starter site that best suits your website. Every Starter Site can be used for any type of website. Once your website is generated, you can easily customize the content and styles using the Divi Builder.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에 가장 적합한 시작 사이트를 선택하세요. 모든 시작 사이트는 모든 유형의 웹사이트에 사용될 수 있습니다. 웹사이트가 생성되면 Divi Builder 사용하여 콘텐츠와 스타일을 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Pink
ko: 분홍

en: Place Thumbs on Pages
ko: 페이지에 썸네일 이미지 넣기

en: Place Thumbs on Posts
ko: 포스트에 썸네일 이미지 넣기

en: Place your adsense code here.
ko: Google Adsense 코드를 이곳에 넣으십시오.

en: Please Log In Again
ko: 다시 로그인하십시오

en: Plugins below use Divi hooks and may not yet be compatible with %s.
ko: 아래 플러그인은 Divi 후크를 사용하므로 아직 %s 와 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins may be Incompatible with %s
ko: 플러그인이 %s 와 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Portability
ko: 이식성

en: Portrait (3:4)
ko: 인물 사진(3:4)

en: Post
ko: 포스트

en: Post Title
ko: 포스트 제목

en: Post content has been rolled back to Divi 4 format.
ko: 게시물 내용이 Divi 4 형식으로 롤백되었습니다.

en: Post info section
ko: 포스트 정보 섹션

en: Posted on
ko: 에 포스트 됨

en: Posts Built With Divi
ko: Divi 로 만든 게시물

en: Premade Layouts
ko: 미리 만들어진 레이아웃

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: Preview %1$s
ko: %1$s 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Primary Color
ko: 원색

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary Menu Background Color
ko: 주요 메뉴 배경 색

en: Primary Menu Bar
ko: 주요 메뉴바

en: Primary Menu Link Color
ko: 주 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Processing Imagery
ko: 이미지 처리

en: Product Content
ko: 제품 내용

en: Progress Update: Front-End Speed Improvements (And Much More)
ko: 진행 상황 업데이트: 프런트엔드 속도 개선(및 기타 여러 가지)

en: Project Navigation
ko: 프로젝트 탐색

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Published (%s)
ko: 게시됨(%s)

en: Purchase A Divi AI Membership
ko: Divi AI 멤버십 구매

en: Quick Actions
ko: 빠른 작업

en: RSS Icon Url
ko: RSS 아이콘 URL

en: Ratings
ko: 순위

en: Re-Run Compatibility Check
ko: 호환성 검사를 다시 실행하세요

en: Re-Run Divi 5 Compatibility Check
ko: Divi 5 호환성 검사를 다시 실행하세요

en: Read Divi Documentation
ko: Divi 문서 읽기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Reference Content
ko: 참고내용

en: Reference Image (Optional)
ko: 참조 이미지(선택사항)

en: Reference Image Influence
ko: 참조 이미지 영향

en: Refine Result
ko: 결과 구체화

en: Refine your prompt
ko: 프롬프트를 구체화하세요

en: Regenerate
ko: 재생성

en: Remove
ko: 제거하다

en: Remove From Cloud
ko: 클라우드에서 제거

en: Remove From Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에서 삭제하기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Renew Subscription
ko: 구독 갱신

en: Replace Existing Code
ko: 기존 코드 바꾸기

en: Replace Existing Content
ko: 기존 콘텐츠 바꾸기

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Respectful
ko: 존중

en: Restaurant
ko: 레스토랑

en: Restaurant About Page
ko: 레스토랑 소개 페이지

en: Restaurant Blog Page
ko: 레스토랑 블로그 페이지

en: Restaurant Contact Page
ko: 레스토랑 연락처 페이지

en: Restaurant Gallery Page
ko: 레스토랑 갤러리 페이지

en: Restaurant Home Page
ko: 레스토랑 홈페이지

en: Restaurant Landing Page
ko: 레스토랑 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Restaurant Page]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Restaurant Shop Page
ko: 레스토랑 숍 페이지

en: Restaurant Team Page
ko: 레스토랑 팀 페이지

en: Restore
ko: 복원하다

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Retry
ko: 다시 해 보다

en: Retry Migration
ko: 마이그레이션 재시도

en: Rewrite With AI
ko: AI로 다시 작성

en: Rewrite to be more engaging
ko: 더 매력적으로 다시 작성

en: Ridge
ko: 곡선

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Role Editor
ko: 역할 편집기

en: Roll Back to %s
ko: %s 로 롤백

en: Row Height
ko: 행 높이

en: Row Name
ko: 행 이름

en: Row Name Prefix
ko: 행 이름 접두어

en: SaaS Company
ko: SaaS 회사

en: SaaS Company About Page
ko: SaaS 회사 소개 페이지

en: SaaS Company Careers Page
ko: SaaS 회사 채용 페이지

en: SaaS Company Contact Page
ko: SaaS 회사 연락처 페이지

en: SaaS Company Documentation Page
ko: SaaS 회사 문서 페이지

en: SaaS Company Features Page
ko: SaaS 회사 기능 페이지

en: SaaS Company Landing Page
ko: SaaS 회사 소개 페이지

en: SaaS Company Pricing Page
ko: SaaS 회사 가격 책정 페이지

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Save %s
ko: %s 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Items To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 에 항목 저장

en: Save Selection Only
ko: 선택 항목만 저장

en: Save Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 저장

en: Save To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 저장

en: Save To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save as Global
ko: 전역으로 저장

en: Save items to the Divi Cloud for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 항목을 Divi Cloud 에 저장하세요.

en: Save this %s to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 이 %s Divi 라이브러리에 저장하세요.

en: Save unlimited layouts, theme builder templates, code snippets and more to Divi Cloud.
ko: 무제한 레이아웃, 테마 빌더 템플릿, 코드 조각 등을 Divi Cloud 에 저장하세요.

en: Save your Divi assets to the cloud and access them from any website. Collaborate with your team in the cloud.
ko: Divi 자산을 클라우드에 저장하고 모든 웹사이트에서 액세스하세요. 클라우드에서 팀과 협업하세요.

en: Saving Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 저장

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

en: Search Bar Background Color
ko: 검색 바 배경 색상

en: Search Bar Text Color
ko: 검색 바 텍스트 색상

en: Search Fonts
ko: 글꼴 검색

en: Search For Categories
ko: 카테고리 검색

en: Search For Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search For Packs
ko: 팩 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: %s에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search Theme Options
ko: 검색 테마 옵션

en: Search for:
ko: 다음을 검색:

en: Search results for "%s"
ko: "%s" 에 대한 검색 결과

en: Secondary Color
ko: 보조 색상

en: Secondary Menu
ko: 2차 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu Background Color
ko: 보조 메뉴 배경 색

en: Secondary Menu Bar
ko: 보조 메뉴바

en: Secondary Menu Link Color
ko: 보조 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Section Height
ko: 절 높이

en: Section Name
ko: 섹션 이름

en: Section Name Prefix
ko: 섹션 이름 접두사

en: Select
ko: 고르다

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Animation Effect
ko: 애니메이션 효과 선택

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Mood
ko: 기분 선택

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Slider Type here
ko: 이곳에서 슬라이더 유형을 선택

en: Select a Website Template
ko: 웹사이트 템플릿 선택

en: Select a primary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The primary color is used through the layout, such as background colors, button colors, etc.
ko: 기본 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 당신에게 딱 맞는 색상을 선택하도록 하세요. 기본 색상은 배경색, 버튼 색상 등 레이아웃을 통해 사용됩니다.

en: Select a secondary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The secondary color is used through the layout as a secondary accent color, such as for icon colors, text highlights, etc.
ko: 보조 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 귀하에게 적합한 색상을 선택하도록 하세요. 보조 색상은 레이아웃을 통해 아이콘 색상, 텍스트 강조 표시 등과 같은 보조 강조 색상으로 사용됩니다.

en: Select between expanded and closed state
ko: 열림 혹은 닫힘 상태 중 선택

en: Select the pages that you want to add to your website. You can select from pre-build pages with custom layouts, and add your own pages that will be built using a simple template.
ko: 웹사이트에 추가하려는 페이지를 선택합니다. 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 포함된 사전 구축된 페이지 중에서 선택하고 간단한 템플릿을 사용하여 구축할 자신만의 페이지를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Select this option if you plan to sell products on your website. We will install WooCommerce and configure your cart and checkout pages.
ko: 웹사이트에서 제품을 판매할 계획이라면 이 옵션을 선택하세요. WooCommerce 설치하고 장바구니 및 결제 페이지를 구성합니다.

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
ko: 링크가 새 윈도우에서 열려야 한다면 ‘예’를 선택

en: Select your desired enhancements. Your image will be sent back through Divi AI and re-imagined to achieve the desired result.
ko: 원하는 개선 사항을 선택하세요. 귀하의 이미지는 Divi AI를 통해 다시 전송되고 원하는 결과를 얻기 위해 다시 상상됩니다.

en: Sentences
ko: 문장

[ctx: Services/Plans Page]
en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Set As Logo
ko: 로고로 설정하기

en: Set the height of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지의 높이를 픽셀 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Set the width of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Share With Team
ko: 팀과 공유

en: Share Your Divi Cloud With Your Team
ko: 팀과 Divi Cloud 공유

en: Shared With Me
ko: 나와 공유됨

en: Shop (selecting this will install WooCommerce)
ko: 쇼핑(선택하면 WooCommerce 설치됩니다)

en: Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 을/를 위한 쇼핑 페이지 & 카테고리 페이지 레이아웃

en: Shortcode Framework Constant
ko: 단축 코드 프레임워크 상수

en: Shortcode Framework Constant Value
ko: 단축 코드 프레임워크 상수 값

en: Shortcode Framework Hook
ko: 쇼트코드 프레임워크 후크

en: Shortcode Framework Option
ko: 단축 코드 프레임워크 옵션

en: Shortcodes
ko: 숏코드

en: Shortcodes In Widget Area Use
ko: 위젯 영역에서의 단축 코드 사용

en: Shortcodes Used
ko: 사용된 단축 코드

en: Shorten
ko: 줄이다

en: Show
ko: 보여주기

en: Show Facebook Icon
ko: Facebook 아이콘 보이기

en: Show Instagram Icon
ko: Instagram 아이콘 표시

en: Show RSS Icon
ko: RSS 아이콘 보이기

en: Show Search Icon
ko: 검색 아이콘 보여주기

en: Show Social Icons
ko: 소셜 아이콘 보이기

en: Show Thumbs on Index pages
ko: 색인 페이지에서 썸네일 이미지 보여주기

en: Show Top Bar
ko: 상단 바 보기

en: Show X Icon
ko: X 아이콘 표시

en: Show comments on pages
ko: 페이지에서 코멘트 보여주기

en: Show comments on posts
ko: 포스트에 코멘트 보여주기

en: Show dropdown menus
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 보여주기

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Layout
ko: 사이드 바 레이아웃

en: Sidebar Width
ko: 사이드바 너비

en: Sidebar: %1$s contains third party module(s): %2$s
ko: 사이드바: %1$s 에는 타사 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다: %2$s

en: Sidebar: %1$s, contains the following Divi WooCommerce module(s): %2$s
ko: 사이드바: %1$s, 다음 Divi WooCommerce 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다: %2$s

en: Sign In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Sign Out Of Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에서 로그아웃

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업을 사용하여 Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하여 Divi Cloud 를 활성화합니다.

en: Simplify
ko: 단순화하다

en: Simply describe your website, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI create your entire website for you in less than 2 minutes.
ko: 간단하게 웹사이트를 설명하고, 편안히 앉아 Divi AI가 2분 이내에 전체 웹사이트를 생성하도록 하세요.

en: Single Page Layout
ko: 개별 페이지 레이아웃

en: Single Post Layout
ko: 개별 포스트 레이아웃

en: Single Post Page SEO
ko: 개별 포스트 페이지 SEO

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 ID

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site Slogan
ko: 사이트 슬로건

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skills
ko: 특기

en: Skip This Step & Build Manually
ko: 이 단계를 건너뛰고 수동으로 빌드

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide In
ko: 슬라이드 인

en: Slide In & Fullscreen Header Settings
ko: 슬라이드 인 및 전체화면 헤더 설정

en: Slider Type
ko: 슬라이더 유형

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko: 매끄러운 스크롤

en: Social Icon Color
ko: 소셜 아이콘 색

en: Social Icon Size
ko: 소셜 아이콘 사이즈

en: Social Media Post
ko: 소셜 미디어 게시물

en: Solid
ko: 순

en: Some third party scripts may be incorrectly enqueued without declaring jQuery as dependency. If jQuery is deferred, these scripts could break. If you are experiencing console errors after enabling the "Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate" option, you can enable this option, which will load an additional compatibility script that will attempt to solve the issue. You can turn this feature off if everything is working fine without it.
ko: jQuery를 종속성으로 선언하지 않으면 일부 타사 스크립트가 잘못 대기열에 추가될 수 있습니다. jQuery가 지연되면 이러한 스크립트가 중단될 수 있습니다. "Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate" 옵션을 활성화한 후 콘솔 오류가 발생하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하면 문제 해결을 시도할 추가 호환성 스크립트가 로드됩니다. 이 기능 없이 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는 경우 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Something Went Wrong While Migrating to Divi 5
ko: Divi 5로 마이그레이션하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later or try different request.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 다른 요청을 시도해 보세요.

en: Sort
ko: 종류

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
ko: Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term 그룹으로 카테고리 링크 분류

en: Sort Pages Links
ko: 페이지 링크 분류

en: Split Into Modules
ko: 모듈로 분할

en: Split Into Rows
ko: 행으로 분할

en: Split Into Sections
ko: 섹션으로 분할

en: Split Layout Into Sections
ko: 레이아웃을 섹션으로 분할

en: Split Row Into Modules
ko: 행을 모듈로 분할

en: Split Section Into Rows
ko: 섹션을 행으로 분할

en: Split Test Usage
ko: 분할 테스트 사용

en: Split Test usage found
ko: 분할 테스트 사용 발견

en: Square (1:1)
ko: 정사각형(1:1)

en: Start Collaborating!
ko: 협업을 시작하세요!

en: Start Over
ko: 다시 시작하다

en: Start With %1$s
ko: %1$s 로 시작

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step %1$s: %2$s Compatibility Check
ko: 단계 %1$s: %2$s 호환성 검사

en: Step %1$s: Migrate to %2$s
ko: 단계 %1$s: %2$s 로 마이그레이션

en: Stretch Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지 늘리기

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Comment
ko: 코멘트 제출

en: Submit a Comment
ko: 코멘트 제출

en: Subscribe to Stay Up to Date
ko: 최신 소식을 받아보려면 구독하세요

en: Supply Divi AI with a reference image. This image will be combined with your image description to create the final image. Reference images are a great way to inform Divi AI about a desired composition or style while altering the subject matter of the reference image using your image description.
ko: Divi AI에 참조 이미지를 제공하세요. 이 이미지는 이미지 설명과 결합되어 최종 이미지를 생성합니다. 참조 이미지는 이미지 설명을 사용하여 참조 이미지의 주제를 변경하면서 Divi AI에 원하는 구성이나 스타일을 알리는 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Supply Divi AI with additional context. The chosen context will alter the results and help Divi AI create relevant content.
ko: 추가 컨텍스트를 Divi AI에 제공합니다. 선택한 컨텍스트는 결과를 변경하고 Divi AI가 관련 콘텐츠를 생성하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Tab Content
ko: 탭 내용

en: Tab Text
ko: 탭 텍스트

en: Tablet
ko: 타블렛

en: Tag
ko: 꼬리표

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Team Sidebar
ko: 팀 사이드바

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website
ko: Divi AI에게 귀하의 웹사이트에 대해 알리기

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website (Optional)
ko: Divi AI에게 귀하의 웹사이트에 대해 알리기(선택 사항)

en: Tell Divi AI about the content you would like it to write.
ko: 작성하고 싶은 콘텐츠를 Divi AI에게 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI about the image you would like it to create.
ko: 만들고 싶은 이미지에 대해 Divi AI에게 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI how long you want the content it generates to be. The output will be close to, but not exactly equal to, the length you define.
ko: Divi AI에게 생성되는 콘텐츠의 길이를 알려주세요. 출력은 정의한 길이와 비슷하지만 정확히 같지는 않습니다.

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like it to fill in the blank area of your expanded image.
ko: 확장된 이미지의 빈 영역을 어떻게 채울지 Divi AI에 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like to change the image. Your changes will be applied to the area you select using the Image Selection or Image Sketch interface.
ko: Divi AI에게 이미지 변경 방법을 알려주세요. 변경 사항은 이미지 선택 또는 이미지 스케치 인터페이스를 사용하여 선택한 영역에 적용됩니다.

en: Tell Divi AI what kind of image you want it to create. Be as descriptive as you like!
ko: Divi AI에게 어떤 종류의 이미지를 만들고 싶은지 알려주세요. 원하는 만큼 설명해보세요!

en: Tell Divi AI what you want it to write about. Talk to it like you would a person.
ko: Divi AI에게 무엇에 관해 쓰고 싶은지 말해주세요. 당신이 사람처럼 이야기하십시오.

en: Tell Divi AI what you want to achieve using custom code. Divi AI will respond appropriately based on the element and code field you are editing.
ko: 사용자 정의 코드를 사용하여 달성하려는 목표를 Divi AI에 알려주세요. Divi AI는 편집 중인 요소와 코드 필드에 따라 적절하게 응답합니다.

en: Tell Us About Your Website
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에 대해 알려주십시오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko: 문자 색상

en: Text Size
ko: 문구 사이즈

en: The %s below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
ko: 아래 %s 에는 아직 Divi 5와 호환되지 않는 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 모듈은 변환되지 않으며 계속해서 Divi 4 프레임워크에 의존하게 됩니다.

en: The Divi 5 migration process failed. You can try rerunning the migrator; it will pick up where it left off. If the process continues to fail, please get in touch with our support team for assistance or roll back to Divi 4.
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이션 프로세스가 실패했습니다. 마이그레이션 프로그램을 다시 실행해 보세요. 중단된 부분부터 다시 시작됩니다. 프로세스가 계속 실패하는 경우 지원팀에 문의하여 도움을 받으시거나 Divi 4로 롤백하세요.

en: The Divi Marketplace is full of thousands of additional layouts!
ko: Divi Marketplace 수천 개의 추가 레이아웃이 가득합니다!

en: The Divi icon font is broken up into various subsets. These subsets are loaded only when needed based on the modules and features used on each page. If you need access to the entire icon font on all pages (for example, if you are using our icon font in your child theme), then you can disable this option and load the entire icon font library on all pages.
ko: Divi 아이콘 글꼴은 다양한 하위 집합으로 나뉩니다. 이러한 하위 집합은 각 페이지에서 사용되는 모듈 및 기능을 기반으로 필요할 때만 로드됩니다. 모든 페이지에서 전체 아이콘 글꼴에 액세스해야 하는 경우(예: 자식 테마에서 아이콘 글꼴을 사용하는 경우) 이 옵션을 비활성화하고 모든 페이지에서 전체 아이콘 글꼴 라이브러리를 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: The Elegant Themes API key you entered is invalid. Please make sure that your API has been entered correctly and that it is enabled in your account.
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes API 키가 잘못되었습니다. API가 올바르게 입력되었는지, 계정에서 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요. 사용자 이름을 잊어버린 경우 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Item couldn't be downloaded. Please try after a while.
ko: 항목을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 시도해 보십시오.

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
ko: Maps 모듈은 Google Maps API를 사용하므로, 제대로 작동하려면 유효한 Google API 키가 있어야 합니다. 지도 모듈을 사용하기 전에 이곳에서 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하시기 바랍니다. Google API 키의 생성 방법에 관한 자세한 정보는 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>를 참고해 주세요.

en: The WooCommerce plugin failed to install during the website generation process. You must install and activate the plugin manually.
ko: 웹사이트 생성 프로세스 중에 WooCommerce 플러그인을 설치하지 못했습니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The WooCommerce plugin was installed but failed to activate during the website generation process. Visit the Plugins page to activate WooCommerce manually.
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인이 설치되었지만 웹사이트 생성 프로세스 중에 활성화하지 못했습니다. WooCommerce 수동으로 활성화하려면 플러그인 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: The action failed in the following clouds.
ko: 다음 클라우드에서는 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: The body font will be used for all text blocks throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
ko: 본문 글꼴은 레이아웃 전체의 모든 텍스트 블록에 사용됩니다. AI가 귀하에게 적합한 글꼴을 선택하도록 하거나 직접 선택하십시오.

en: The creators of these plugins have chosen to opt out of the Divi 5 Public Alpha while they focus on creating new versions of their modules in preparation for the final release of Divi 5. 🎉
ko: 이 플러그인의 개발자는 Divi 5의 최종 릴리스를 준비하기 위해 모듈의 새로운 버전을 만드는 데 집중하는 동안 Divi 5 공개 알파 버전에서 제외하기로 결정했습니다. 🎉

en: The following items are used on your website and are ready to be converted to the Divi 5 format.
ko: 다음 항목은 귀하의 웹사이트에서 사용되었으며 Divi 5 형식으로 변환할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: The heading font will be used for all headings throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
ko: 제목 글꼴은 레이아웃 전체의 모든 제목에 사용됩니다. AI가 귀하에게 적합한 글꼴을 선택하도록 하거나 직접 선택하십시오.

en: The higher the enhancement strength, the more power is given to Divi AI to re-imagine the original image. A higher strength will increase the enhancement effect, but it will also result in greater changes to the original subject matter.
ko: 강화 강도가 높을수록 Divi AI에 더 많은 힘이 주어져 원본 이미지를 다시 상상하게 됩니다. 강도가 높을수록 강화 효과가 높아지지만, 원래 소재의 변화도 커집니다.

en: The higher the modification strength, the more power your prompt has to modify the original image. Reducing the strength will result in more minimal changes.
ko: 수정 강도가 높을수록 프롬프트가 원본 이미지를 수정하는 데 더 많은 힘이 필요합니다. 강도를 줄이면 변화가 더욱 최소화됩니다.

en: The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
ko: 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색 조건을 다시 입력하시거나 위의 네비게이션을 사용해서 포스트를 찾으십시오.

en: The pages below utilize features that are not yet compatible with %s
ko: 아래 페이지는 아직 %s 와 호환되지 않는 기능을 활용합니다.

en: The sidebars and widget areas below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
ko: 아래의 사이드바와 위젯 영역에는 아직 Divi 5와 호환되지 않는 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 모듈은 변환되지 않으며 계속해서 Divi 4 프레임워크에 의존하게 됩니다.

en: The size of the image must be less than 10MB.
ko: 이미지 크기는 10MB 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Theme Customizer
ko: 테마 커스터마이저

en: Theme Option
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Options Library
ko: 테마 옵션 라이브러리

en: Theme Templates
ko: 테마 템플릿

en: There are no posts to convert!
ko: 변환할 게시물이 없습니다!

en: There are no posts to rollback!
ko: 롤백할 게시물이 없습니다!

en: These words will be forced to appear in the content. This is useful for SEO when optimizing for specific keywords, for example.
ko: 이러한 단어는 콘텐츠에 강제로 표시됩니다. 예를 들어, 이는 특정 키워드를 최적화할 때 SEO에 유용합니다.

en: Third party modules aren't expected to be ready for Divi 5 during the alpha and beta phases.
ko: 알파 및 베타 단계에서는 타사 모듈이 Divi 5에 제공되지 않을 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: This Module Content
ko: 이 모듈 콘텐츠

en: This Page Content
ko: 이 페이지 내용

en: This Plugin Can't Be Activated While Using Divi 5
ko: Divi 5를 사용하는 동안 이 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: This Section Content
ko: 이 섹션의 내용

en: This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트

en: This block will eventually be removed, so please check back again in the future. Thanks for testing Divi 5!
ko: 이 블록은 추후 삭제될 예정이니, 나중에 다시 확인해 주세요. Divi 5를 테스트해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This is the username that you use to access the Members Area on elegantthemes.com.
ko: 이는 elitethemes.com의 회원 페이지에 액세스하는 데 사용하는 사용자 이름입니다.

en: This may take several minutes. Do not exit or refresh this page or your progress will be lost.
ko: 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 종료하거나 새로 고침하지 마세요. 진행 상황이 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
ko: 이 옵션은 날짜가 어떻게 표시될 지를 바꿀 수 있도록 해줍니다. 더 많은 정보를 원하시면 WordPress 사본을 여기에서 참고하시기 바랍니다:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>포맷 날짜와 시간</a>

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
ko: 이 옵션은 당신의 페이지 드롭다운 메뉴의 계층 수를 관리하게 해 줍니다. 숫자를 늘리면 추가 메뉴 아이템을 보여주게 합니다.

en: This page is running in backwards compatibility mode because it contains legacy Divi 4 modules. They will continue to function, however, this page won't benefit from all of Divi 5's performance improvements. This page may still need to be converted, or you may be using modules that aren't ready for Divi 5. This notice is for information purposes and is not an error.
ko: 이 페이지는 기존 Divi 4 모듈을 포함하고 있어 하위 호환성 모드로 실행 중입니다. 기존 모듈은 계속 작동하지만, Divi 5의 모든 성능 향상 혜택을 이 페이지에서 누릴 수 없습니다. 이 페이지는 아직 변환이 필요하거나 Divi 5에 적합하지 않은 모듈을 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다. 이 알림은 정보 제공을 위한 것이며 오류가 아닙니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 포스트는 암호로 보호 되어 있습니다. 코멘트를 보려면 암호를 입력하세요.

en: This website is linked to your Divi subscriptions and ready to receive the latest Divi updates.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 귀하의 Divi 구독과 연결되어 있으며 최신 Divi 업데이트를 받을 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
ko: 이것은 영어 이외의 언어를 위한 Google Fonts 을/를 활성화 합니다.

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
ko: 이것은 포스트나 페이지에서 발췌를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
ko: 그러면 옵션 페이지의 모든 설정이 기본값으로 반환됩니다. <strong>이 작업을 수행 하시겠습니까?</strong>

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 수평 타일

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 수직 타일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To enable Divi Cloud on this website, log in to your Elegant Themes account
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 Divi Cloud를 활성화하려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하십시오.

en: To modify or add to an element that already exists in the image, choose Modify Element. To add something brand new and unrelated to the original image, choose Add Element.
ko: 이미지에 이미 존재하는 요소를 수정하거나 추가하려면 요소 수정을 선택합니다. 새로운 것을 추가하고 원본 이미지와 관련이 없는 것을 추가하려면 요소 추가를 선택하세요.

en: To view this protected post, enter the password below
ko: 이 보호된 포스트를 보시려면 아래에 암호를 입력하세요

en: Tone of Voice
ko: 목소리 톤

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Bar Text Color
ko: 상단 바 텍스트 색상

en: Top Bar Text Size
ko: 상단 바 텍스트 크기

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백/핑백

en: Translate
ko: 번역하다

en: Trash
ko: 쓰레기

en: Trash storage for Divi Cloud is limited to 50 items for free accounts. Once your trash exceeds 50 items, the oldest items in your trashed will be permanently deleted to make room for new items. Purchase a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud Membership</a> for unlimited storage.
ko: Divi Cloud의 휴지통 저장소는 무료 계정의 경우 50개 항목으로 제한됩니다. 휴지통에 항목이 50개를 초과하면 휴지통에서 가장 오래된 항목이 영구적으로 삭제되어 새 항목을 위한 공간이 확보됩니다. 무제한 저장 용량을 위해 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud 멤버십</a> 을 구매하십시오.

en: Travel Agency
ko: 여행사

en: Travel Agency About Page
ko: 여행사 소개 페이지

en: Travel Agency Blog Page
ko: 여행사 블로그 페이지

en: Travel Agency Contact Page
ko: 여행사 연락처 페이지

en: Travel Agency Home Page
ko: 여행사 홈페이지

en: Travel Agency Landing Page
ko: 여행사 방문 페이지

en: Travel Agency Packages Page
ko: 여행사 패키지 페이지

en: Travel Agency Shop Page
ko: 여행사 쇼핑 페이지

en: Travel Agency Team Page
ko: 여행사 팀 페이지

en: Tutorials & Documentation
ko: 튜토리얼 및 문서

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type of the box
ko: 박스 유형

en: Typography
ko: 활판기술

en: Uh Oh!
ko: 어 오!

en: Uh Oh! Something Went Wrong
ko: 어 오! 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Uh Oh! You have reached your Divi Cloud quota.
ko: 어 오! Divi Cloud 할당량에 도달했습니다.

en: Unable to generate shortcode. Please try again later.
ko: 단축 코드를 생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unlock Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 스토리지 잠금 해제

en: Unsupported Plugins Detected
ko: 지원되지 않는 플러그인이 감지되었습니다

en: Untagged
ko: 태그가 없는

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updating Website Information
ko: 웹사이트 정보 업데이트 중

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Divi AI Unlimited
ko: Divi AI Unlimited로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Cloud Storage!
ko: 무제한 클라우드 스토리지로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage!
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 스토리지로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade your Divi membership to Lifetime and use Divi on unlimited websites forever.
ko: Divi 멤버십을 평생 멤버십으로 업그레이드하고 무제한 웹사이트에서 Divi 영원히 사용하세요.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload a Reference Image
ko: 참조 이미지 업로드

en: Upload a logo image to be used in your website header and footer.
ko: 웹사이트 머리글과 바닥글에 사용할 로고 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload your logo (optional)
ko: 로고 업로드(선택사항)

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Upscale
ko: 고급

en: Upscale Image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Upscaling Images
ko: 이미지 확대

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Use Background Color
ko: 배경 색상 사용

en: Use Custom Sidebar Width
ko: 사용자 정의 사이드 바 너비를 사용하여

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to generate a new website using Divi AI or premade Divi Starter Sites. Quick Sites will set up your entire site including custom pages, menu items, Theme Builder templates and more.
ko: Divi Quick Sites를 사용하면 Divi AI 또는 사전 제작된 Divi 시작 사이트를 사용하여 새 웹사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다. Quick Sites는 사용자 정의 페이지, 메뉴 항목, Theme Builder 템플릿 등을 포함한 전체 사이트를 설정합니다.

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to set up your site in less than 2 minutes. We will generate pages and content, set up your website info, and configure your menu, templates, styles and presets automatically. You can build your website using AI, or pick from handcrafted Starter Sites.
ko: Divi Quick Sites를 사용하면 2분 이내에 사이트를 설정할 수 있습니다. 페이지와 콘텐츠를 생성하고 웹사이트 정보를 설정하며 메뉴, 템플릿, 스타일 및 사전 설정을 자동으로 구성합니다. AI를 사용하여 웹사이트를 구축하거나 직접 제작한 시작 사이트에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Google Fonts
ko: Google Fonts 사용

en: Use Placeholder Images
ko: 자리 표시자 이미지 사용

en: Use Pre-Made Starter Site
ko: 미리 만들어진 스타터 사이트 사용

en: Use Relative Image Paths
ko: 이미지의 상대경로 사용하기

en: Use Stock Images (Faster)
ko: 스톡 이미지 사용(빠름)

en: Use This Code
ko: 이 코드를 사용하세요

en: Use This Image
ko: 이 이미지 사용

en: Use This Text
ko: 이 텍스트를 사용하세요

en: Use excerpts when defined
ko: 정의될 때 발췌 사용

en: Use resizing
ko: 사이즈 조정 사용

en: Use selection as reference
ko: 선택 항목을 참조로 사용

en: Use your original image as reference in the selected area. Changes will be more seamlessly integrated into the modified image.
ko: 선택한 영역에서 원본 이미지를 참조로 사용하세요. 변경 사항은 수정된 이미지에 더욱 원활하게 통합됩니다.

en: Used for icon button type
ko: 아이콘 버튼 유형을 위해 사용됨

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko: 아이디:

en: Using Divi AI
ko: Divi AI 사용

en: Using Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 사용하기

en: Using the Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 사용하기

en: Using the Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리 사용

en: Using the Divi Theme Builder
ko: Divi Theme Builder 사용하기

en: Vector Graphic
ko: 벡터 그래픽

en: Vertical Menu Orientation
ko: 수직 메뉴 방향

en: Vertically Centered
ko: 수직 중앙배치

en: View Details
ko: 세부 정보보기

en: View Full Development Roadmap
ko: 전체 개발 로드맵 보기

en: View My Site
ko: 내 사이트 보기

en: View Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 보기

en: View in Divi Marketplace
ko: Divi Marketplace에서 보기

en: Visit The Migrator
ko: The Migrator를 방문하세요

en: Warning: This can cause JavaScript errors in some cases and should be used with care. When enabled, scripts registered by plugins and themes will be deferred to improve performance and jQuery will always be loaded in the body.
ko: 경고: 이는 경우에 따라 JavaScript 오류를 일으킬 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용해야 합니다. 활성화되면 플러그인 및 테마에 의해 등록된 스크립트는 성능 향상을 위해 지연되고 jQuery는 항상 본문에 로드됩니다.

en: Watch video tutorials
ko: 동영상 튜토리얼 보기

en: Watercolor
ko: 수채화

en: We are scanning your website to assess its compatibility with Divi 5. If your website is using modules that are not yet supported, we'll let you know which parts of your website will be affected so that you can decide whether or not to proceed with the migration. Unsupported modules will continue to function but won't benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
ko: Divi 5와의 호환성을 평가하기 위해 웹사이트를 스캔하고 있습니다. 웹사이트에서 아직 지원되지 않는 모듈을 사용하는 경우, 영향을 받는 부분을 알려드리므로 마이그레이션 진행 여부를 결정하실 수 있습니다. 지원되지 않는 모듈은 계속 작동하지만 Divi 5의 성능 향상 혜택을 받지는 못합니다.

en: We want to provide the community with as much information as possible about the current state of Divi 5. We give monthly updates on our progress and cover various topics related to Divi 5.
ko: 저희는 Divi 5의 현재 상태에 대한 정보를 커뮤니티에 최대한 많이 제공하고자 합니다. 저희는 매달 진행 상황에 대한 업데이트를 제공하고 Divi 5와 관련된 다양한 주제를 다룹니다.

en: Web Agency
ko: 웹 에이전시

en: Web Agency Careers Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 채용 페이지

en: Web Agency Contact Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 연락처 페이지

en: Web Agency Home Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 홈페이지

en: Web Agency Landing Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 방문 페이지

en: Web Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Web Agency Pricing Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 가격 책정 페이지

en: Web Agency Services Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 서비스 페이지

en: Website Build Complete!
ko: 웹사이트 구축 완료!

en: Website Content Width
ko: 웹사이트 내용 너비

en: Website Default
ko: 웹사이트 기본값

en: Website Description (Optional)
ko: 웹사이트 설명(선택사항)

en: Website Gutter Width
ko: 웹사이트 열 간격

en: Website Pages
ko: 웹사이트 페이지

en: Wedding
ko: 혼례

en: Wedding About Page
ko: 결혼식 소개 페이지

en: Wedding Blog Page
ko: 웨딩 블로그 페이지

en: Wedding Contact Page
ko: 결혼식 연락처 페이지

en: Wedding Details Page
ko: 결혼식 세부 정보 페이지

en: Wedding Gallery Page
ko: 웨딩 갤러리 페이지

en: Wedding Home Page
ko: 웨딩 홈페이지

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s 에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Divi!
ko: Divi 에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Divi! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
ko: Divi에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 당신의 새로운 테마를 경험하시기 전에 <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> 페이지에 방문하셔서 여러 심화 튜토리얼을 체험하세요..

en: We’re Migrating Your Site to the %s Framework!
ko: 귀하의 사이트를 %s 프레임워크로 마이그레이션하고 있습니다!

en: What are you writing about?
ko: 당신은 무엇에 대해 쓰고 있나요?

en: What language should Divi AI write in? Divi AI can write in over 26 languages!
ko: Divi AI는 어떤 언어로 작성해야 하나요? Divi AI는 26개 이상의 언어로 글을 쓸 수 있습니다!

en: What type of content are you writing? This will help Divi AI tailor the output to your desired format.
ko: 어떤 유형의 콘텐츠를 작성하고 있나요? 이렇게 하면 Divi AI가 원하는 형식으로 출력을 조정하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: What would you like to create using custom code?
ko: 사용자 정의 코드를 사용하여 무엇을 만들고 싶습니까?

en: When Critical CSS is enabled, Divi determines an "above the fold threshold" and defers all styles for elements below the fold. However, this threshold is just a estimate and can vary on different devices. Increasing threshold height will deffer fewer styles, resulting in slightly slower load times but less of a chance for Cumulative Layout Shifts to occur. If you are experiencing CLS issues you can increase the threshold height.
ko: Critical CSS가 활성화되면 Divi 는 "스크롤 없이 볼 수 있는 임계값 이상"을 결정하고 스크롤 없이 볼 수 있는 요소에 대한 모든 스타일을 연기합니다. 그러나 이 임계값은 추정치일 뿐이며 장치에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 임계값 높이를 높이면 더 적은 수의 스타일이 적용되어 로드 시간이 약간 느려지지만 누적 레이아웃 이동이 발생할 가능성은 줄어듭니다. CLS 문제가 발생하는 경우 임계값 높이를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: When possible, jQuery and jQuery Migrate will be moved to the body to speed up load times. If a third party plugin registers jQuery as a dependency, it will be moved back to the head.
ko: 가능한 경우 jQuery 및 jQuery Migrate를 본문으로 이동하여 로드 시간을 단축합니다. 타사 플러그인이 jQuery를 종속성으로 등록하면 다시 헤드로 이동합니다.

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용해서 키워드를 정의하려면 이 값을 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름으로 사용해야 합니다. 당신의 사용자 맞춤 필드 값은 콤마로 분리된 당신이 사용하길 원하는 메타 키워드여야 합니다.

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용하여 당신의 메타 설명을 정의하려면 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름을 위해 이 값을 사용해야 합니다. 당신의 사용자 필드 값은 당신이 사용하길 원하는 사용자 맞춤 설명이 되어야 합니다.

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 맞춤 필드를 사용하여 당신의 제목을 정의하려면 사용자 맞춤 필드 이름을 위해 이 값을 사용해야 합니다. 당신의 사용자 맞춤 필드 값은 당신이 사용하기 원하는 사용자 맞춤 제목이 되어야 합니다.

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
ko: 레이아웃을 Divi Cloud 에 저장하면 귀하가 구축하는 모든 웹사이트에서 해당 레이아웃을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When you sync %s to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
ko: %s Divi Cloud 에 동기화하면 귀하가 구축하는 모든 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: While Divi 5 was built to be backward compatible, the backward compatibility system is in its alpha stage. Some creators don't want to participate in the testing phase.
ko: Divi 5는 하위 호환성을 고려하여 제작되었지만, 하위 호환성 시스템은 아직 알파 단계에 있습니다. 일부 개발자는 테스트 단계에 참여하기를 원하지 않습니다.

en: While creating your site, something got hung up. Click Retry to resume where things left off, or Cancel to restore your site to its previous state.
ko: 사이트를 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 중단된 부분부터 다시 시작하려면 다시 시도를 클릭하고, 사이트를 이전 상태로 복원하려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Widget Bullet Color
ko: 위젯 점 색

en: Widget Header Color
ko: 위젯 헤더 색

en: Widget Link Color
ko: 위젯 링크 색

en: Widget Text Color
ko: 위젯 문구 색

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Widgets are Incompatible with %s
ko: 위젯이 %s 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: WooCommerce Plugin Status
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 상태

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
ko[0]: %1$s 항목

en: WordPress loads it's own WordPress emojis. Modern browsers support native emojis, making WordPress's emojis unnecessary in most cases. Removing WordPress emojis removes unneeded assets and improves performance.
ko: WordPress 는 자체 WordPress 이모티콘을 로드합니다. 최신 브라우저는 기본 이모티콘을 지원하므로 대부분의 경우 WordPress 의 이모티콘이 필요하지 않습니다. WordPress 이모티콘을 제거하면 불필요한 자산이 제거되고 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Write %s With AI
ko: AI로 %s 쓰기

en: Writing Content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Writing Text Content
ko: 텍스트 콘텐츠 작성

en: X
ko: 엑스

en: X Profile Url
ko: X 프로필 URL

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: Yoga Studio
ko: 요가 스튜디오

en: Yoga Studio About Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 소개 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Blog Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 블로그 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Classes Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 수업 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Contact Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 연락처 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Home Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 홈 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Landing Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 랜딩 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Team Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 팀 페이지

en: You are using outdated version of Divi. New version is
ko: 오래된 버전의 Divi 사용하고 있습니다. 새 버전은

en: You are using the latest version of Divi.
ko: 최신 버전의 Divi 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can continue to alter and improve the content that was generated by giving AI further instructions.
ko: AI에게 추가 지침을 제공하여 생성된 콘텐츠를 계속 변경하고 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
ko: 코멘트나 포스트에서의 코멘트 양식을 삭제하기 원하면 이 옵션을 비활성화 하십시오.

en: You can find your API Key <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a> API 키를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can generate 10 layouts
ko: 10개의 레이아웃을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can try out Divi AI 100 times
ko: Divi AI를 100번 사용해 볼 수 있습니다

en: You don't have pages
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: You have hit your 500MB Limit. To continue to save items to your Divi Cloud, you must delete some of your existing items to free up space or upgrade your Divi Cloud storage.
ko: 500MB 제한에 도달했습니다. Divi Cloud에 항목을 계속 저장하려면 기존 항목 중 일부를 삭제하여 공간을 확보하거나 Divi Cloud 스토리지를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You have to update Divi in order to use AI.
ko: AI를 사용하려면 Divi 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Your %1$s subscription has expired. In order to download Premade Layouts from the %2$s Library you must <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">renew your subscription</a>.
ko: %1$s 구독이 만료되었습니다. %2$s 라이브러리에서 미리 만들어진 레이아웃을 다운로드하려면 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">구독 갱신</a> 해야 합니다.

en: Your Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Upgrade Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
ko: Divi AI 사용 제한이 초과되었습니다. Divi AI 멤버십을 업그레이드하면 Divi AI를 제한 없이 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Your Divi Cloud Session Has Ended
ko: 귀하의 Divi Cloud 세션이 종료되었습니다

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired
ko: 귀하의 Divi Cloud 멤버십이 만료되었습니다

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired. To access items stored on your cloud, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your Divi Cloud membership</a>.
ko: 귀하의 Divi Cloud 멤버십이 만료되었습니다. 클라우드에 저장된 항목에 액세스하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud 멤버십을 갱신하십시오</a>.

en: Your Divi Cloud session has ended. Please try logging in again. If you continue to experience authorization failures, try closing Library modal and opening it again so that your authorization token can be regenerated.
ko: 귀하의 Divi Cloud 세션이 종료되었습니다. 다시 로그인해 주세요. 인증 실패가 계속되면 라이브러리 모달을 닫았다가 다시 열어 인증 토큰을 다시 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Divi is outdated
ko: 귀하의 Divi 오래되었습니다

en: Your Divi license key has expired
ko: 귀하의 Divi 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다

en: Your Divi license key is active
ko: 귀하의 Divi 라이센스 키가 활성화되었습니다

en: Your Divi license key is invalid
ko: 귀하의 Divi 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your Elegant Themes username is invalid
ko: 귀하의 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your Existing Pages
ko: 기존 페이지

en: Your Saved Layouts
ko: 저장된 레이아웃

en: Your Site Is Ready!
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 준비되었습니다!

en: Your Site Is Using Modules Not Fully Supported By %s
ko: 귀하의 사이트는 %s 에서 완전히 지원되지 않는 모듈을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your free Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Purchase a Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
ko: 무료 Divi AI 사용 제한이 초과되었습니다. Divi AI 멤버십을 구매하면 Divi AI를 제한 없이 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Your image will be upscaled to the size defined here.
ko: 이미지는 여기에 정의된 크기로 확대됩니다.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko: 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your site uses modules that are not currently supported by %s. That's ok; you can still migrate. However, these modules won't be converted and will continue functioning using the Divi 4 framework. The parts of your website that use these modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements, and you may experience bugs while editing the modules in the builder. We are actively improving the backwards compatibility system. Since we are still in the beta phase, some third-party products from the Divi marketplace won't be ready for conversion yet.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에서 현재 %s 에서 지원하지 않는 모듈을 사용하고 있습니다. 괜찮습니다. 마이그레이션은 가능합니다. 하지만 이러한 모듈은 변환되지 않으며 Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용하여 계속 작동합니다. 이러한 모듈을 사용하는 웹사이트 부분은 Divi 5의 성능 향상 혜택을 받지 못하며, 빌더에서 모듈을 편집하는 동안 버그가 발생할 수 있습니다. 저희는 하위 호환성 시스템을 적극적으로 개선하고 있습니다. 아직 베타 단계이므로 Divi 마켓플레이스의 일부 타사 제품은 아직 변환할 준비가 되지 않았습니다.

en: Your website is being created! Sit back and relax while Divi Quick Sites generates content and configures your menu, templates, styles and presets.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트가 생성되고 있습니다! Divi Quick Sites가 콘텐츠를 생성하고 메뉴, 템플릿, 스타일 및 사전 설정을 구성하는 동안 편안히 앉아 휴식을 취하세요.

en: Your website is ready to go. Below is a list of pages and templates that were created. Next, visit your website and jump into the Divi Builder to edit your content.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다. 아래는 생성된 페이지 및 템플릿 목록입니다. 다음으로, 웹사이트를 방문하여 Divi Builder 로 이동하여 콘텐츠를 편집하세요.

en: You’re Almost There!
ko: 이제 거의 다 왔습니다!

en: comments
ko: 코멘트

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: for free. Upgrade to enjoy
ko: 무료로. 업그레이드하여 즐기세요

[ctx: general options]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: hide error message
ko: 오류 메시지 숨기기

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
ko: 완성

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
ko: 항해

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
ko: 형세

en: request it here
ko: 여기에서 요청하세요

[ctx: search engine optimization]
en: SEO
ko: 서재응

en: settings reset.
ko: 설정이 리셋되었습니다.

en: settings saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: show error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
ko: 광고

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
ko: 색상 화

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: unlimited usage.
ko: 무제한 사용.

en: uploaded logo
ko: 업로드된 로고

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다

en: « Go Back
ko: « 돌아가기
